< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

White elfa décor Girl's Reach-In Closet

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

White elfa Reach-In Closet

White elfa décor Girl's Reach-In Closet

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa Reach-In Closet

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Fantastic!
5 out of 5

We purchased a variation of this closet system for our two 'reach-in' bedroom closets that have sliding doors and are only accessible one half at a time. This system has easily quadrupled the amount of storage space in our closets! We have two clothes hanging rods on one side and a bank of the gliding drawers on the other side, with two...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White elfa décor Girl's Reach-In Closet 5 5 11 11
Closet Upgrade When purchasing my new home I saw that the one standard rod going across wouldn't work. Also not being a walk-in closet I had to make something work with my girls have so much clothes. I purchase the Elfa for my girls clothes and its amazing how the transformation went and it looks a lot more nicer than before. The girls like to keep there closet door open now so people can see the beauty of the new well organize closet. April 25, 2014
Enough Room for Two Sisters' Clothes My two girls share one small closet. Using the Elfa system, we were able to maximize their space, giving each girl enough room for her things. Plus, the shelves are adjustable so they can easily be reconfigured as they grow taller. (At the time of installation, my daughters were 11 and 5). Before, the closet was a scary mess to even open the doors. We took the sliding doors off the closet and replaced them with a curtain. We bought different color hangers for each of them to color-code their clothes. Elfa brought peace and calm to their room, their relationship, and our family. Love, love, love Elfa! (I can't get my photos to load, will try again later.) Hint: We buy the same Elfa colors and styles for each of our closets, that way the pieces are interchangeable between closets when we need to reconfigure! February 20, 2014
2 closets = 1 BIG Change I have just had 2 Elfa Closet Systems installed in my home. Both closets were a waste of space in a 50's house. From the design to the installation the whole experience was very positive. My closets went from hopeless and useless to being very accomodating of multiple hobbies and gift wrap! One closet in my office is for hobbies, sewing machine and vacuums with room to spare! The other is a total gift wrap closet but can accomodate guests should I need to use it for that,too! I love the elfa systems as it is clean and simple. I have way too much gift wrap and accessories but with my new closet I could decide what to keep and what to get rid of in no time! I highly recommend these systems. The designer did a perfect job for me and I am so very pleased! May 5, 2013
Best closet solution I installed this in my old apartment and ended up re-using the pieces in my current apartment after I moved because all Elfa elements can be re-jigged to fit any closet space. Container store also cut the bars for me for free. I love the quality of the drawers too and I don't think you can find comparable products on the market April 5, 2013
Best closet ever I love my ELFA closet. My daugher has all her clothes neatly organized and the schools mornings are drama and stress free. She finds everything she needs in 10 seconds. April 1, 2013
Customizable When we built our first home, we installed Elfa in all our closets. The functionality in the kids room was AMAZING! while the boys were younger, they could reach everything on lower shelves and racks, as they grew and their clothes got larger, we ere able to raise everything to a more suitable height. We have since bought a rehab and moved. I haven't done the closets yet but CANNOT wait to plan and install elfa into the kids room, especially now that I have the 3 year old little girl who likes dressing herself! March 19, 2013
Elfa Closet System My family initially had the container store team help us select appropriate Elfa white ventilated closet system parts for our girls's closet. They were easy to self install and looked fabulous. Therefore, we installed Elfa platinum ventilated closet for our guest room. Again we enjoyed the final product and bought 2 more Elfa white ventilated closet parts for our master bedroom. The Elfa System is easy and looks professional and clean. After 5 closets we did have a lot of unused parts we could have returned to the container store. Also, I would recommend to have an in-store person review your design, AND NEVER buy the "system" or "planned closet" online as it results in waisted precious closet space. March 18, 2013
Boys closet I have a long narrow walk in closet in my sons room. We had the closet custom designed by the ELFA experts and we love it! Everything is neat and organized. We were able to utilize every inch of space! March 2, 2013
Simply The Best I did a custom design similar to the one pictured here and couldn't be more pleased with the entire process. I designed my own closet on-line, then called to make a few customizations. I chose the store pick up option an everything was ready when they said it would be. I have installed 3 closets this year and 5 in total over the last few years. I have never had an issues with missing parts or difficult instructions. Everything about this product and the staff at The Container Store is simply the best! February 19, 2013
Wonderfully versatile Love the flexibility of moving shelves and rods around as my children get older (and taller) and allowing for the longer clothing and the kids ability to reach the rods to take their own clothing out of the closet. Now if I could only get them to hang the clothing back up!!! April 27, 2012
Fantastic! We purchased a variation of this closet system for our two 'reach-in' bedroom closets that have sliding doors and are only accessible one half at a time. This system has easily quadrupled the amount of storage space in our closets! We have two clothes hanging rods on one side and a bank of the gliding drawers on the other side, with two long shelves at the top. The amount of storage space is absolutely amazing! The drawers are so smooth and easy to use, and the mesh allows you to easily see the drawer's contents. We absolutely love our closet systems! March 31, 2012
1-11 of 11