x
 

White elfa Drawers

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa  Drawers

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

The perfect solution
5 out of 5

My kitchen pantry has very bowed shelves. I propped them all up with a center post to make them straight, but that made it difficult to reach into the back of the shelves. The elfa drawers on their tracks made it possible to get maximum use and keep things neat. I used a variety of height bins and have been extremely pleased at how easy they were...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White elfa Drawers 5 5 36 36
GREAT PRODUCTS!!! I've had some of my ELFA shelving units for over 17 years, still in great shape! I just keep adding to my collection. Don't have to worry about plastic parts breaking and cracking, there are none! Couldn't be happier! April 21, 2014
solid purchase I have a number of these in the shelving system. They are sturdy, and work very effectively in my closet. I bought this particular one for my laundry room with the 32 pocket diagonal divider piece. I use it to sort socks and it works beautifully! April 9, 2014
Oldie but goodie I've been using these drawers for many years (not since 1948, though!) and have found them most versatile and useful. I've used them, with their frames, in bedrooms, closets, bathrooms, and even garages. They're strong enough to hold almost anything that will fit in them. The baskets have a 35mm mesh (approx. 1.375"), so if you are going to put small items in them you'll need the available plastic liner. March 24, 2014
great kitchen storage idea I purchased two of these to go in the dead corner of my kitchen cabinet. they fit beautifully. they are very sturdy and will work great. I can't wait to install them. I had cannibalized an old kitchen table's sliding mechanism. I plan to use them so the drawers can be slid out to access the contents. will shop again and recommend container store to all my friends March 10, 2014
Perfect! Installs easily, glides smoothly, holds a great deal. I installed the wide basket on the medium glide and it works perfectly. March 2, 2014
Excellent Product Wish this product still came in the 16-7/8 x 16-7/8" size. Excellent product & value. March 1, 2014
Great look This basket looks great and is also really durable. February 19, 2014
Elfa Drawers Installing an elfa closet system and am repurposing an existing elfa tower. We currently have a combination of shoes and drawers and need all drawers for its new purpose. We used the tower in a previous home and have used it for years in our current home. The new drawers are exactly the same as the drawers we bought 15 years ago. February 18, 2014
extra drawers Added more drawers years after our initial purchase....proving the flexibility and ease of the Elfa system. Easy to upgrade with little or no waste by having to completely over when your needs change. February 13, 2014
Performs exactly as expected These narrow 3 runner drawers are just the right size to hold my large bottles of laundry detergent and other cleaning supplies. I have 2 of them along with a narrow 1 runner drawer in a drawer frame on casters so I can move it around as needed. I added the laminate top for addition shelf space. BRAVO Elfa! We are pleased with all of our Elfa components. January 27, 2014
Great addition I love these drawers for everything from jewelry, to clothes, to shoes! July 25, 2013
These are great I have had two sets of Elfa Drawers and freestanding shelves for many years and they are awesome. Started out serving as dressers, then became storage in pantry and bedroom closet. Now holding holiday decorations. Two thumbs up! When buying, be sure to get at least two different sizes of drawers - it really makes them all that much more useful. April 16, 2013
great in the laundry room These baskets are the perfect size for a load of laundry. And love to be able to use the vertical space in my laundry. Maybe these will help encourage my kids to sort! March 25, 2013
Fantastic I love my elfa drawers. I chose the white baskets that you can see through easily. I love them. They fit nicely in my closet, and hold a lot of things. I have various sizes for different clothing. March 18, 2013
Well-designed storage drawers I have a sewing studio and needed to organize my fabrics so that I could open a drawer and see all the fabric choices in a particular color or type of fabric. I make quilts and collect small pieces of fabric (under a yard) and needed to organize one color family of fabrics in each of the drawers. These Elfa frames and drawers allow me to accopmplish my 'getting organized' goal. February 27, 2013
Versitile- Sturdy Versitile drawers for frame, 3 sizes available. Sturdy liners, clear, available. February 23, 2013
Great way to organize kitchen cabinets I purchased 4 of these to put in 2 of my bottom kitchen cabinets - along with the pull-out tracks - and I couldn't be happier. We have deep cabinets, with a tiny 2nd shelf, and it made storage really unorganized and difficult. With these installed, we can easily get to items and keep them all in an organized place. Wish I had discovered these years ago! February 18, 2013
The Love of My Life Other than my husband, the Elfa Storage System is the most reliable and dependable relationship I have. Love, love, LOVE IT! I am a professional quilt artist and both my office and studio are chockful of Elfa. I love the flexibility and symbiotic possibilities of the components. February 17, 2013
Perfect size This is my year to get things organized, and this size is great for my beading and other art supplies! February 8, 2013
Great kitchen storage Extremely sturdy. I use these for my deep cabinets so I can just pull the whole basket out to get what I need instead of digging around and things spilling out. December 7, 2012
An Unusual Use for a Drawer but it Works Great Perfect size for misc frozen foods in our chest freezer. It sits on top of the bulk frozen. Easy to get in and out. December 1, 2012
10 years and still look like New 10 years ago I purchased seven 5 Drawer Shelves on rollers for my genealogy papers. I added the Pendiflex folder guides and used them for several years as 'filing cabinets'. I also added the Mica tops for additional work space.. I loved the ability to remove the drawer I wanted to work on and carry it to me desk. After reorganizing my genealogy into binders, I coverted my Elfa drawers to hold supplies for my new business, custom machine embroidery. The ability to roll the entire cabinet over to the sewing area made me more efficient. Some of the shelves went into other area: closet and kitchen. They are so veratile, I can use them anywhere and they keep their great look ... even after 10 years and three moves from Texas to Arizona to Nevada they still look brand new. April 27, 2012
Easy to use! These drawers are very easy to use, and the larger size is great for filing! The grid drawers make it very easy to see everything in the drawer without having to open it and dig through. April 27, 2012
Fabulous Fabric Organization! As a quilter and embroiderer, I have lots and lots of fabric that I have to store in my small sewing room. The Elfa open drawers allow me to categorize by color and see sample fabrics before I even open the drawer. They hold a great deal and as I get more fabric, I've added additional units! Love them! April 27, 2012
filled a need I had more shallow baskets on the sliders in my new cabinets but the plastic containers I had in them kept falling out, so I needed deeper ones. These fit the space perfectly. April 27, 2012
Excllent for existing slide out shelves in kitchen I have slide out shelves in my kitchen cabinets which work great for large items - but simply place the Elfa drawer on top of the slide out shelf - and you've got a slide out basket !! I can now use my slide-out shelves for smaller items and they don't fall out all over when I slide the shelf out. No installation - and the Elfa baskets are 20.75" long - which must be the standard depth of a kitchen cabinet - they fit perfectly and are available 4 different widths - i used 2 different sizes in my kitchen. April 13, 2012
Elfa Drawers and frame Incredibly easy to assemble in a very short period, my entire crafts area is now accessible and organized, I do not know what took me so long!!!!!! this has made me a lot more productive, as I do not waste time searching for items, I can see through the drawers with out even opening them. I love this unit, it is the best present I have given myself! My supply area went from chaos to organized in less than 2 hours time, I am not overwhelmed with it all so I can concentrate in creating instead of searching. March 19, 2012
Contents easily visible Love these drawers. I have them in many closets -- clothes, linens, laundry, crafts February 15, 2012
Best Great product. V usefull, eassy to clean it and you can see what you store in the droor. January 11, 2012
Excellent Quality Product My order was fulfilled quickly and the quality excellent. I love all of my Elfa shelving. June 20, 2011
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act