x
 

Customized Gift Wrap Center

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Customized Gift Wrap Center

Most helpful top-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Great way to stay organized!
4 out of 5

I have been looking for a way to keep my every day, year round wrapping paper organized and easily accessible. Previously we had been storing it with our Christmas wrapping paper in the back of a closet and it was difficult to get to it when I needed it. My only complaint about this product is that I wish that there was a way to secure the smaller...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

11 of 11 people found this review helpful

Not Quite Long Enough
3 out of 5

The design of the product is nice; I like that the containers are clear, allowing me to see what I have without rifling through everything. I also like the inclusion of separate compartments with lids to organize all of my supplies. I take issue with only one aspect of the product, but it is a big issue for me. The box is not long enough to hold...

Read the full review >
Customized Gift Wrap Center 4.5 5 30 30
perfect Fits even the super-size paper roll, sturdy construction, secure lid, clear construction is great. February 25, 2014
Great Gift! This is a good, sturdy box that holds lots of paper and gift bags. The boxes are great for tape, gift cards, ribbon. I filled this up as a birthday present for my mother and she loves it, especially since it fits under the bed and is tucked away out of site. April 26, 2013
Awesome, but.... This is a great product but I have a few long rolls of wrapping paper that do not fit in this container. I was so disappointed! March 26, 2013
Awesome This product is great! Not only does it house everything, with plenty of room, but it is super sturdy too!! March 18, 2013
Makes gift wrapping a breeze This makes gift wrapping so quick and easy. I often wait till the last minute to purchase gifts for my kid's friends birthday parties. It's so nice to know that all the items I will need are together and I won't have to go searching around the house for scissors or tape. April 29, 2012
Great Christmas gift storage This is a really handy storage container that has ample room for gift wrap, bows, tags, ribbons, etc. The only thing that the lid stayed on better. It snaps in place, but doesn't lock in place, so it comes loose relatively easily. April 27, 2012
Greatest Item I purchased this item and am so happy I did. It's the best for organizing all my Xmas wrapping paper, tags, ribbons, tape, etc. Everything in one place when I need it. Going to purchase another for every day wrapping paper ~ Birthdays, Baby, Anniversary, etc. I just love this item! April 13, 2012
My gift wrap has always stressed me out. This organizer makes my life so much easier. I can store everything in one place and pull out one container when I need to wrap. Everything is together and has its own place. April 4, 2012
I love it I have such a hard time finding anywhere to put my wrapping supplies and my paper rolls get crumpled in my closet, this holds most of my wrapping paper and fits under the bed, love it! March 20, 2012
Great Organizer! We have a pretty small house and space is at a premium. This was the perfect solution for storing our wrapping paper, bows and ribbons! March 3, 2012
Its sturdy, and fits most anywhere. Just what I need! February 25, 2012
great organizer I found this very useful to hold all those random wrapping supplies all over the house and then neatly store under my bed. Now they are super handy and saves me alot of time when I have to wrap a gift. February 21, 2012
Wish it had room for gift boxes and bags I like it. It holds a bunch of wrapping paper and that will save us money bc we always are buying the stuff only to discover we have 10 rolls around the house propped in various closets. Plenty of space for ribbon etc. Wish it could accommodate gift bags and boxes. Right now I just lay those on top of everything so I have to pull them out every time I get into the box. No regrets buying it though. It's not like I have a gazillion ribbons or anything but I love having everything in one place. February 15, 2012
Had to Have it! A friend told me about the awesome gift wrap organizer from the Container Store, so I had to go online to check it out! As soon as I saw the kit, I knew I had to have it. I have a junk closet I am trying to straighten out and this greatly helped the wrapping paper situation! Now I have a place to keep all the gift wrapping essentials and I can keep them out of the closet in an easily accessible space under the bed. Genius :) September 29, 2011
Great organizer! I have tried many ways to organize wrapping paper, bags, bows & tags, this storage bin is the best. I stash it under my bed. Everything is flat, nothing gets damaged. Sturdy, lightweight, holds a lot of stuff! August 21, 2011
Love the organization Great wrapping paper organizer- however, other reviews are correct, it will not hold the longer christmas wrapping paper rolls. May 17, 2011
I enjoy being organized! I purchased the customized gift wrap center after Christmas so I could put all my wrapping needs in one place. I was worried about it fitting under my bed frame as it said the box was 61/4 inches tall and I measured my bed frame to floor as 61/2 inches. I am happy to report it fits just perfectly. My main complaint (as noted by several other people, too) is that it only holds regular size rolls of wrapping paper, not the longer ones you find at Christmas. I am pleased that I was able to fit all my wrapping paper, bows, etc, etc, not just the Christmas stuff, into the gift wrap center. Thanks! February 15, 2011
