x
 

elfa utility Straight Handled Tool Hook

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

elfa utility Straight Handled Tool Hook

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Unconventional Use!
5 out of 5

I bought 3 of these utility straight handled hooks to use in our office/hobby room to hang our guitars on. They work perfect! They are narrow enough to hang the guitars by the neck and much more versatile than the conventional guitar hanging hooks.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

elfa utility Straight Handled Tool Hook 5 5 10 10
Great Invention All these hooks that go on the track are amazing. We just had our garage remodeled and these hooks made it so much easier to get organized. I tell you, Container Store has really figured things out right!! I have pretty much organized my whole house with their products. They are great quality and looks awesome too!!! April 27, 2012
Rakes and shovels and edgers - oh my... You can't really review this utility hook without reviewing the track system with it... Here is what I like about the track and utility hook system: The tools are off the floor and neatly stored on the wall. The tools are easy to access. The tracks and hooks seem to be made from quality materials. It seems strong. Itâ¿¿s flexible. Both the track and the utility hooks were easy to install. It took less than an hour to get it installed and all the tools hung (or is it hanged?) May 3, 2014
Love these hooks We have four kids and I recently overhauled one side of the garage to hold all of the kids' stuff. Love these hooks. Work great to hold a variety of things, from a ripstik to lawn chairs. April 29, 2014
Most Versatile Utility Hook We just reorganized our garage with the Elfa track and utility hooks. I found that the most versatile hook is the Straight Handled Hook. We used it for most of our equipment. And even used it to hang our bagged lawn chairs. All of the Elfa components are very sturdy and high quality. March 12, 2014
You Need These! These hooks are sturdy & strong and will hold several heavy tools -- or just about anything else -- at once whether mounted to the wall or used with the elfa track. I love these things. I prefer to call a handyman, but I mounted the elfa track, these hooks (and some others) myself. Elfa makes it easy. February 12, 2014
Just right! I have several of these in my garage. They are perfect to hold the 2 dozen hockey sticks we have. August 21, 2013
Amazing! We have this set in our garage! It makes organizing and finding things in the garage so much easier! It also allows more space in the garage since it lifts items off the floor! I love it! Love container store! April 2, 2013
Great to clean up the Garage! This handy gizmo has taken all my tools off the floor, and has them neatly organized on the wall. So much better than "just a hook" this little baby can handle many tools at once, so I didn't need one-per-rake, shovel, etc. Highly recommend for anyone who wishes to claim their garage space back from clutter creep. March 18, 2013
Unconventional Use! I bought 3 of these utility straight handled hooks to use in our office/hobby room to hang our guitars on. They work perfect! They are narrow enough to hang the guitars by the neck and much more versatile than the conventional guitar hanging hooks. March 19, 2012
elfa straight handled tool hook Does what it ways it will. All these elfa utility items make you garage look great. Highly recommend. February 24, 2012
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act