x
 

Birch elfa décor Drawer Frame

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Birch elfa décor Drawer Frame

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Love our closet
5 out of 5

We had a large walk in closet that just had one long shelf with a rod beneath it. We tricked it out with Elfa shelving and drawers and we love it. Not only is it functional it looks gorgeous. Every time I go in my closet I smile.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Birch elfa décor Drawer Frame 5 5 34 34
Beautiful closet We started with a mental plan of a dream closet. With help from The Container Store(thanks Elizabeth), we stared buying parts we would need. Then we got to the good part, all Top Tracks up, Hanging Standards in place, Shelf Brackets installed. As the shelves and drawers went in ,it took on a finished high end look. With the Birch trim on gliding drawers, and Birch shelves, we love the look and the way it feels. My wife is happy, so I'm happy. I have fun watching her go in just to look. Best of all we can see the floor...now we have a place for everything. April 12, 2014
Nice touch This product is easy to install and looks great, I have received many compliments on our closet designs. Thanks to the website you have all you need to create great closets too. April 7, 2014
Love the look of these! I am so glad we decided to purchase our basket drawers with the frames to match our shelves. It gives it such a clean and put-together look that flows across our playroom walls. March 24, 2014
A Visual Delight - No Clutter in Sight! One of my best decisions this year was to reorganize my two closets using the Elfa Closet System. I can⿿t believe I have more storage space than before the ⿿makeover⿝! Now when I open my closet doors I don⿿t cringe because of the clutter! I can find things more easily, i.e. office supplies, clothes, accessories. It was fun collaborating with the Elfa designer at the Container Store and it didn⿿t take long to finalize the closet design and configuration. The installer was fast and efficient. AND...if I ever relocate I can take my Elfa system with me! March 18, 2014
classic look The Elfa system is terrific. Flexible. Easy to install. Great look. March 13, 2014
Very easy to shop and buy The first time I had seen this stuff, was when I instulled it for a friend. At first it's a little complicated untill you get putting it up, as you go it gets easier. This is a great product and you can design a great space, If you want you can have them help you design. The best part- if you get stuck you can call them and they help you threw your problem. Also this product looks great and professional, it doesn't look cheap! like all the other products out there on the market. March 10, 2014
Beautiful decor to go with elfa baskets I bought 5 baskets for my living/dining room because my condo is small but it fit perfectly. I was able to get rid of storage boxes and put my service dog's stuff in the baskets without it being seen, as well as my fitness and bike equipment. It did the trick and looks wonderful. March 9, 2014
Slick! The visual beauty of the birch makes the utility of the drawer that much better. Easy to install (I did it myself) and I LOVE having drawers built in to my closet system. The wood color adds a lot to the platinum (and I assume the white, as well). Very warm looking. Highly recommended. February 22, 2014
Elfa in every closet,! Making minor changes to an existing Elfa closet. LOVE that is mudular and always available. February 21, 2014
:) I bought a basic Elfa closet 4 years ago and I keep enhancing it every year. They are modular and they all match so you can keep evolving your closets as needed. February 18, 2014
Love these Used these as part of my closet makeover. Look great and slide easily. Highly recommend. February 16, 2014
Great decision to organize my closet with Elfa I chose a Birch elfa décor system for a bedroom closet and to have it professionally installed. The work was done quickly, the system looks great, it works beautifully, and I can fit far more items into the closet than I expected. It uses the space perfectly. I would highly recommend elfa and Container Store, especially if you can wait until their (semi) annual sale! April 27, 2013
From Disaster to Dazzling What a difference Elfa made in my closet. These drawers and frames have such a polished look. Finding what I want is so easy. My significant other has everything he needs at his fingertips. No more rummaging through overstuffed drawers and leaving clothes laying all over the floor. I love that you can change things up and fine tune as you see what works and what doesn't. I ordered additional items as I went along, since you can't really appreciate the amount of space you free up just by being organized. I can't wait to do my other closets. March 27, 2013
Very nice Love this - it is a simple way to add a nice look for your elfa drawers. March 19, 2013
Upgraded my guest room closet I customized half my closet with a stack of drawers under a "short hang" and the other half a "long hang" area. I took a photo of the closet and a concept drawing to the store and the next day all the components arrived and I stalled them myself- a 66 year old woman with cordless drill, level, and plumb line! The frames gave a great finish to the look. March 19, 2013
