< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White elfa Reach-In Clothes Closet

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

White elfa Clothes Closet

White elfa Reach-In Clothes Closet

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa Clothes Closet

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Another organized closet
5 out of 5

Can't go wrong when working with the Container Store team make the most of the 4' X 4' closet in our bedroom. The design was just what we needed to increase our hanging space. Easy to assemble!

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 5 out of 5 by 14 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome use of space The elfa design team helped me create a reach in closet that is beautiful and functional. My husband and I share the space and designing it was challenging because of the awkward dimensions of the closet and our hanging/folding needs. Needless to say we are extremely satisfied with our purchase. I have all the hanging space I need and my husband has all the drawer space he needs. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Celebrity Closet .......Oh Yeah!!!! I love my new closets. It's spacious, different, clean, sleek and a must have. I ordered two of them because I have side by side closets. My closet was pinch smaller, so I went with the 3ft poles and shoe racks instead of 4ft. Don't worry if your closet doesn't have the same measurements as listed below you can always make smaller or add or remove more as you see fit. I will be doing our son's room and linen closet next. My installer caught the error with the measurement layout form. I lived close to a container store so I was able to run some pieces back and pick up the smaller pieces same day and order was waiting for me at the counter. Thank you Container Store! I will be a return customer! October 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh The Possibilities This closet was our first elfa purchase. Prior to buying, our bedroom storage was sorely lacking. We shared a closet and dresser; neither of which actually met our storage needs. The elfa solved all our problems! The customization offered at the Container Store allowed us to use every inch of space in our closet to its fullest potential. We were able to entirely get rid of our dresser and create more floor space in our room. The products are so high quality and function just as you'd hope they would. I literally want one in every closet in my house! September 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Elegance and ease at a great price! Moving into a row house in South Philadelphia has its challenges. One of them closets. From all of the places we surveyed as well as contractors we met, we found the Container Store to be the very best to match our needs. The in-store designer was extremely knowledgeable and we took care of everything on the first visit. We were able to create very different closets to accommodate the differences between our masculine and more traditionally feminine wardrobes in the same amount of space. The on site team was courteous, efficient and even cleaned up after their work. Highly Recommended! September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another organized closet Can't go wrong when working with the Container Store team make the most of the 4' X 4' closet in our bedroom. The design was just what we needed to increase our hanging space. Easy to assemble! March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Closerific I love my closet set up. I have so much more room for clothes and shoes in my closet. I can't wait to have a closer location in the spring. March 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great investment for your home Elfa closets are amazing. They have made our closets great. Easy to install, easy to rearrange. The kids love theirs. Fantastic investment! March 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So User Friendly Had all the closets in my 200 year old home done with Elfa. The Customer Service Team was so easy to work with and the professional installer worked around every oddity in my old home. This is an excellent product and expertly supported by The Container Store April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful! I designed my own rea ch in closet to my specifications. I took three hours on a day off and decontructed my closet and replaced by installing the elfa closet that I bought. It was easy and I could not be happier. I have more than enough room to spare! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Easy & Amazing We just bought a fixer upper and the closets needed to be overhauled!!! Designed the closets online...EASY.....went to the container store and service was Excellent!!! Took less than one hour to get the Elfa Shelving system installed. We turned the bonus room closet into office/homeschooling open closet. When it looks this good, why put the closet doors back up!!! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Closet Organization System Elfa is very east to install!! This closet made a messy boys closet look very neat and organized!! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love an Organized Closet! My daughter and I visited the Container Store at the suggestion of a friend. We were shopping for ideas on making better use of her closet space. We fell in love with all the options available! With the help of a friendly employee, we custom designed a system that is perfect for my college age daughter. We found the product affordable and extremely easy to install (we did it ourselves). The closet is now organized, neat and provides so much more usable space. We have plans to install similar type products in the other closets throughout our home. We would definitely recommend this product for a wall closet with bi-fold doors. April 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amaizing Transformation This is the best decision we had made. Check out the before and after and see what I mean. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ELFA ADDICT!! Elfa is not only a noun, but now a verb in my vocabulary. I have "elfa'd" seven out of the eight closets in my house over the past seven years (I always wait for the sales!) with this white elfa closet option and installed an elfa desk/wall unit in my kitchen that receives compliments from most visitors to my home. I'm a huge fan of the versatility elfa provides, in addition to its strength, ease of installation, clean look, and multitude of vertical storage options. I have never worked for the Container Store, but I've convinced many friends to install elfa closets based on my own satisfaction with all of the elfa products. I even managed to get my husband to agree that elfa-ing is worth it because elfa's vertical storage options allow us to store many more items in our closets in a neat, organized fashion. Additionally, all of the store designers I've utilized over the years have been incredibly helpful and patient in assisting me to create the best designs for my needs. My elfa closets will outlive most of the items they hold. You won't be dissatisfied!!! March 23, 2014
  • 2016-10-29 T08:27:02.052-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_10036751, prod, sort_default
1-14 of 14