< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Birch elfa décor Drawer Frame

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Birch elfa decor Drawer Frame

Birch elfa décor Drawer Frame

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Birch elfa decor Drawer Frame

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Love our closet
5 out of 5

We had a large walk in closet that just had one long shelf with a rod beneath it. We tricked it out with Elfa shelving and drawers and we love it. Not only is it functional it looks gorgeous. Every time I go in my closet I smile.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.9 out of 5 by 86 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closet Organization My wife and I have done four closets in two different homes with the elfa shelving system and we couldn't be happier. From the friendly and knowable design assistance (both in store and on-llne) to the incredible smooth mechanics of the shelving components we're sold for life. We recently added additional drawers to our closet systems and the experience, as always, was exceptional. Thanks for a great product and great staff. February 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elfa collection It is fantastic looks classy, functional, you can maximize your space based on what you use. The staff was so helpful and knowledgeable about the product and had suggestions for us based on there knowledge. It was easy to pick up and assemble. January 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect gliding drawer frame After purchasing our walk-in closet in this color scheme, we found that we could add an additional drawer to our island. So, we purchased this gliding unit and the other pieces required for the drawer itself. So easy to put together. The closet is still a work in progress, but we love it!!! May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Changed my life!!! Can't live without Elfa. Staying organized in my house helps me stay organized in my life. Finishing my master closet with Elfa has changed my life! I am so much happier every day when I go find something to wear. I am so happy when I enter my closet every day! I would recommend this closet system to anyone. I LOVE IT!!!!!! I put lots of drawers, which the Container Store associate was leery about. However, I've filled every single one! We also gave my husband drawers in the closet and he is thrilled that he can go to one place every day and get his clothes and undergarments. I can't say enough about how thrilled I am! May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good looking and easy to take the whole basket out We have been using decor frame drawers as these glides in and out easily. Using some of these baskets for laundry. I usually carry the whole basket to laundry room, and use stoppers to keep frame and basket in place. March 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Looks nice... I really like the way the drawers look - I have several drawer frames with mesh baskets, as well as the jewelry/accessory tray. However, 2 of the drawer frames have the front piece of wood separating a little from the rest of the frame, and this is after just a month. I'm not pleased with the quality, especially given the cost. February 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by addition to existing Elfa system I just love this stuff. I keep adding to my existing purchase. Thats what makes this system so great, keep changing it around to meet my changing needs. It's also so easy to change around. July 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Drawer Frame My husband and I bought several of these drawer frames for our new elfa closet, and we love them! They glide in-and-out very smoothly, and the walnut finish goes nicely with the walnut fascia in the rest of the closet. These drawer frames are a must-have in any closet! May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Purchase!! The Elfa suite is a great purchase. Looks beautiful and very practical too! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great quality and ease to access closet The birch drawer frames look beautiful with the white baskets and make accessing clothes simple! We love our Elfa system. It was completely worth every penny. The store designer was so knowledgeable and friendly. We were able to maximize every inch of our small closet and fit much more than we every thought we could in there! I want to do the guest room closet now as well! April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Closet System and Purchase Ever! We recently bought a home and I had never heard of elfa though there is a Container Store less than 1 mile away. We had toiled on whether or not to spend the money at this time to do the closets but one trip into the Container Store we decided to have 1 closet designed (Walnut and Platinum), which was to be my husbands closet. I thought it was so incredibly cool and got jealous that I decided to do my walk in (white and platinum). I could NOT be more amazed at how much these closets hold, we put all of our clothing and items that were in three or more dressers and they all fit into our respective closets, including jewelry, ties, shoes, shirts, pants, we even got a matching hamper so we could save space on hampers! We went full out and since we got new closets we had to get new hangers, organizing boxes for sweaters, hangers for scarves, a tie rack, a belt hook rack, robe rack it was AMAZING and the Container store was unbelievable. We are converts to this system and if we could live in our closets we totally would! April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not as useful as most elfa products I wanted to install one basket in the midst of shelving. I found that it wasted too much space because of the space needed between brackets for the basket and brackets for the shelf above it. I did use one at the bottom of a column of shelves because the longest standard didn't come down far enough (high ceilings). This allowed me to use a 3 runner basket to make use of that lower space. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful closet We started with a mental plan of a dream closet. With help from The Container Store(thanks Elizabeth), we stared buying parts we would need. Then we got to the good part, all Top Tracks up, Hanging Standards in place, Shelf Brackets installed. As the shelves and drawers went in ,it took on a finished high end look. With the Birch trim on gliding drawers, and Birch shelves, we love the look and the way it feels. My wife is happy, so I'm happy. I have fun watching her go in just to look. Best of all we can see the floor...now we have a place for everything. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice touch This product is easy to install and looks great, I have received many compliments on our closet designs. Thanks to the website you have all you need to create great closets too. