x
 

Walnut & Platinum elfa décor Chic Walk-In Closet

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Walnut & Platinum elfa décor Chic Walk-In Closet

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

Bestest Organizer Ever
5 out of 5

Some assembly required. Probably the 3 scariest words in the English Language. But in the case of Elfa is should be something like "lock and load". These are seriously the easiest shelving units to put together that you could ever imagine. You literally put three screw holes into your wall for ONE bracket and you're done with the most...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Walnut & Platinum elfa décor Chic Walk-In Closet 4.9 5 9 9
The Closet from my Wildest Dreams! My boyfriend surprised me by completely overhauling our closet. It makes our lives easier every day! There is so much room in our closet now and there is a place for everything. I could not be happier. I would like to win the gift card because we plan to revamp our MEDIA CLOSET next! Thanks container store!! WE CAN'T "CONTAIN OURSELVES!" March 20, 2014
Best Office Purchase I purchased this system to use in my home office. I have installed shelves and baskets for all my office tools including printers. Love the ability to change the configuration. April 20, 2013
Best closet I ever had This'elfa' system is just awesome. Never imagined I'll so happy. No comparison with any other closet system. April 27, 2012
Best Closet I love my ELFA closet. For the price and the quality is awesome. It's easy to build, even for those who are not handy but with a little common sense. April 27, 2012
Closet Components The closet shelving, shoe racks and hangers are of excellent quality and have made quite a difference in our closet usage. February 7, 2011
Small Walk-in Closet-Walnut Accents Absolutly worth it! My very small master closet is now so organized that it holds all my stuff, not messy, and everything has a place. February 2, 2011
Walk Into My New Boutique I love my new elfa system installed in my walk-in closet. While I did not purchase the wood decor, the platinum without the wood still has a very clean and stunning look. I love the way all my clothes, 90 pairs of shoes and handbags are displayed. It feels like I am walking into my own personal boutique! May 21, 2010
Bestest Organizer Ever Some assembly required. Probably the 3 scariest words in the English Language. But in the case of Elfa is should be something like "lock and load". These are seriously the easiest shelving units to put together that you could ever imagine. You literally put three screw holes into your wall for ONE bracket and you're done with the most difficult part. After that, if you can hang a hanger, you can hang your Elfa. The drawers, shelves and other accessories simply snap together. Vertical bars "hang" off of ONE horizontal bar that you just installed and the other accessories snap onto this. 20 minutes start to finish will have a closet put together as if a professional company did it. And if you decide to change things up in a few years, easy breezy -- you just do it. May 17, 2010
great system good price I ordered the elfa system for both my master bedroom closet, as well as my kitchen pantry. This system is simple, space saving, and well designed. Being able to choose my own components and creating a "custom" closet with elfa products has been great. I recommend this product/system to anyone who enjoys staying organized! March 3, 2010
1-9 of 9


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act