< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Platinum elfa Garage Storage

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Platinum Garage Storage

Platinum elfa Garage Storage

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Platinum Garage Storage

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Garage organization
5 out of 5

Typically your garage is the last place you want to show off. Since we had our Elfa system installed, we can't wait for people to visit ! They cannot believe that garage items could be so attractively displayed. We make a point of directing guest through the garage rather than the front door.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Platinum elfa Garage Storage 4.9 5 14 14
Elfa, I love you! We are SOLD on Elfa's design and ease of installation after remodeling our entire master closet with Elfa. Now we have moved into the garage and added an 84" section of hanging brooms, mops,.....it looks SO nice and organized. The long handle tools pop right into and out of the holders, very cool. Love how you can continue to add to the system. You don't have to do it all at one time. Well worth the money! April 29, 2012
Love this store. Get organized there! I have organized my pantry, laundry room, and closet. They have everything you need.Take a friend and a truck. You'll wish you did. Everything you need for anyroom. Take measurements for you projects. Fun, easy and great items. Now I'm ready to orgnaize garage. April 29, 2014
Best Purchse ever We Installed it in our garage and it looks awesome, we have more room April 27, 2012
Elfa system for the garage This system is heaven sent. I was even able to install it myself! :) and now when I drive into the garage, I feel that it is the most spacious garage ever - even though it is kind of on the small side. My four year olds can easily find their bikes and helmets and there is even a space now for a spare Fridge if we ever decide to get one. April 27, 2012
Garage - converted into man cave Converted one wall of the garage into a home micro-brewery. Used wood shelves to create work surface and open shelves above for storing equipment. Works great and easy to adjust shelves when needed. April 27, 2012
Easy to work with Moving these shelves around to suit our needs is so easy! It holds a great deal of weight and I am blown away how easy it is just to move a shelve! Simply remove the wire grid and lift the brackets. Easy for a woman to do! April 18, 2012
Love the flexibility We store some very random things in our garage and needed a solution that we could customize to varying heights and widths. The elfa setup we designed with the help of an in-store consultant is perfect for us. We keep storage bins, golf bags, lawn chairs, shovels, tools and hard hats all in a space perfect for that item. February 6, 2011
Great shelving for a garage I purchased and installed the elfa shelving on one wall of my garage...19 ft long and 16" wide. I found the shelving to be of excellent quality and very easy to install. I really like the ease with which shelf length and and height can be adjusted to fit the ever changing size of items stored. February 1, 2011
Garage goes from mess to marvelous We actually had to customize our garage storage needs - the representative in the store was very helpful but getting the pieces ordered took over 2 hours in the store. Next time we will do the work online. The quality of the platinum drawers are our favorite. We are very happy with our purchase and glad we got it on sale! January 30, 2011
Organize Me I'm having a hard time deciding which components to use. The system is so appealing both in appearance and in options. I'm needing to remind myself, this is a garage, not a closet. January 23, 2011
Love my Garage! This is the best thing we ever did for our garage! Now everything is off the floor and in its own space.......we have tons more room then before and can find everything. I highly recommend doing your garage with Elfa....... January 12, 2011
Love It A truly great way to store items in the garage. The pull-out shelves and drawers make it so easy to reach items needed! May 21, 2010
Great garage system!! This was very easy to install. I thought about getting installation service but this is something you can put up in less than a couple of hours. Very sturdy and looks great. Very versatile system where you can move components around from time to time as space needs dictate. Lots of accessory options make this unit really work. March 7, 2010
Garage organization Typically your garage is the last place you want to show off. Since we had our Elfa system installed, we can't wait for people to visit ! They cannot believe that garage items could be so attractively displayed. We make a point of directing guest through the garage rather than the front door. March 3, 2010
1-14 of 14