< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Blue Allure Box Collection

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5

Blue Allure Box Collection

Blue Allure Box Collection

Overall Rating: 4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Blue Allure Box Collection

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

just the thing
5 out of 5

This is for gifting and future storage . smart , durable choice. saves on wrapping and provides ample, attractive storage.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Blue Allure Box Collection 3.9 5 8 8
Sit/stand desk I purchased this box to use as a riser for my computer monitor so I could occasionally stand at my desk. It does the job (very sturdy) and it's so pretty. It brightens up my home office. April 2, 2014
just the thing This is for gifting and future storage . smart , durable choice. saves on wrapping and provides ample, attractive storage. March 19, 2014
no magnet in closure usually these boxes are great, but this one had no magnet. taxi fare to return or postage to return it more than cost of box, so no point in returning. ugh! December 24, 2013
So Clever I love giving gifts "in a gift". I am using this to wrap my soon to be 13 years old (!) niece's present...with little hints to keep this box for her special keeps. November 23, 2013
Allure Box Collection While very cute, the boxes are not well made. They are barely attached at the flip part of the lid. I would not buy these again unless they improved on the quality. They do however, look great in my closet. I strongly recommend not filling them with heavy things. October 29, 2013
Amazing! I love these boxes. I bought all three sizes to organize cards and pictures in my craft room. They are super sturdy and look great on my open shelves. I love them! May 27, 2013
Blue Allure Box Collection These boxes are great for storage. And they look great on shelves. April 26, 2013
Allure Boxes are Alive and Well! These delightfully fabulous boxes are not only lovely in patterns and texture, but they are also collapsible, allowing for easy storage. As a professional events + experiences professional, we are always looking for bright, bold and colorful boxes, containers and unique vessels that make a statement and that are different. Buy all you can get of these! They are terrific, in any and all colors! February 20, 2013
1-8 of 8