x
 

Grey elfa utility Tool Holders

Overall Rating: 4.5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Grey elfa utility Tool Holders

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

very good for the price
5 out of 5

very durable, I use without track and screw in direct to the wall

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Grey elfa utility Tool Holders 4.5 5 13 13
Very Organized Closet The elfa organizing system is the best money can buy. It is easy to put together and customize to your exact needs. The utility tool holders can hold just about anything you put in it. They hold swiffers, brooms, mops, and dusters. Although we have this in a storage closet this would be a great way to also organize a garage. Highly Recommended! April 27, 2014
Tool holders OK for garage. Sometimes awkard for hammer to fit into the holder. April 25, 2014
The coolest accessory ever These tool holders are so cool! They actually grab and hold onto the handles of whatever you're holding in them, e.g., broom handle, mop handle, etc. I've never seen a holder do that before. Super cool, functional design. March 23, 2014
So cool!! I am delighted at now well these hold my brooms and other handled items in my garage!! Love the whole Elfa system!! March 12, 2014
nice accessory these are adorable little accessories and I love having some February 24, 2014
Not What They're Made For... But Work Great I needed clips to attach my titanium crutches to my hand-powered tricycle. They have to hold the crutches firmly, not scratch, and be easy to operate. I looked many places, but these are the BEST. They were easy to attach (zipties) and solidly made. Should last a long time. I imagine they'd be great for their original purpose! February 8, 2014
love the versatility After looking around for the perfect utility hook, I decided to do Elfa, and these little tool holders did the trick! February 16, 2013
These things won't hold up a broom or a rake I bought these to use with the elfa track and they aren't working for me at all. They won't hold a broom or a rake. They start out working and hold the tool long enough for me to walk away, but when I come back some time later, the tool has fallend from them. An expensive failure. January 1, 2013
Great for Garage Storage! These are such a great way to organize brooms, mops, swiffers, etc. in your garage or utility closet. October 11, 2012
Nifty little gadget These holders are a life saver. I have a small shed with a lot of things in it. I'm using these holders for the shovels and other yard tools to keep them organized and out of the way. I use them with the elfa track and standards shelving system that I installed this winter. Why didn't I think of this sooner! April 28, 2012
very good for the price very durable, I use without track and screw in direct to the wall March 26, 2012
Great accessories This item compliments the other utility products and works very well for hanging up long pole devices. I have hung so far a pole trimmer and an 18' painting pole. March 19, 2012
Kept coming back to buy more Originally bought a set of elfa utility tool holders for a section of our garage. Liked them so much, had to buy more for other rooms throughout the house. February 24, 2012
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act