x
 

Neat Roll® Fasteners

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Neat Roll® Fasteners

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

I love these fasteners, as they do keep the paper roll from unrolling in the container. It also is better than rubber bands which tear the paper while getting the rubber band off the roll.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Neat Roll® Fasteners 5 5 8 8
Easy to use I love these! So tired of using rubber ands, which can tear the paper. They are very easy to use, just straighten them and "snap" around the roll. Works like a slap bracelet. I'm going to order more. April 13, 2014
Fabulous! These are great! They work as advertised and my husband who runs a theater (tons of posters) will also be purchasing these. I will recommend them to everyone. March 31, 2014
Neat Feak Approved! Love these! Good for wrapping paper - sure, but I'm using them everywhere to keep things wrapped up. Just took a weeklong trip and used one to keep all my cords (phone, iPad, laptop) together in one place all nice and neat. I'm sure I'll find a lot more ways to use these! March 22, 2014
Love these little things! These Neat Roll® Fasteners do exactly what their name suggests. They keep my gift wrap beautifully rolled without any damage & are easy to use. I am very happy. January 7, 2014
Gift Wrap Roll Ties These fasteners are wonderful for securing rolls of gift wrap. I imagine they'd be just as handy for rolled documents. August 21, 2013
Awesome! Great for belts too! These work great for wrapping paper and also for some rolls of ribbon. However, I especially love them for keeping belts neatly rolled in my drawer. I prefer rolling my belts so the buckles don't get scratched. It protects the belts by keeping them organized. I can use them on skinny and wide belts. The Neat Roll is not so tight that it damages the edges of the belt, it is well made and stays smooth. It makes it easy to move belts around in the drawer but still keep them neat. I love that it doesn't scrunch either wrapping paper or my belts. Would be perfect if it came in a more neutral color so it better coordinated in my closet. Awesome product! May 5, 2013
Great simple idea! These are great! Just what I needed to hold my opened rolls of gift wrap! They appear to be made well, so I think they will last a long time. Durable and nice hold around the paper and does not pinch the paper. March 5, 2013
I love these fasteners, as they do keep the paper roll from unrolling in the container. It also is better than rubber bands which tear the paper while getting the rubber band off the roll. November 25, 2012
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act