< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Walnut & Platinum elfa décor Modern Reach-In Closet

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Walnut & Platinum elfa décor Modern Reach-In Closet

Walnut & Platinum elfa décor Modern Reach-In Closet

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Walnut & Platinum elfa décor Modern Reach-In Closet

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT!
5 out of 5

Wow! I have to say that I love my Master bedroom closet now that it has an Elfa closet system! My Master closet is pretty small by most standards- a reach-in that is about 7 feet wide... prior to getting our Elfa platinum with Walnut, all I had was one long bar and a shelf above it... that was room for about 1/2 of my clothes. Now with the Elfa...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Walnut &amp; Platinum elfa décor Modern Reach-In Closet 5 5 12 12
My new favorite room I love my closet. The Elfa system was easy to install (I did it myself). My husband has closet envy! May 4, 2014
Elfa, Where have you been all my life? We are in awe of our new Elfa open-closet design! Words can't express how beautiful it looks in our room! February 24, 2014
Amazing closet system After 5 revisions to make sure I was ordering everything I could think of - with wonderful design assistance from the container store design team - I finally ordered a closet system for my husband! We were able to install an 8 foot wall system in less than 4 hours - instructions were very easy to follow and everything we needed was included. This is a fantastic closet system! I would highly recommend it to everyone! November 7, 2013
Great Product! Easy Install I love elfa! The possibilities are endless! We installed the closet ourselves and it was so easy; step by step instructions and everything you need organized it handy bags! I cannot wait to do even more closets; up next: Master Closet, Pantry, and Garage... maybe even more! March 18, 2013
Fabulous product. I love my closet. They designed it perfectly to fit into my space. April 27, 2012
Pricey but worth it It was a bit more than we thought we'd spend organizing a closet but it really is so needed. In a small closet, we were able to use every inch of space and still have it look beautiful, neat and organized. We're able to hang more clothes and keep shoes organized. I would add it to every closet and know I'd be able to install it myself. April 6, 2012
Executive Edition!! Can't say enough about the ease of organization and the versatility of shelves, drawers and the latest options for shoes. Best of all, it looks beautiful!! A great investment. March 27, 2012
Did it again! This is only my husband's side of our closet, but it helps him channel his inner OCD. We love it! February 25, 2012
Wonderful Front Hall Closet We used this reach in system for our front hall closet. It has been great, holds coats and shoes in perfect order. I'm even able to fit a few for guests. It's been great, and we plan to do other closets too. We have the walnut facings and it really makes it look nice. February 14, 2011
My Dream Closet The closet makeover with the friendly folks at the Container Store was a pleasure. From the design consultants (Patty & Barb) in the Walnut Creek store to the great demo man, Orlando to the install wizard, Marvin, each made this project easy, fun and beautiful. I now have a dream closet and my husband and I each have about three times the space. Thank you all. February 10, 2011
Son's Closet Clutter to Neat and Organized and everything having it's own place! That's what I love about Elfa Shelving!!! There are so many different things you can do with it! All of my projects have been designed in-store and I have had nothing but great experienced associates helping me design my projects! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!! March 11, 2010
LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT! Wow! I have to say that I love my Master bedroom closet now that it has an Elfa closet system! My Master closet is pretty small by most standards- a reach-in that is about 7 feet wide... prior to getting our Elfa platinum with Walnut, all I had was one long bar and a shelf above it... that was room for about 1/2 of my clothes. Now with the Elfa configuration we decided upon, not only can my clothes and my husband's fit, but it looks beautiful and everything is so much easier to find! I ended up getting 2 shoe racks for high heels and one for flats, plus some extra shoe boxes for the shoes I don't wear often. We are definitely making the most of every inch of our closet now! It was so nice to finally be able to clear out my guest room closet of all my things- so now it can be used by my guests!! :) My husband and I installed it ourselves- we are pretty handy people and found this to be really easy to do- the hardest part was demo of the old closet and smoothing out the drywall and re- painting in preparation to put up the Elfa system. March 3, 2010
1-12 of 12