x
 

Large Zig Zag Pot

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Large Zig Zag Pot

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Great
5 out of 5

I really like these pots. They were a little more flexible than i thought and very lightweight,but that didn't matter to me! I will use them as the base to fake cupcake centerpieces then give them away as favors for my daughters 1st birthday(sweet shoppe theme).

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 10 people found this review helpful

How does she blog recommendation
2 out of 5

The how does she blog shows this container in pink so i ordered a bunch when i got them they werent the same pink they were FUSHIA!!

Read the full review >
Large Zig Zag Pot 4.6 5 14 14
Versatile Zig Zag Pots I initially bought a light pink and light blue small zig zag pot for Easter candy. When I went back to buy the same colors in the large size, they weren't available so I went with white. I used them with colored tissue paper and plants for the rehearsal dinner decorations for my son's wedding. Now I'm glad I have white because I am dreaming up other uses for all the holidays. White will be very versatile! April 25, 2014
Perfect little container I picked up several of these because the flexibility allows me to water my plants without removing the pot (with the plant and soil) from the container. I can stretch it and pour the water inside, which waters from the bottom beautifully for plants like the African Violet. February 17, 2014
Baby Shower Centerpieces Love these Large Zig Zag pots - I used a styrofoam ball and added soft color flowers and a candle in the middle for baby shower centerpieces. Looked like beautiful cupcakes! May 2, 2013
Great for Kids! I used these containers to hold snacks at my kids' birthday party. Both the children and adults loved them. The bright colors are eye catching and they are resilient enough to be reused. I hand-washed mine because I wasn't sure if they were dishwasher safe or not. March 18, 2013
Cute I order in every color and size they had; they are the perfect size for a center piece in a birthday party. The description says it all! October 12, 2012
Wonderful product! These little pots are perfect as a container for gift giving. I use them at Christmas to put lots of goodies in, then wrap it all up with a pretty ribbon! September 28, 2012
Large Zig Zag Pot I was so thrilled to find these! I have been looking everywhere for them! I have seen these used as molds for making cement flower pots out of and can't wait to try to make one myself! August 18, 2012
Makes a great centerpiece I too purchased these to make a cupcake centerpiece and they were perfect. I wish they made the powder pink color in the large size. They are not hard plastic, more flimsy but I think it's good because it makes it easier to work with. Most of all, I love the price! Will be ordering more in the future. Oh and shipping was quick. May 22, 2012
Versatile product Got a bunch for cupcake flower centerpieces per the howdoesshe website. I think the person who ordered the pink didn't get the ice pink and received the darker pink. Don't rate a product low because of your own mistake! July 24, 2011
Bought based on a recommendation ... I ordered 6 of these to use in centerpieces. Love them. February 23, 2011
Great I really like these pots. They were a little more flexible than i thought and very lightweight,but that didn't matter to me! I will use them as the base to fake cupcake centerpieces then give them away as favors for my daughters 1st birthday(sweet shoppe theme). February 15, 2011
cute catch-alls these are cute and handy for all sorts of little bits and pieces cluttering the counters December 31, 2010
How does she blog recommendation The how does she blog shows this container in pink so i ordered a bunch when i got them they werent the same pink they were FUSHIA!! August 11, 2010
Great paper clip holders I bought several of the large zig zag pots to use @ the office to add color to my desk and to store all the binder clips, paper clips and rubberbands that I need to keep @ hand.....love the bright colors April 16, 2010
1-14 of 14


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act