x
 

Platinum elfa Start-A-Stack

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Platinum elfa Start-A-Stack

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Elfa's Do it All!!!
5 out of 5

I am in love with the Elfa stacks! I think they are the greatest things. I have had mine for 10 years and it looks like I bought it yesterday. Not only that, but I have used it for a variety of things over the years. It is the one piece I own that I have never parted with. This product is so useful...from clothes, to crafts, to wrapping paper. I...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Platinum elfa Start-A-Stack 4.8 5 12 12
Great for Kids We purchased two of these to put in our garage to collect our children's athletic gear and other family items. It has worked wonderfully well. Very stable unit when stacked on top of each other. Holds a lot of gear in one drawer. April 25, 2014
Perfect for Dorm I bought this to help with storage in my son's very tiny dorm room. Fit perfectly in the closet, great storage space and looks great!! August 30, 2013
Not easy to move this product is just too heavy, its not easy to move at all. The mesh allows too many things to slip through. April 16, 2013
Wow, organizing made easy! I have the elfa Start-A-Stack Platinum drawer that was given to me as a gift. 18" x 21" x 29" h 255100 I was so excited to see the attachable space savers that upgrade these wonderfully durable mesh drawers. You simply slip shoe organizers or box bins to the side runner of each shelf and organize your closet! April 10, 2013
Review of Platinum Drawers I have bought 2 of these drawer systems to house our DVD collection. They are the perfect height and width for my DVD collection and they fit in my TV cabinet. I absolutely recommend these systems. The drawers slide easily and they look great! February 14, 2013
Great product I bought this for my son's closet. It was easy to put together. I was worried about purchasing something that he would be able to pull over on himself, but it is rather stable. He was able to pull one basket past the 'stops' once but it would seem impossible for him to pull the entire stack on himself. I put toys in the bottom drawer for him to reach and he loves the independence of getting them out by himself. He also loves being able to open the drawers and throw all of his bibs and burp rags on the floor! April 28, 2012
Use for Displays I currently use my drawers to organize tees, hoodies and other apparel items for sale. It is really easy for me and my customers to find what they are looking for. March 22, 2012
Favorite drawer/storage system I first received the Elfa starter drawer system when I went off to college over 20 years ago. I use it every day and it is still "good as new." I have used it in my closet, as a gift wrapping organizer, and for kids' toy storage. I finally decided to get 2 more for each of my children's closets. Highly recommend! March 19, 2012
Best Idea for chest deep freezer drawers I visit a Chicago store in Feburary. Came across this start stack system to use in my deep freezer. I ordered this on line was delivered in timely manner. Just works perfect to organize freezer. You need to demostrate this product for that purpose. LOVE IT! March 1, 2011
Elfa Start-a-stack We purchased this product for jewelry storage. We chose the unit that can hold 10 small drawers and included the white plastic dividers inside the drawers. This piece is nice enough to place in a bedroom and/or inside the closet for security. A perfect solution for a problem we have been trying to figure out for awhile. Affordable and utilitarian. January 29, 2011
Great For Home or Dorm! I purchased this item for my son's home closet -- he is now headed to college -- this will be perfect storage under his lofted dorm bed. Very sturdy, compact, and provides a lot of storage. May 11, 2010
Elfa's Do it All!!! I am in love with the Elfa stacks! I think they are the greatest things. I have had mine for 10 years and it looks like I bought it yesterday. Not only that, but I have used it for a variety of things over the years. It is the one piece I own that I have never parted with. This product is so useful...from clothes, to crafts, to wrapping paper. I would continue to buy these! March 12, 2010
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act