x
 

elfa Drawer Label Holders

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

elfa Drawer Label Holders

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Perfect Finishing Piece
5 out of 5

I purchased these labels because I used the drawers in my pantry and needed a reminder of where my items were. These label holders are made well and I used the free decorative labels off the container store website to add some color. Nice item.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

elfa Drawer Label Holders 4.4 5 10 10
Useful Addition I purchased these for our shelving units in the office and they are very helpful for our staff. April 25, 2014
New closet I purchased a new closet arrangement from the container store and decided these would be great. They were the last item to really make my closet organized. January 24, 2014
Perfect Finishing Piece I purchased these labels because I used the drawers in my pantry and needed a reminder of where my items were. These label holders are made well and I used the free decorative labels off the container store website to add some color. Nice item. April 17, 2013
Legos organized There were wonderful in helping keep Lego sets organized. We used the Elfa drawers with liners and had the drawer labels so the kids can tell why was in each drawer. We also used them for our laundry drawers to label the darks, whites and others. May 6, 2012
Super easy to use! These are very easy to use and are, of course, helpful in labeling the contents of the drawers. April 27, 2012
Handy gadgets I used these with my elfa walk-in closet and find them helpful. If I change the usage of the drawers, these labels can be switched inside-out, so I have new space to write what is in the drawers. They were easy to attach to the mesh drawer fronts. March 16, 2012
The new labels are terrible I have been an elfa consumer for over 15 years and have more than 20 basket systems. The new plastic label design is terrible compared to the old design. These labels do not stay attached well to either the wire or the mesh drawers and are easily knocked off the drawer. (I even recently demonstrated this to a sales associate at the store who agreed with me.) The labels move back on forth on the mesh drawer handles, and I returned a whole new mesh system due to the suboptimal labels. The new labels are also shorter so hard to use a longer label. I would not purchase further drawer systems if you plan on needing labels. March 20, 2011
Handy Drawer Labels Love the drawer labels and holders for the Elfa Drawers. They are easy to install, large enough to hold a readable label, and small enough not to be intrusive February 20, 2011
Great Addition These are a small, simple, inexpensive addition to the Elfa which make a big difference. Use your brother Ptouch to label the paper insert and then find things in a snap. February 15, 2011
great labels Nice way to get organized. No more opening every drawer to find something! February 14, 2011
1-10 of 10


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act