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Part of a perfect closet in not so perfect space We were at an open house and loved everything about this house except the lack of a closet for the master suite. There was a dogleg dormer type thing off to the side but with low, sloped ceiling we weren't sure if we could make it work. Well, with a little help from Elfa was made it work great! As a bonus, Elfa was on sale when we ordered so we splurged and went with the decor frames for all our drawers. Gives it a higher end look. Couldn't be happier. Incidentally for you DIYers out there, I built a 43" knee wall frame and secured it to the roof rafters. That probably took as much time as Elfa assembly and unpacking our clothes March 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the look of these! I am so glad we decided to purchase our basket drawers with the frames to match our shelves. It gives it such a clean and put-together look that flows across our playroom walls. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Visual Delight - No Clutter in Sight! One of my best decisions this year was to reorganize my two closets using the Elfa Closet System. I can⿿t believe I have more storage space than before the ⿿makeover⿝! Now when I open my closet doors I don⿿t cringe because of the clutter! I can find things more easily, i.e. office supplies, clothes, accessories. It was fun collaborating with the Elfa designer at the Container Store and it didn⿿t take long to finalize the closet design and configuration. The installer was fast and efficient. AND...if I ever relocate I can take my Elfa system with me! March 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by classic look The Elfa system is terrific. Flexible. Easy to install. Great look. March 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very easy to shop and buy The first time I had seen this stuff, was when I instulled it for a friend. At first it's a little complicated untill you get putting it up, as you go it gets easier. This is a great product and you can design a great space, If you want you can have them help you design. The best part- if you get stuck you can call them and they help you threw your problem. Also this product looks great and professional, it doesn't look cheap! like all the other products out there on the market. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful decor to go with elfa baskets I bought 5 baskets for my living/dining room because my condo is small but it fit perfectly. I was able to get rid of storage boxes and put my service dog's stuff in the baskets without it being seen, as well as my fitness and bike equipment. It did the trick and looks wonderful. March 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible system I have installed several brands of shelving/closet systems over the past several years. Elfa is by far the best, especially for a nice, finished look. The quality of the materials and excellent quality control make the installation smooth and straightforward. The Container Store staff is second to none! Their knowledge and expertise is demonstrated from the design to packaging the products after checkout. They are always so patient with us when entering and editing a design! March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful I love these drawer frames, and the entire elfa system. The drawers glide very smoothly and look nice with the platinum components. So far, we've put elfa systems in our home office closet, guest/craft room closet, garage laundy area, garage storage area, and garage gym area. I hope we're done, but I have a feeling we will be putting even more in the garage in the future. The systems are quite straightforward to install yourself, although you definitely need at least one helper. March 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by SERIOUSLY WHOA!!!!! PHENOMENAL CLOSET SYSTEM I am very obsessed with organizing things and I've heard about Elfa and checked and fell in love with the closet system because I could design whatever I wanted, and I knew that other companies have the same, BUT they CAN'T redesign the closet system. ELFA is the only one that allow you re-organize at later time by removing or adding more or moving. When i bought Elfa, i was asked to hire installer, and I said no. I installed it by myself WITHOUT reading the instruction. That is very simple and use a common sense. After installation, I fell in love with it. Only few holes in the top of the wall near the ceiling where there is a strong wood, and i tried to avoid "drywall anchors". Here is the picture from start to end. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love our new laundry room! We pulled out the utility sink we never used and replaced it with an amazing wall of shelves and shoe racks. I couldn't be happier! Our laundry room is now organized, looks cleaner and all the shoes are off the floor! It makes me smile every time I walk through! Special thanks to the Reston, VA designers! March 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slick! The visual beauty of the birch makes the utility of the drawer that much better. Easy to install (I did it myself) and I LOVE having drawers built in to my closet system. The wood color adds a lot to the platinum (and I assume the white, as well). Very warm looking. Highly recommended. February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elfa in every closet,! Making minor changes to an existing Elfa closet. LOVE that is mudular and always available. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by In love We installed some of theses in our master closet around what the builder built in. How did we ever live without them? No need for dressers! These are so easy to install with very few holes in the walls and they glide sooo easily. If they were not so pricey I would fill my whole closet full of them. Love all the sizes of drawers too. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy to put together I installed the whole system in a few hours and the closet was fully organized. Love it. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by :) I bought a basic Elfa closet 4 years ago and I keep enhancing it every year. They are modular and they all match so you can keep evolving your closets as needed. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stunning Results! I used the decor shelf frames to create a wall of drawers in my master closet. The frame drawer combination gave me an incredible amount of storage space for folded items and looks very polished and stylish. With the help of an Elfa designer we were able to combine the drawer units with hanging rods to maximize the space in the closet. February 17, 2014
  • 2016-10-29 T08:18:18.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_86, tr_86
  • loc_en_US, sid_10007733, prod, sort_default
2 3 next»