x
 

Happle Container

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Happle Container

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

I luv it.
4 out of 5

I picked up the green happle container b/c I couldn't resist it. It makes me smile every time I look at it. I use it to store disposable gloves. It's bright & cheery. No funny plastic smell. Too bad there aren't other fruit containers to match.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Happle Container 4.9 5 9 9
Cute and fun with a punch of color My tween wanted this for her room. I thought it would be a waste of money, but two years later it is still in there and one of her favorite pieces. It provides a fun pop of color. She uses it to hold various items that differ from time to time based on her age and interests at the time. It is very tough and durable. Her cat has knocked it over a few times, and there isn't even a scratch on it! March 11, 2014
Fun way to store k-cups I'm a fun kind of girl so I never liked the spinning k-cup holders or even the drawers. I thought I'd try this to hold them and I love it! It holds a box (plus some) and all I have to do is dump them in. No filling a drawer or spinning holder. I keep it next to the keurig machine for a fun pop of color in my bland apartment kitchen. September 3, 2013
Awesome Teacher Gift I got 4 of these (2 green & 2 red) to put our end of year teacher gifts inside. So cute. Perfect sized containers. Well made. Very fun! I even used as decoration on my dining table until it was time to give the gifts. would be great to store kids toys or fun display in the kitchen. I highly recommend it. May 21, 2013
great looking & does the job! I purchased two of these, one red & one green. I use one for the smaller kitchen gadgets that I have & the other one is lined with a small plastic bag from the produce aisle & I use it for compost!! The lid keeps all odors inside [even placed a stick on deodorizer on the inside of the lid, & my gadgets are all readily available & no longer 'lost' in a drawer because of their size. I am able to keep them on my kitchen window sill [deep garden window] so not only are they functional but add a very colorful 'touch' to my kitchen!! May 13, 2013
An Apple for the Teacher This would make a great gift for a teacher because it is handy for storing treats and keeping the teacher's desk neat. February 17, 2013
Love it!! Saw this in HGTV Magazine -- amazing magazine & product. I absolutely love it & have gifted the green happle twice!! Both recipients also love it and think it's so bright & fun, and great for storing supplies at the office or cookies/candy at home. Very cute & adds a pop of color! April 27, 2012
Cute and Functional This is one of the best products I've brought from the Container Store. April 10, 2012
Happy Happle A big juicy apple, perfect for storing candy or anything else. It adds color and really looks like a modern piece of home decoration. My happle makes me smile every day! get one now February 27, 2012
I luv it. I picked up the green happle container b/c I couldn't resist it. It makes me smile every time I look at it. I use it to store disposable gloves. It's bright & cheery. No funny plastic smell. Too bad there aren't other fruit containers to match. August 10, 2011
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act