x
 

elfa Mesh Drawer In & Out Stops

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

elfa Mesh Drawer In & Out Stops

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

AWESOME!!
5 out of 5

I am so happy Elfa makes these now. It used to be that only the wide mesh drawers could have the in out stops, but finally, we have these. They are great! especially if you have kids or plan on putting heavier items in the drawers. You must have these!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

elfa Mesh Drawer In & Out Stops 4.4 5 9 9
hmmm While it's super nice that the drawers don't just fly out when I open them, I wish the in & out stops were smaller so the drawers would open just a teensy bit wider. Believe it or not, that teensy bit makes a big difference. April 27, 2014
A must... These handy little in and out drawer stops prevent drawers from falling out when opened. I wish they were made in metal because they are plastic and do break. September 10, 2013
Completes the elfa drawer set! Love these as much as the elfa drawers. Using a set in our child's play area. She would often pull the drawers out for toys and end up pulling it all the way out, resulting in squished toys. Now, I don't have to worry. No more falling drawers or squished toes! March 4, 2013
Great! These were the perfect solution for under the counter in my small bathroom. Easy to put together and very nice quality! Worth the money because you can move them wherever and they will last! I love the whole system. February 23, 2013
Elfa mesh drawer stops These Elfa stops are a super alternative to the pin drawer stops also featured. My office has a couple of the freestanding Elfa drawer stands and I don't worry about hitting the back wall now. Thanks for adding them to your Elfa offerings! February 24, 2012
Work Great! I love these. They work perfectly to prevent the drawer from falling out. January 13, 2012
Much better than the stop pins I bought these after using the stop pins which are not very effective because they pop out and only stop the drawers from hitting your back wall. These in/out drawer stops prevent the drawers from coming out all the way and from hitting the back wall. They are easy to install and afterwards the drawers stop gently on way in or out. December 31, 2011
AWESOME!! I am so happy Elfa makes these now. It used to be that only the wide mesh drawers could have the in out stops, but finally, we have these. They are great! especially if you have kids or plan on putting heavier items in the drawers. You must have these! February 7, 2010
Great, Especially If You Have Kids These are great to have especially if you have kids. They will keep your drawers from coming out completely. January 9, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act