Uncommon SimpleSense This is one of the most thoughtful and elegant designs in the great range of elfa products. The add-on options such as drawers available in various depths and jewelry organizers provide plenty of flexibility and creative usage opportunities. March 19, 2013
Worthwhile investment When we organized my husband's closet last year using elfa, we opted to forgo the birch trim for the shelving, but used Birch decor Drawer Frames on the two drawers (a 2-runner drawer and a 3-runner drawer). We like the way the drawers look with the wood frames, and think they give the drawers a more sturdy and "solid" feel when sliding them in/out. There was no question we would do the same when we got elfa for my closet last month. Definitely worth it. March 18, 2013
Pantry Drawers I love the decor drawers and thought I could use them in a new pantry. The build-in shelves were approximately 24 inches off the floor. We hung elfa and were able to place drawers under the last shelves. This worked out great! Now if have drawers for all my foil, waxpaper, etc. I also use the drawers for pasta, chips, crackers, beans, potatoes. It is awesome!! March 18, 2013
Flexible. easy to upgrade and good looking We just proved once again that one of the best reasons to buy Elfa...flexibility....is very true. When we embarked on our closet upgrade plan we knew our budget required we do things in stages. We recently purchased an Elfa upgrade the included many of the things we knew we wanted in our original plan but put off purchasing until we installed the basic Elfa design configuration and learned "how to live" with the newly found space in our closets. Our belongings consistently abhor a vacuum and the newly created space we made with Elfa required some additions to make our Elfa design even more efficient and accommodating. Have not bought as many products that give as much in return as Elfa. The Elfa system clearly offers the homeowner more flexibility than the furniture-style systems that look appealing but are much more difficult to expand and adjust to meet your needs. We have tried both style style systems and Elfa is way more accommodating than the other alternatives we have tried.. March 13, 2013
Amazing Drawers! The elfa decor sliding mesh drawers are beautiful and so functional. We have them in 3 of our closets and can't believe how well they work. They glide easily, are solid and accommodate plenty of items. February 26, 2013
Great & great looking! Love my Elfa drawers! They were easy to install and they work beauitfully! They're the perfect sizes and slide in and out so smoothly. Great addition to my Elfa closet system! February 22, 2013
Love these! I have decor drawers and shelves that are several years old, and recently added to my closet. They are lovely, they always look new, and the slide is so wonderful! Believe me, quick and easy install makes it worth the price!! These will be your "forever" drawers!! February 15, 2013
Good Stuff I like it. Was easy to assemble. Container store made it easy with the over the phone design. August 27, 2012
Drawer Frames Look Classy The unit we chose has 12 of these. They were perfect for our sweaters and ball caps. We no longer have overstuffed dressers or things on shelves so high I couldn't reach or even see what I had. April 28, 2012
Great finishing piece The birch decor drawer frame makes my platinum drawers look stunning. It gives the whole closet a pulled-together look. I originally bought eight of them and ended up having to buy a ninth when I bought one more drawer this year. They really do make your closet look custom. April 27, 2012
Makes storage look beautiful I love these drawer frames. We purchased 9 drawers in total and were able to get rid of both of the dressers we used to have in our closet. The slide in and out easily with only one hand so putting clothes away is a snap. The look amazing too so now my closet is a showpiece instead of the room that I keep closed up all the time hoping nobody will see it. April 16, 2012
Put everything in your closet I've designed and installed Elfa systems in each of my last five houses. It is the most functional and space-efficient solution I have found for completely organizing any closet, regardless of its size. The birch drawer system is the perfect detail - my entire dresser and armoire contents are now neatly organized in a series of birch frame drawers. I walk into my closet and have everything I need to get dressed for the day. March 17, 2012
A must for a beautifully organized closet We have six of these in our closet. They are great for holding all of the folded items. They glide nicely, hold baskets of all different sizes and look really nice. They have eliminated the need for a dresser in our room, so our room is more spacious too. March 6, 2012
Birch elfa décor Drawer Frame These look so great and they are so easy to install. The wheel mechanism on one of the frames was broken when I opened the box, but I took it back to the store and they replaced it with absolutely no hassle. I was able to complete my closet, and I'm loving it! September 9, 2011
Awesome product The whole elfa collection is awesome. It is easy to put together, and very versatile. I like these drawer frames as they look great, feel sturdy, and snap in easily. February 22, 2011
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act