x
 

Our Premium White Gift Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Our Premium White Gift Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Great Boxes
5 out of 5

I am a professional photographer and ordered boxes for premium presentation to my clients. They are sturdy, classic and make a great impression.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 4 people found this review helpful

Great option
3 out of 5

Since they have discontinued the Plastic Game Boxes this is a great alternative to provide storage for games ie: Monopoly, Risk, Chess etc.

Read the full review >
Our Premium White Gift Boxes 4.8 5 24 24
Excellent boxes! These boxes are so sturdy -- my daughter was able to use them to create the White House for a school project. The glossy finish on the boxes looked great in the finished project. March 20, 2014
good, sturdy boxes I actually bought 4 of these to use for storage on our desk. The outsides are all covered in primer right now and will soon be a pretty lime green. They're exactly the size I was looking for to fit on our desk. March 10, 2014
Great Giftboxes These boxes are great! We used them for giveaways at a corporate event. They are very professional looking and durable. Highly recommend for any kind of gift. February 24, 2014
Love these boxes These boxes are the best! The quality is there and they are very durable. I use them often, in all sizes, as gift boxes for clients- sometimes I wrap them sometimes I just use ribbon and it always results in a nice product. February 23, 2014
Perfect! Perfect for what I needed! Very sturdy and professional! February 14, 2014
Dreamy boxes! I needed several gift boxes for the holidays this year and went with these sturdier versions on a whim. I'm so glad I did - I'll be able to use them year after year. December 24, 2013
Useful These boxes are sturdy yet affordable. I am using them for organizing some narrow shelves on my desk. I have been looking for something like this for a while! April 22, 2013
Great Quality The boxes I purchase on a regular basis are affordable but durable. April 8, 2013
Great to wrap with This product is really good to use when you have items that are hard to wrap. Stick them in the box and wall March 7, 2013
Premium gift boxes Though very pricey, these make wonderful gift boxes for those special gifts. Disappointingly, my large box arrived damaged - from how it was packed; not from shipping. The damage was not questioned, but sadly the free replacement was a long time in coming and did not arrive in time for my use. Regardless, I would not hesitate to buy more of these premium gift boxes. Just wish The Container Store would open a store in Milwaukee, and also in "The Corridor" in Iowa. December 26, 2012
perfect! Just the right size. Nice and sturdy for what i want them for. December 25, 2012
Extremely Disappointed I just drove 40 miles round trip to get a nice box for my mother's bday gift. I purchased the 8 1/2" x 11 1/4" which would hold my photo album gift perfectly. When I got home it did not fit. I measured the box and in fact it is barely 8 1/4" NOT 8 1/2". Unfortunately the incorrect signage has wasted an hour of my time and 40 miles of premium gas. Needless to say I am very angry. What do I do now? Drive back? I don't think so. I do know I've learned not to trust the measurements listsed by The Container Store! UGGHHH!!!! November 4, 2012
Quality Boxes I looked everywhere to find a certain type of gift box and couldn't find what I needed. When I stumbled upon these I thought why didn't I look at these earlier, quality and had specialty sizes April 11, 2012
Beautiful Boxes I had looked everywhere for excellent quality gift boxes for a formal presentation of a gift. These boxes are fantastic! I was able to tack ribbon on the top half so the guest of honor could just lift off the top and not have to unwrap anything. They look absolutely wonderful! Would buy again in a heartbeat. April 11, 2012
Awesome Boxes These little boxes are very sturdy. I buy a lot of them throughout the year to wrap small presents, like jewelry. They make a very nice presentation. March 19, 2012
Awesome storage box! I bought the extra large gift box, and it's amazing! I would never use it as a gift box because items I purchase that need a box usually come with one already. However, this makes a great box for putting portfolio work in! The smaller sizes would be great for photo storage, artwork, loose papers, etc. I used mine while I was in school and put all my finished designs in it that I wanted to keep. It's held up great even through two moves, and I've had it for over two years. I was so happy with the first one that I just bought a second one for a friend of mine. Great quality product! March 7, 2012
Great Box Great boxes! These boxes are nice and sturdy. No need to use wrapping paper. December 20, 2011
excellent boxes The Premium gift boxes are definitely worth it if you want to wrap something nicely. They are very sturdy, and you can suggest to the receiver that the box itself is a gift (useful to organize things, protect nice clothing, etc.) February 1, 2011
Beautiful Box These boxes are the best gift boxes out there. The finish is so nice that they look beautiful with just ribbon. I will always keep a stash of them. If presentation is important to you, these boxes are for you. December 19, 2010
Great for Childrens' School Work Storage I've been searching for a decent size durable box that I could use for my daughters' school work, drawings, momentos, etc. I found this gift box with lid in the largest size offered, X-large 24x14. The box is very sturdy and roomy enough to hold 8 1/2 x 11 size papers, as well as, legal size paper, large construction paper, and even some bulky items, like baby clothes. I have purchased sticky labels to identify each box and have also allowed my daughters to purchases stickers to decorate each of their boxes. I am hoping this will become a tradition with them. Each year, we will pick out stickers that are meaningful to them, and they will decorate their box for that year. I have labeled the boxes..newborn, daycare, preschool, prekindergarten, K, 1st grade, 2nd grade...etc. I now have an organized way to store my daughters' momentos without having to throw them in a large plastic tote. I am loving this! August 9, 2010
Great Boxes I am a professional photographer and ordered boxes for premium presentation to my clients. They are sturdy, classic and make a great impression. May 19, 2010
Sturdy Box I bought the largest box and it is so well made and makes a gift all the more special. It held all of the gifts that I am giving as a "housewarming" gift. March 26, 2010
Great option Since they have discontinued the Plastic Game Boxes this is a great alternative to provide storage for games ie: Monopoly, Risk, Chess etc. March 26, 2010
Love these boxes!!! I purchased 3 of the extra large premium gift boxes for my daughter's baptism. I needed really strong and sturdy (and pretty) boxes to house all of her baptismal supplies and these boxes are just that! They are strong, sturdy, AND pretty! I think the price for them is reasonable, too. I don't really have a complaint, I just wish they came in deeper sizes (that's why I needed 3 of them). I would definitely recommend these boxes to anyone who is looking for nice durable boxes. February 25, 2010
1-24 of 24


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act