x
 

Cuffed Fabric Bin by reisenthel®

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Cuffed Fabric Bin by reisenthel®

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Stylish and functional
5 out of 5

I've been using this lately to contain my remote controls. It looks so stylish to have out and functional so the remotes aren't scattered all over. It's a great container because it's so versatile and the colors are so fun, I love to have it out in the open to always see it!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Cuffed Fabric Bin by reisenthel® 4.9 5 8 8
Classy, Handy, & Indespensible I love this Cuffed Fabric Bin. I bought it to keep my daily pills and vitamins in! Super handy and it keeps the unsightly pill bottles themselves out of view. Instead, I get to look at this sleek little bin that fits in well with my color scheeme! April 25, 2014
perfect i bought this to use on my scrapbooking table to dispose of small scraps of paper while crafting. works great for this purpose. April 6, 2014
Great Product This is a great little container for a trash can for the car. October 31, 2013
Great Product I bought this to use in the center console of my car. It fits perfectly and pulls out easily so that I can sort thru the stuff in there...hand sanitizer, brush, hair ties, etc....it is definitely easier than digging into the bottomless pit of the console. June 14, 2013
Ellecent idea Washable, Decorative, Useful:) All good things! I always feel good when things are easy to find and these containers help me get there! March 27, 2013
good colors-soft sided to fit in weird places colorful which is good - fabric makes it lightweight - fabric means you can mush it to fit in tight spots or fill it really full without a problem. March 26, 2013
Stylish and functional I've been using this lately to contain my remote controls. It looks so stylish to have out and functional so the remotes aren't scattered all over. It's a great container because it's so versatile and the colors are so fun, I love to have it out in the open to always see it! March 22, 2013
Container for Car Toys I use one of these in the car to hold a rotating set of small toys for my baby. It is fairly small, so it can only hold 3-4 handheld toys at a time. A larger size would be nice, but then it would take up more space in the car! It looks nice, is discreet, and it doesn't slip around on the car seat. It just dawned on me that you might be able to unfold the cuff to make the container taller, but I can't say for sure because I'm not in my car right now. April 29, 2012
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act