< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Turquoise Amac Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Turquoise Amac Boxes

Turquoise Amac Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Turquoise Amac Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

The design of these boxes is beautiful and catches my eye every time I look at them. They're like little jewels, simple, efficient, and well-structured, and relatively inexpensive.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Turquoise Amac Boxes 4.9 5 11 11
Sweetest Little Gift Boxes I used this color along with a little cushion I stitched to make a gift box for a necklace I'm selling on ebay..works perfectly with the 2 ribbon colors I had in mind for it! February 6, 2014
Versatile I have these in various colors and sizes. I use them to hold everything from art supplies to earring backs and small toiletries. They are nice to look at and help me keep organized May 3, 2013
Pretty colors! I love all the colors and sizes this product comes in! I bought one of each color and display them in rainbow order. I keep small craft supplies in them. April 17, 2013
Terrific little boxes! I think I've loved these things since I was a child. They are so pretty that I keep a row of them on a sunny window sill just to admire them. I suppose they'd be useful for storage, especially since they're translucent. The small ones can be hard to open if you don't have strong fingernails, but I have a big one that stores all the other ones and that's about as good as it gets for me! March 29, 2013
brought back memories I remember my Mother getting these small tiny boxes when I was a little kid... like 40 years ago. they were not in all of these cool colours. I bought the 2 of the largest size in turquoise and green. They scratch show fingerprints easily so be wary of that, but they give a great effect. I store art brushes and light objects in mine. March 5, 2013
Homes for misc. Desk supplies Glancing through the clearance section of my local store, there was one of these boxes missing the lid. I never use the lids to jars and tins, easier access in the middle of a project, and the product was marked down. Originally I thought it would fit in some small drawers of mine, but it was a bit to high. While organizing my desk though I was appalled by the clutter all my USB sticks created. This little box held them perfectly! I plan on picking up the bigger sizes ASAP for other desk supplies! August 20, 2012
I think this container is wonderful for childrens small game parts, plus, alot of them will fit inside the game boxes. May 5, 2012
little boxes i love my little boxes. Durable and the lids stay on well! March 27, 2012
Great Storage for Copics! I absolutely love these Amac Boxes! I have one in every color and several clear ones too. I have the largest box size. I use the Turquoise color for all my BG copics and the others in their color families. They can stack so you can keep them sideways without their lid or with them. I put them in my sewing box and carry them that way. Great product! March 19, 2012
Excellent product! I'll be sure to purchase through Container Store for my future organizational needs. December 15, 2011
The design of these boxes is beautiful and catches my eye every time I look at them. They're like little jewels, simple, efficient, and well-structured, and relatively inexpensive. March 10, 2010
1-11 of 11