x
 

White elfa Kid's Walk-In Closet

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

White elfa Kid's Walk-In Closet

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

The only logical choice
5 out of 5

I may not have used the white Elfa sheliving for a kids closet as shown, but the choice in using it for my bathroom closets was the best choice ever made. I love the efficient and stylish aspects of Elfa. It makes things so neat and clean and organized. Easy to clean and maintian. Great to be able to move sheliving around with a simple move and not...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

White elfa Kid's Walk-In Closet 4.9 5 8 8
Closet Organization The elfa system makes it easy to keep my kids closets clean and organized. March 19, 2013
Family of 10 Closet makeover....kids overhaul We are a large family. We have 6 children that needed closet help. We did the live chat with an Elfa expert. We gave measurements and told them what we needed. We had 3 closets and 6 kids that needed help! They made it perfect!!! We got the shelving, Elfa drawers (the best part) and rods. It is so nice to have the rods lowered....for now.. so the little ones can reach their own clothes! Thanks Elfa:) March 18, 2013
Great choice I love the organization this provides. Can't wait to do the other closets in the house. April 27, 2012
make a good product better have done 4 elfa closets. so, obviously, i like the stuff. a bit pricey even at 30% off: my new walk-in ended up costing me almost $1,500. product suggestion: wraparound rods & shelving for corners; was told by a salesperson that it's not necessary but it would be much more aesthetic February 16, 2011
Guest closet Great configuration; Easy to install; Good quality. February 14, 2011
Elfa Rocks We have installed elfa in two of our three closets now. The only reason we have not done the third is that we are starting a remodel of the master bedroom, and will install the elfa then. The system is so flexible and helps utilize the availble space much more efficiently than the built in compartments that were in the closets when we moved in. Thanks for a fantastic product. May 21, 2010
The only logical choice I may not have used the white Elfa sheliving for a kids closet as shown, but the choice in using it for my bathroom closets was the best choice ever made. I love the efficient and stylish aspects of Elfa. It makes things so neat and clean and organized. Easy to clean and maintian. Great to be able to move sheliving around with a simple move and not fight with tools or hooks or holes if I need to make an adjustment in my storage. I love my Elfa and what happiness The Contianer Store has brought me with its organizational fullfillments in my home and life. May 1, 2010
Love our closets! Our entire family has an elfa closet! They are wonderful! We stay organized and our rooms stay clean. We use the drawer systems along with the hanging shelves and clothes rods. The drawer systems allow us to have more space in the bedrooms because it minimizes large bulky furniture pieces. March 5, 2010
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act