x
 

Woodstock Tins

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Woodstock Tins

Most helpful top-rated review

12 of 13 people found this review helpful

LOVE!
5 out of 5

I LOVE these tins. From the first time I saw them, I knew I wanted them for some kind of crafty Christmas presents. I thought about it and came up with a wonderful idea and ended up ordering 17 of them. They arrived today and they are even nicer in person than in the picture. They look so warm and pretty. Great gift idea. Can't wait to see my...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Woodstock Tins 4.8 5 10 10
cool and functional These are perfect for your log cabin, home in the woods, or treehouse. April 25, 2014
Excellent, realistic tins Great tins. We use them as a whimsical addition in the kitchen. April 26, 2013
Great for gift giving Got rave reviews when giving a gift in this woodstock tin... April 25, 2013
Woodstock tins Excellent idea. Our friends had just bought a cabin in the mountains and this was a perfect new home gift for them. They Loved it and bought a two more! March 24, 2013
Woodstock Tins These are so much fun! I love that they are cute and rustic looking, but very practical as well. Good find. March 21, 2013
These are so unique!! These are so beautiful- unique.... never saw anything like them, so I knew I had to buy several to tuck away for special gifts! I have used these for everything from holding homemade dog treats I gave as gifts, as well as homemade butter toffee.... The lids fit airtight- and I know people will continue to use these when they get a gift in them! March 18, 2013
Unique packaging option - woodstock tin This is a nice tin. It offers unique packaging. I like the way the lid fits. December 31, 2010
Beautiful package I am using these as containers to hold my adult childrens stocking stuffer gifts, they will love them and then use for other things. Great container. December 4, 2010
LOVE! I LOVE these tins. From the first time I saw them, I knew I wanted them for some kind of crafty Christmas presents. I thought about it and came up with a wonderful idea and ended up ordering 17 of them. They arrived today and they are even nicer in person than in the picture. They look so warm and pretty. Great gift idea. Can't wait to see my friend's and families' faces when they receive them filled with almond "bark", peppermint "bark", and several other types of "bark" candy! November 27, 2010
most unique items i absolutely love your log tins. they are so unique and a wonderful addition to any tin collection, as well as useful. October 22, 2010
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act