< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Purple Amac Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Purple Amac Boxes

Purple Amac Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Purple Amac Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

I will never own enough
5 out of 5

I LOVE these boxes! I bought a variety of sizes in different colors and I put them in a clear container to make up a first aid kit where each color was a different item.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Purple Amac Boxes 4.9 5 15 15
Great for Keeping Little Things Neat These small boxes are great for keeping small things like paper clips and safety pins organized. April 25, 2014
Itsy bitsy box I bought this to fold up money, and hide it in this little 1"by1" box. I had to make sure it was found, and not thrown out with the paper! November 23, 2013
Great little box I used the box to hide small treats or objects to entice the children I work with to speak. They have to ask for the color they want to open. Express that they want to open the box and then name what's hiding inside. I used to have these boxes when I was in college but haven't been able to find them until now. I'm thrilled! November 23, 2013
Bunco Favors Economical to use as favors for the monthly bunco gathering. Add a filling (paperclips, candies, thumbtacks, stickers...we are all teachers) and voila a colorful table decor and a take home gift. August 27, 2013
Purple boxes are great I use these little boxes to display decorative items. I can easily see what is inside and I love the purple color. April 4, 2013
Multiple Uses, super colors! I use these boxes in the bathroom to separate and color-coordinate my many colors of eye liners and lip liners. As a bonus, I can use the lids to sub-divide small items in my other cosmetic drawers. Traditional organizers were too shallow and despite being in a divided container, the pencils were getting mixed up. These worked well to help solve that problem and I now know which color goes in which box. I have had some of the smallest size for years, and have stored easily-lost post earrings in them. Even if I find another container for the makeup pencils, these boxes will come in handy for a multitude of uses, and look nice too! July 17, 2012
Blast from the past We purchased these boxes as party favors for my daughter's birthday. They haven't changed at all from 25+ years ago and are so fun in all the different colors. We used paint pens to personalize them and filled them with treats. Everyone loved them and I enjoyed getting to share something I did when I was young with my daughter and her friends. April 27, 2012
I will never own enough I LOVE these boxes! I bought a variety of sizes in different colors and I put them in a clear container to make up a first aid kit where each color was a different item. March 21, 2012
Purple Amac Boxes these small contaniors are super fun and easy to use to store things in i like to put small craft supplies in them it keeps things put away but you can still see what is in it. March 20, 2012
Awesome for Classroom! I teach 2nd grade and use these boxes as part of my word work station. Students choose a box (I have five different colors) and use the letters inside to create as many words as they can. All of the letters together make up the mystery word for that box. Students know they have completed certain colors and need to still work on others, so the colors work great! Also, my letters are copied onto colored cardstock that matches the box. Easy and super helpful! March 19, 2012
perfect sizes I just love all the colors of these plastic containers. I use the one that is about 6" tall to store my art pens and all the colors are perfect for dividing them by color. March 19, 2012
Nice Boxes I bought these (3 7/16" sq) to store loose condiment packets. I use Taco Bell sauces alot, so I like to have them separate. I got 2 of these boxes and they work perfectly plus they are fairly cheap. July 12, 2010
Love these boxes I use these little boxes for art projects and also for storage of my jewelry items (earings, necklaces, etc.). They are colorful and fit my need perfectly! June 8, 2010
Inexpensive toy I have several of these in different colors and sizes that I use as a toy for my child. My child learns about shapes, sizes and colors while stacking. May 31, 2010
Great! Wide Variety of Uses! I love these little boxes. They come in such an array of colors and have so many uses. I use them at my work and they hold everything I need and it looks great to boot! March 19, 2010
1-15 of 15