< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Adjustable Branch Coat Tree

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Adjustable Branch Coat Tree

Adjustable Branch Coat Tree

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Adjustable Branch Coat Tree

Most helpful top-rated review

9 of 9 people found this review helpful

This coat tree stand is very fashion forward
5 out of 5

I didn't think I'd like this coat tree because it only comes in white but it works OK now that I've grown accustomed to it. It is well made and very sturdy. It gets the job done so much better than the wooden coat racks that I've had in the past which broke under the pressure of any type of heavy coat!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like a rock I'm glad I decided to pay a little more for a coat tree with a weighted base--this thing is a rock. It's regularly subjected to 6-8 coats at a time (including heavy leather and winter coats), umbrellas, scarves, etc., without much regard to distributing the weight evenly. No matter what's piled on it, there's been zero indication that it's even close to tipping. Sturdy, attractive, functional... it doesn't get much better than that. Note that when the description says the four sections can be rotated, each section rotates in 90 degree increments before coming to rest in a groove, so they're not free-rotating. Still an effective design, though. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simple, functional and with modern/elegant feel I can't be happier when I finished assembling this coat tree. Exactly as what other good reviews suggested. Worth every penny if not a steal! January 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by simply perfect i was looking for something modern, minimal and white. very nice design and at the same time strong. i would really recommend this product for people that like minimalistic approach. Thanks March 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Product! Easy to assemble, made well and looks great! Would highly recommend. January 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Great Adjustable Coat Tree The coat tree purchased is perfect in size, well made and simple to set up. I am very pleased with the purchase and would indeed recommend. Highly recommend. December 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Coat Tree The coat tree completes our entryway We put our hats on the small branches and coats on the larger branches which allows us to grab and run out the door. The base is heavy so the tree doesn't teeter/sway. The adjustable branches make it so convenient for others to get their items off the tree. I am "tickled pink" with my coat rack. November 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by amazing coat hanger this coat rack is amazing!! it has swivel tops so u can move them how ever you like without having to pick up the whole things to move it. Its small but holds lots of things and holds lots of weight of coats. Its perfect for a small studio apartment or dorm room April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great purchase Purchased to use as towel rack by hot tub. Works great for my intended purpose. Strong and sturdy. Easy assembly. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by coat rack Perfect for hanging up everything not just coats. Great for pjs and robes, children's rooms for stuffed animals too. March 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This coat tree stand is very fashion forward I didn't think I'd like this coat tree because it only comes in white but it works OK now that I've grown accustomed to it. It is well made and very sturdy. It gets the job done so much better than the wooden coat racks that I've had in the past which broke under the pressure of any type of heavy coat! November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my Purpose I bought the "coat" tree for a different purpose -- to hang my many colorful tote bags. I use the bags to have a separate "home" for each knitting or embroidery project, to carry my book and reviewing materials for my book club, and for a variety of other uses. The totes add a colorful note to the bedroom. October 31, 2013
  • 2016-05-30 T05:51:58.276-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036237, prod, sort_default
1-11 of 11