< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White elfa utility Accessory Hooks

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

White elfa utility Accessory Hooks

White elfa utility Accessory Hooks

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa utility Accessory Hooks

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Bangle Bliss
5 out of 5

I use these to organize my bracelets and bangles along with the Elfa Utility board. A store associated shared that she uses hooks for bangles. Great customer service and excellent storage ideas from staff? I couldn't have asked for a better Container Store/elfa shopping experience!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 11 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Help What are the end brackets called that allow the horizontal rail to be mounted to the vertical rails? Thanks for any help! January 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hooks Great product. It is the best elfa assessory I found for my garage system.. April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hooks Love that these come in a multi-pack. We used two to hold our step ladder and the other for our dust pan. Works great and super easy to install and move around on the utility top track. Great design overall. March 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great addition to my elpha utility track I added these hooks to hold laundry bags next to the broom and mops I already had hung with the utility tool holders. They seem very sturdy and were very easy to add. Thanks, elpha! February 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice little hooks I love these little hooks. my garage project is shaping up nicely, and I appreciate all the accessories available thru ELFA February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love elfa utility components! I use all of the utility components in my garage system and it has brought great organization to the garage and improved productivity for my little projects. February 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Alternative to utility Tool Holders When I redid my garage I used these for larger tools instead of the tool holders. These are $6/pair vs $7.50 or $9 each for the tool holders, and you don't have to worry about guessing which size you need or whether it will hold the tool properly. I'm also using them in a redone closet next to a shelf to hang things like umbrellas. September 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bangle Bliss I use these to organize my bracelets and bangles along with the Elfa Utility board. A store associated shared that she uses hooks for bangles. Great customer service and excellent storage ideas from staff? I couldn't have asked for a better Container Store/elfa shopping experience! August 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy assemble and sturdy, a great buy! Easy assemble and sturdy, a great buy! If you are like me, and you enjoy giving yr closet makeovers now and then, you will love how easily you can put and take off from the shelf and rearrange May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the garage accessories I have to admit a mans garage looks 100x's better with the elfa accessories all in place . So easy to use and set up April 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great for gloves/garden shovels I used this to create hooks for shovels, lopers, and gloves. It works great. I marked it down 1 star since the size of the hooks did make it such that 1 tool did not work (which was wood so I increased the size of the hole and then hung it up) March 4, 2012
  • 2016-05-25 T05:54:56.342-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_11
  • loc_en_US, sid_10023229, prod, sort_default
1-11 of 11