x
 

White elfa Mesh Desk Drawers

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa Mesh Desk Drawers

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

still great after all these years
5 out of 5

I first purchased Elfa components over 20 years ago I believe - I am an artist and I love the clean white surface of the desk top - easy clean up - and I can flip it over quickly if I want to show the clean other side if company is visiting my studio. I currently have a selection of OLD VINTAGE Elfa pieces that I am still using - 2 white desk tops...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White elfa Mesh Desk Drawers 4.9 5 7 7
Great Product but does have a flaw Bought several sets of these for various uses. Most are fantastic. But the extra wide set of drawers kept falling off the tracks and would get stuck. The pin stops fall out too. The smaller sets never seem to have any problems whatsoever. Still love them. Thought the larger size I've given away---just too annoying to have it always falling down. April 26, 2014
Elfa desk Great custom desk! Love that the drawers can be customized and organized to meet your needs. Also glide sooo smoothly and you can tell the quality is excellent and will hold up for quite some time. This was my irat elfa purchase and now am hooked and excited for more! March 2, 2014
Love these drawers We designed a 'grown up desk" for my daughter when she turned 12 and was itching to get rid of her "little girl" room decor. These drawers were used as a component on one side of the desk. I'm not a do-it -myselfer, but this was so easy to put together! They helped make her room look sophisticated, and provided a wonderful functional component that she continued to use throughout her teenage years. We STILL have this desk in an area of the house. March 19, 2013
white Elfa mesh desk drawers As with all my Elfa products around the house, this works great in my sewing room. It holds everything I need organized in that room. It allows me find whatever I need instantly. February 22, 2013
Excellent drawer system I purchased the desk drawers and desktop for my new iMac for graphic design. I needed more space and functional storage. This is perfect for my needs. February 14, 2011
great! i really like everything about this set. the full system offers drawers of different sizes so you can organize according to your needs. it looks modern and unobtrusive- works well in my space! March 3, 2010
still great after all these years I first purchased Elfa components over 20 years ago I believe - I am an artist and I love the clean white surface of the desk top - easy clean up - and I can flip it over quickly if I want to show the clean other side if company is visiting my studio. I currently have a selection of OLD VINTAGE Elfa pieces that I am still using - 2 white desk tops and several side desk drawers( in the old brown color ) which I intend to gradually replace with all new pices in white. I like the fact that I can see what is in the drawers but nobody else can really tell much about what is in them - they do not ever look junky that way. You just can't beat this stuff - easy to re-configure in many different ways for all kinds of rearrangements of my studio. I am loving it, for a solid 20 years or more! February 16, 2010
1-7 of 7


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act