x
 

Platinum elfa Mesh Drawers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Platinum elfa Mesh Drawers

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Best and most simple design I have ever seen
5 out of 5

My wife and I have bought numerous shelf and storage Elfa systems. We first bought them for our kids' toys but, once we started to use them, we saw their versatility and completely fell in love with them, not only for their performance but because they are actually quite nice to look at. In fact, almost all our kids' room is now decorated...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Platinum elfa Mesh Drawers 4.9 5 131 131
Platinum Mesh Drawers I bought several of these elfa drawers in different sizes, and they are one of my favorite parts of my new elfa closet! They glide in-and-out very smoothly. I prefer the mesh drawers over the wire ones because I don't have to worry about small things falling out of the drawers. I like to use the 3-runner drawers for thicker items, like sweaters, and the 2-runner drawers for shirts. Every elfa closet needs a set of these drawers! May 4, 2014
Baby proof strong I love how my daughter can grow with her closet and we can adjust everything as she gets bigger. She's opened, slammed, climbed into, hung on these drawers and they remain in stellar condition. These drawers have made it possible for her to participate in getting dressed because I don't have to worry about them being broken by a reckless toddler. May 2, 2014
Best drawers We have purchased these drawers over and over and they are the best solution in closets, kids space, craft space, etc. They slide smoothly and small items will not slip through. April 28, 2014
Great way of adding a file drawer! The 3 runner elfa drawer coupled with the efla frame file channels in a great way to create a file drawer in my elfa drawer unit! April 27, 2014
Awesome drawers I love all Elfa. We live in a house built in 1960, so our closets are small. Container Store has designed 4 custom closets for us and we have elfa components in other closets and spaces in our house. These drawers are the best because your stuff does not fall through the holes. They are worth the few extra dollars over the ones with the big squares. (We own both types of drawers.) April 25, 2014
Mesh Drawers This product is great! I had it in 2 closets at our previous home and put it in 2 closets in our new home. It is lightweight and easy to pull in and out yet it is sturdy and holds a lot! My 6 year old son is pretty tough on things and this drawer style has stood the test of time! Well worth it! April 25, 2014
So versatile! I've used these all over my house! I love the Elfa System but mostly the mesh drawers! I used them inside cabinets in the kitchen when I had a cabinet that was too deep and now I can slide the drawers out and reach everything. I used them in the garage, again inside cabinets, and also on open shelves that always looked a mess and now look orderly. This time I was having a tile floor installed in our storage room and decided to tackle the wall of bookcases holding electronic parts. It came out fantastic and shrunk my wall of mess into a small area and on wheels to be moved around! And they took only minutes to put together! So awesome!!! April 23, 2014
Quality products Elf designs imaginative systems that simply meet my expectations. April 15, 2014
Mesh drawers I used these drawers in different sizes for pantry storage and organization. I also bought the plastic inserts for extra organization April 14, 2014
My pantry looks fabulous! Thank youContainer Store I was very surprised how easy it was to build and put together tis system I would recommend this to any beginner! April 13, 2014
best toy storage ever! Bought these drawers with the runner - organizes my sons toys perfectly - makes it easy for him to see and grab what he wants and cleaning his room has become so easy. and it only took me 5minutes to put together! so simple! LOVE this system/drawers :) April 9, 2014
Sturdy, lightweight, and just the right amount of visibility. I love the different depths--it made organizing my kitchen baking tools so easy. They glide smoothly. Can't think of any negatives. April 3, 2014
Nothing compares to Elfa I just love this stuff! If you get the perfect size for your space, it's heaven! March 30, 2014
Nice looking enough to have visible I like how the drawers allow my clothes to be visible and easy to find, while the drawers themselves look nice in my bedroom. March 28, 2014
Great Product These have helped me become more organized. I love that they come in different sizes based on your needs. March 25, 2014
Pretty good Work pretty well for my art studio. The wheels make them better, easier to move around. I think their design solution to prevent the drawers from coming all the way out is a little on the cheap/poor design end though. Just these little, TINY, white pegs that slip in to a hole - not secured - just kind of hang there. very easy to lose as you're putting it together too if they inadvertently fall out while you're moving it around or adding the feet (upside down). March 25, 2014
Drawer Good size for most sweaters. Is prone to have sharp edges which can be hammered or bent to avoid snags. March 19, 2014
Bye bye file cabinet The 3-rung drawers were the perfect replacement for an old, rusty filing cabinet. March 18, 2014
platinum mesh drawers I bought the drawers for extra storage in my kitchen and they work better than expected. The largest mesh drawer can hold things as tall as paper towels and appliances such as crock pot and blender. I use the smallest drawer to hold light bulbs and towels...works perfectly for what I intend to use it for. Will definitely be buying more. March 18, 2014
sturdy and sleek Great and easy-to-use. Light weight. Not great for stacking by themselves. March 13, 2014
Organization-ville I have had ELFA for over 10 years and I can't get enough. I love the clean look, the organization, the durability (I have moved 3 times and look like new), the flexibility (again, I have used pieces in all types of closets). Go and get yourself some ELFA! March 12, 2014
Great for a 24" deep pantry! I ordered these baskets...but not for the advertised purpose (I did not purchase the drawer frame). I have a 24" deep cabinet over my pantry in the kitchen- and it is impossible to reach in the back of the cabinet (especially on the higher shelves). My cabinet is 28" wide, so three of these baskets fit on one shelf. And they are 20" deep! The tight mesh means I can store smaller items without them falling through, and the baskets are sturdy and easy to clean. Its an economical and attractive solution for deep cabinets! March 11, 2014
Love Elfa Loved them in my kitchen for several years, now loving them in my pantry - reclaimed some unused space and looks much nicer. Need one more deep basket and I'll be done. March 5, 2014
Love these! The quality of the elfa products is outstanding! Will be buying more! March 4, 2014
Narrow Drawer System (Elfa) I was able to custom order this drawer unit which fit perfectly in a narrow space under my kitchen island. Lots of extra storage in an otherwise awkward space! March 2, 2014
Elfa mesh drawers LOVE LOVE LOVE these mesh drawers. Have looked high & low for something to replace the handy & free paper box lids. The Elfa mesh drawers are well worth the cost. February 21, 2014
Greatest product yet! I have had the wire drawers with liners for years. I just bought the wire mesh drawers and they are perfect for their intended use. I know I'll get lots of years of use from these drawers! February 18, 2014
Perfect way to maximize space We put these drawers into our baby's closet and we are so happy with them. They are way better than any other drawers out there! Overall, they were easy to install. February 13, 2014
A gift made complete We bought two Elfa baskets to use in a table we built for our daughter. We use old antique legs, built a base, bought sliders, and used a family antique top to complete. The table was useful, but the baskets completed our gift of time, talent, and treasure. February 12, 2014
Perfect Fit I don't have a large laundry room, so I needed something narrow to put my cleaning supplies. This fit just perfect. I got a 7 with 2-2-3 baskets with wheels. It's nice and tall, so I'm not leaning over to pull it behind me. It rolls around the house as I clean my rooms and glides along smoothly easily going between carpet/tile/wood. Glad I got it. February 4, 2014
2 3 4 5 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act