Perfect for all your Wrapping Needs! I love this set! It is replacing another wrapping box that recently broke. This has all the little compartments for the odds and ends needed to wrap gifts. February 15, 2011
Perfect for everyday wrap Perfect for everyday wrap. Fits well underbed. Extra boxes keep bows and other smaller items organized. February 14, 2011
Contain the chaos My wrapping supplies had gotten out of control so I sought this out in the store. If you buy it in the store, you have to buy each piece separately (underbed box, 3 accessories boxes, and a shoe box). I agree with the reviewer who said the box should be longer to accommodate longer rolls of wrapping paper (esp. those that are sold at Christmas since they tend to be longer). December 31, 2010
Good Value, Great Product The Customized Grift Wrap Center is perfect for storing wrapping paper, bows, ribbon, bags, tissue paper, boxes, etc and it fits well under my bed. It keeps everything neatly in it's own closed box, which is better than many other types of these organizers because I don't have to worry about my bows shifting into other parts of the container. The fact that it lays flat is also a huge benefit. I've seen the stand-up ones and things (like bags or ribbon) fall to the bottom and you have to empty the whole thing to get it out. The price is also lower than many similar containers. I would absolutely recommmend this product. December 12, 2010
Great way to stay organized! I have been looking for a way to keep my every day, year round wrapping paper organized and easily accessible. Previously we had been storing it with our Christmas wrapping paper in the back of a closet and it was difficult to get to it when I needed it. My only complaint about this product is that I wish that there was a way to secure the smaller bins in place without having to create a DIY project (we purchased additional Velcro and it seems to be doing ok so far but I wish I didn't have to purchase an additional product. Due to space issues, we have to store this upright in a closet and as we don't have enough wrapping paper in it to keep the bins in place, they move around a lot. Also - anyone that goes into the store to buy this, you should know it is not already put together. It is actually made up of the under bed storage box and smaller organizer boxes. An associate had to look it up in the system and then put it together for me. October 4, 2010
Great Buy! I am glad I finally purchased this - it holds several rolls of paper and all my ribbon. I also like how compact it is, I can store it under the bed or on a shelf with minimal space. I have a stand-up gift wrap holder as well and I like the extra storage boxes with this better - more room for accessories. The big box came broken, but customer service was excellent and they sent out a new one immediately. June 26, 2010
Not Quite Long Enough The design of the product is nice; I like that the containers are clear, allowing me to see what I have without rifling through everything. I also like the inclusion of separate compartments with lids to organize all of my supplies. I take issue with only one aspect of the product, but it is a big issue for me. The box is not long enough to hold long rolls of wrapping paper, such as those available at Christmas time. I would love it if my new wrapping paper box would actually hold all of my wrapping paper. June 6, 2010
Gift Wrap This is great for organizing ribbons, cards, tape, scissors, etc. Fits multiple rolls of wrapping paper. May 17, 2010
Love the Small Boxes Inside This is excellent mostly because it fits my longest rolls without being overly long. I have quite the collection of gift wrap and I love the clear boxes so I can see what ribbon and tags I have to match my paper. May 17, 2010
Good Idea, Could be Better I'm happy I purchased it. However, it doesn't hold my Christmas wrapping paper due to the length of bulk wrapping paper rolls. So long as you purchase standard sized rolls it will work fine. If the box were longer to hold bigger roles, it would be perfect. April 18, 2010
The box is big enough to fit several rolls of wrap, as well as tissue paper and shirt boxes! April 12, 2010
At last- no more wrapping paper mess! Finally, a solution for my wrapping paper & supplies mess! I had been dealing with a stand-up organizer that was never tall enough and had not enough space for bows, tags, ribbon, etc. Space is at a premium in my 1 bedroom condo, so to discover that it could all fit neatly into the container AND go under my bed where it was out of sight was truly wonderful. There are enough small containers inside to not only hold but organize odds and ends. This is definitely worth buying! April 9, 2010
Good Choice for Me I have a lot of wrapping paper, some on tabletop rolls which require large storage containers. I also have many rolls of ribbon and not the itty bitty size rolls. After filling a plastic vertical storage item, I needed a place to put all this material which was easy to access and roomy enough. Voila! This fit the bill. I love the individual storage boxes for the ribbon. After filling this container, I could also store tissue paper on top. Then under the bed it went and I can easily access it without entering the garage and rumbling through various stacked bins. March 26, 2010
1-30 of 30


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act