x
 

White elfa décor His & Hers Closet

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa décor His & Hers Closet

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Small Closets Get an Elfa Makeover
5 out of 5

These are easy to install. Small closet in an older home got a makeover, removed the door, used while decor shelves because there was no overhead light in the closets.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White elfa décor His & Hers Closet 4.9 5 19 19
Love my new closet I had a sad, old, makeshift set up in my walk in closet. Thankfully, my organizer uses Elfa for closets and I couldn't be happier! For the price, it is fantastic! I went with what seemed the mid range option and it works great for me! April 25, 2014
Seriously awesome product We love our new Elfa closet. What a difference it makes. Sometimes we just stand in the closet and admire. Everyone that has seen it is so impressed. April 8, 2014
Loves all of my Elfa We have done our last home in Elfa and now this current home, too! Our families have begun their homes because they love ours so much. The quality, flexibility, and functionality is the best I have ever seen. We love the products so much that our current home has Elfa in EVERY room, even the garage!!!!! Whether there is a sale on or not, Elfa is the best value for the money when it comes to getting organized, staying clean, and always being able to find what you are looking for. We will never live in a home without it. February 24, 2014
Best purchase ever Had purchased several organizers in the past from the "home stores". This is by far the most easiest, organized pain free purchase and installation I have ever done! It looks beautiful, everything "works" and is just as planned. I will continue to build upon this unit. We ordered ahead, andwith one phone call had the merchandise delivered to our car outside the store. Thanks Container Store! January 6, 2014
Perfect! I recently moved into a condo that only has one closet (other than a very small coat closet), so I needed my small walk in closet to be multi-functional. I could not be happier with the way it is set up, and I actually have a little room to spare! April 28, 2013
GREAT PRODUCT! RUN..do not walk to your nearest CS Do not hesitate to buy an Elfa system for your closet!!! It is an investment, I mean, who, besides you will ever see it!,....but The Container Store does have a few sales each year (I got mine at a friends and family 40% deal) so you can get it a little cheaper. We have installed it ourselves both times we put these in our master closets and it is a breeze!! I mean it...step by step instructions! A toll free line if you get stuck. Webinars for little helpful tips!! My closet (the white system) and my husbands closet (the walnut system) look like A MILLION DOLLARS!! I also wallpapered my closet and hung a chandelier, but it is the Elfa system that really knocks it out of the park! April 11, 2013
Love my Elfa closets We installed (EASY!) 2 closets with the elfa system, designed with the staff at the Edina store. We love them! We love them so much that we helped our children with their wedding registry....for their "dream closet project." And...we don't mind helping them install their systems. April 11, 2013
Best Purchase Ever This has been the best decision & purchase i have ever made! My closet now looks like you walk in to a womans store. Everything is organized & visible. All my family & friends love it. I am super happy with this Elfa closet & i recommend to everyone. You will LOVE it! March 30, 2013
Small Closets Get an Elfa Makeover These are easy to install. Small closet in an older home got a makeover, removed the door, used while decor shelves because there was no overhead light in the closets. March 25, 2013
Creativity and Quality All In One Product I was impressed when I saw the Elfa products in the store. I was even more impressed with the organization of the products on line and the assistance of the designers by phone. I installed the system for our master bedroom closet and could not believe how well all the components fit together. Outstanding quality and then really appreciated the flexibility permitted by these components. I like it so much, I used the design center by phone and did our kitchen pantry. My wife really loves me now! Next project: my garage. Thanks Elfa! March 19, 2013
Elfa walk in closet - Whole New World in my closet BEST thing we have ever done in the house - incrediable March 18, 2013
Great Closet System Wish I'd purchased the Elfa closet system earlier. It's wonderful! March 18, 2013
Great and quick solution My wife and I purchased an apartment in NY. Good closet space but no closets. Went to Container Store on a Saturday. Designed what we needed. Four days after, everything was delivered. The next day in the morning all our closets were assembled. Later in the afternoon, our clothes, shoes and linens were hanging, stored and in perfect order. Elfa is great, and Container Store even better. March 11, 2013
incredible solution to my closet i had a long and awkwardly deep closet. a real mess! with an elfa designer at the nearest container store it became a walk in dream come true! February 25, 2013
So pretty It took a long time for my fiancé and I to decide on what company to work with for a custom closet system. I am so happy we chose the container store. The staff was friendly and professional. They really allowed us to maximize our space. The installation team was finished in under 2 hours and were amazing as well. I would suggest sofa storage for anyone interested in a designer style closet on a budget. It is sturdy and what I love most is that it is so easy to change/ add components. Wonderful system! February 24, 2013
Excellent System We installed this system in our first home. We loved it so much, we immediately put it in our second home when we moved. It is very easy to install. It holds a lot of weight and makes the closet extremely useful. The designers worked great with us and we like it very much. February 22, 2013
AMAZING!!! My husband and I decided to redo our closet system this year and couldn't decide what type we wanted for our bedroom. After a couple days of searching we found the elfa system and knew that's what we wanted. Purchased, picked up and voila.. simple installation. We're so happy with it, everything has a place. April 27, 2012
Elfa closet We love our new Elfa (White) closet! I'd highly recommend if you're looking to save space in your closet. We replaced a bulky dresser, saved space and didn't lose any storage. I choose to install it myself, which took 2-3 hours. If you're looking to save some $ I'd recommend going this route. I'm very impressed with how durable and clean it looks. April 27, 2012
Changed my life This system made our terrible closets amazing! I can't wait to have a system in every closet of our house! March 27, 2012
1-19 of 19


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act