x
 

Our Premium Platinum Gift Boxes

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Our Premium Platinum Gift Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Excellent Quality Gift Box!
5 out of 5

The Container Store has the BEST gift box selection in Denver.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Our Premium Platinum Gift Boxes 5 5 9 9
These boxes are great, but it would be nice if you sold them in bulk, or groups since they are very expensive. Never any sales on the boxes but they make a great presentation April 29, 2014
Simply Stunning I needed a box that would preserve cookies, could handle shipping and be used as presentation on every table at a wedding. This beautiful, sturdy box fit in perfectly with the bride's theme! April 26, 2014
Boxes Best purchase. High quality. Would definitely use them again December 19, 2013
x-Large Premium Box - Perfect Fit I purchased this Premium Box to hold items for a Greek Orthodox Christening. It was the perfect fit for the baby cloths, candles, oil and towels needed for the Christening. Looks great and travels nicely. April 30, 2013
strongest box out there I bought this box to put favors in for volunteers of a food pantry. The box held 143 chocolate covered oreos, which were very heavy. Besides being very attractive the box held up to the weight of all the oreos which were about 20 pounds. Couldn't ask for anything more!!!! April 9, 2013
Best Boxes Ever These are the best gift boxes I've ever used! They are incredibly sturdy and have a beautiful glossy finish - all you need is a ribbon to finish them off. I've bought them in white and platinum, both for baby gifts. Best part is that they are great for storage - like two gifts in one! March 19, 2013
Excellent Quality Gift Box! The Container Store has the BEST gift box selection in Denver. February 20, 2013
Agree with other reviewer, they are a slightly darker silver (almost a pewter color) than they appear online. We're using the large size for game board boxes. January 28, 2013
Makes Gift Wrapping a Snap Great sturdy gift boxes! They are a slightly darker silver (almost a pewter color) than they appear online. They can work for the holidays with some colorful ribbon, but they could also work for a wedding/anniversary gift and they are gender neutral enough to work for a birthday gift for anyone on your list! Also they are perfectly sized to fit clothes. November 17, 2012
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act