x
 

White elfa Hangmate™ Belt & Tie Rack

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa Hangmate™ Belt & Tie Rack

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Best Jewelry Holder/Organizer!!
5 out of 5

I have been through many jewelry organizers in my lifetime, but this is simply the best for my necklaces and rings. I have a lot of jewelry and most wall hook organizers don't seem to have enough prongs. I have a couple of these hung on my wall and they look so neat and organized. There are no rubber tips for jewelry to catch on which is a big...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

LOVE my Elfa, but...
3 out of 5

this particular component would be so much better if the prongs were offset from each other, ie alternated upper prong/lower prong.

Read the full review >
White elfa Hangmateâ¿¢ Belt & Tie Rack 4.6 5 11 11
White Elfa Hangmate Belt & Tie Rack I love my Belt & Tie Rack because I use it to hold many of my long necklaces. I mounted in my closet and can easily pick out what necklace I want to wear with my outfits for each day. I'm thrilled! April 2, 2014
Great for jewelry! I use the Belt & Tie Rack to organize all my hanging jewelry. It works perfectly. I can see everything clearly and it looks so nice hanging. March 24, 2014
At-a-Glance necklace holder or handbag holder I got 2 of these. One for my necklaces and one for my handbags and scarfs. These are very easy to install and the double hooks help add more storage to the product. March 18, 2014
Fits lots of ties and belts! This product was really easy to install and it holds a lot of ties and belts. The only con is it isn't great for all scarves, as the pegs seem like they could damage wool-like fabrics February 13, 2014
BEST FOR NECKLACES I have a nice jewelry drawer, but it was becoming a real mess because my long necklaces took up too much space. I removed all of the long necklaces and the necklaces that I do not wear very often and put them on this rack. Visible, accessible, yet out of the way. I feel like I can see everything I have now. Great solution - some of the best ideas are simple ones. August 11, 2013
used for jewelry I bought this to hang my necklaces on. I had seen something similar done, and decided to try it. Works great. March 3, 2012
Works very well Had my teenager put this up in his brother's room to store his tie collection. Works very well. No more ties left on the floor!! March 1, 2012
Best Jewelry Holder/Organizer!! I have been through many jewelry organizers in my lifetime, but this is simply the best for my necklaces and rings. I have a lot of jewelry and most wall hook organizers don't seem to have enough prongs. I have a couple of these hung on my wall and they look so neat and organized. There are no rubber tips for jewelry to catch on which is a big plus. The bottom prongs I use for my necklaces, and the top prongs I use for my rings. It keeps everything separated, easy to see, and easy to quickly remove and replace the jewelry without a tangled mess. Love them! January 8, 2011
Very Useful Great way to get use out of wasted space in your closet. We use it to hang purses that are out of the rotation which has opened up lots of space. January 4, 2011
Great for Jewelry This is also an excellent way to organize your necklaces and bracelets. Just hang the rack on your wall, and they are within easy reach to find! May 18, 2010
LOVE my Elfa, but... this particular component would be so much better if the prongs were offset from each other, ie alternated upper prong/lower prong. April 9, 2010
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act