x
 

Medium Compartment Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Medium Compartment Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Great Container
5 out of 5

These containers are great! Just the right size for crafting or beading supplies. Closes nice and snug and lid closes directly against the dividers so small beads can not slip from slot to slot.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Medium Compartment Boxes 4.8 5 9 9
Easy as 1, 2, 6 I, like many other highschool students these days, am very busy. My life consists of running from one activity to the next. Not only am I apart of my schools Drill team, I also dance on a competitive dance team outside of school. Organization is a must for me. When i first discovered this nifty, live saving, little box, I couldn't stop coming up with ideas of what to put in each compartment. Being a dancer and a girl requires having hair ties, saftey pins, bobby pins, lashes, and cutips on hand at all times. Not only do I use these containers for myself, I also give them to teammates and friends as gifts. They're so easy to decorate and personalize with names, initials, or favorite colors. I urge everyone I can to get their hands on these compartment containers. If you go to get some and they're all out of stock, It's probably because I cleaned out the whole store :) March 26, 2014
Love this! My daughter recently had her ears pierced and everyone bought her new earrings for Christmas. We had them scattered all over the place until I found this compartment box. Now each pair of earrings has a place and they are easy to find when she wants a specific pair to wear. The container is plastic so if she drops it I'm not afraid of it breaking like a jewelry box. Perfect purchase! March 22, 2014
Great boxes I bought these boxes for earring storage and they meet my expectations perfectly. Easy to see through to find the exact earring that I'm looking for. I have quite a few of these and I use them for several different types of earrings. One is just for the different Christmas earrings that I have. February 22, 2014
Great Organizational Container I like this one a lot. The only thing I did not like was the snap latches were a pearl white; I could not tell that from the images. I think more clear and zoomed in images (or a zoom capability that actually zooms in, instead of showing a larger area picture) would be helpful for detailing. Otherwise, this is a perfect box for what we needed it for. I would recommend this buisness based on customer service alone. I had an online agent trying to help me find the right containers for my storage needs, and unfortunately although we were unable to find all of the containers I needed (due to size constraints), the agent stayed with me for over an hour and half, while I researched, measured, and priced out each option. That alone is phenomenal, since most times a customer service agent is all about a quick turnover on calls/questions. The containers are great but sometimes it's hard to stay with a specific container theme (crystal clear plastic vs. a more opaque plastic, or latched/hinged vs removeable lids, etc.# because they don't always offer certain dimensions in each type, which can make it difficult to keep all the containers the same. One more down side is that the products were available in store, but the closest store to me was 2 1/2 hrs away. They would NOT ship from the store #which could have been a one to two day turn around for being so close if shipped from there#. So I had to wait for the product to ship from their main warehouse inventory. Overall, very happy with what I could find on such short notice. Shipping was reasonable and the order came very quickly #much quicker than online FAQs indicated). I would recommend them to my co-workers or friends/family. October 14, 2013
Awesome I purchased this 6-slot organizer for college, to put on my desk and fill with supplies. I didn't need a lot, so this is perfect! July 6, 2013
Excellent Organizer We purchased the 6 slot container and use those for our daughters hair ties. We have them organized by color so it makes getting ready in the morning so much easier! April 29, 2013
Great buy I love this item because it is stackable, sturdy and clean cut. The only downside was that it didn't work for what I has purchased it for but I found a different use for it!. March 25, 2013
These are great! I just love my compartment box! I use it to sort my earrings - and it holds quite a few pairs. And if I ever was traveling with it, it would definitely be small enough to take with me. March 18, 2013
Great Container These containers are great! Just the right size for crafting or beading supplies. Closes nice and snug and lid closes directly against the dividers so small beads can not slip from slot to slot. July 13, 2012
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act