x
 

Bunk Bed Organizer

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Bunk Bed Organizer

Most helpful top-rated review

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

Great college student organizer
5 out of 5

Bought this for my college student. He doesn't have a bunk bed, but hung it on a wall with Command Hooks. He loves it. It holds a ton of stuff and has lots of compartments to separate items. Packed flat for moving day also.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Bunk Bed Organizer 5 5 11 11
Loved it!! i used the organizer at my church camp last week and it was my saving grace!! Last year at camp I was constantly looking for the items that I used everyday and it was kinda frustrating. But this year was completely different. The organizer is extremely durable and the pocket sizes were the perfect size for everyday items used at camp. The canvas type material was resistant to water and dried quickly. Several of my cabin mates who were interested in the organizer said they could not wait to purchase one. June 18, 2014
Dancer We bought this for my daughter to use during her shows and competitions. The pockets on the front and the sides and great for holding brushes combs hairspray gel, turners, tape, and all the other things we need to grab quick but keep organized. The deep pockets are great mini hamper or dance shoe storage. The "shelf" at the top is a great bonus. June 11, 2013
Great for Campers My daughter saw someone else with this item at camp last year and thought it would be perfect for her but was afraid to ask about it because she thought it would cost a lot. We looked it up and it was reasonably priced and easy to get. We used the store pick up option that worked perfectly and I was handed my purchase through the car window and on my way. What a great way to buy something you need in a hurry! Recommended for anyone going on a trip of more than a day or two or any kid going to camp. July 17, 2012
A Must-Get item for sending kids to summer camp! Perfect for summer camp: it hangs on the bunk beds - and holds all those essentials that would otherwise get lost in the bottom of the camp trunk - easy acces to sunscreen, bug spray, lotions, socks, underwear, bathing suits, swim goggles, band-aids..... June 4, 2012
Perfect for summer camp I used this at camp and loved it. Storage can sometimes be limited at summer camp and this provides a great place for all of your fun odds and ends. Great for storing flashlights, band-aids, iPods, books, craft supplies, or whatever! I loved having it at the end of my bed so that if I was reading a book before i went to sleep I could just sit up and drop it into one of the bigger pouches and be able to find it in the morning. December 21, 2011
Very functional I bought this organizer for my daughter to take to camp. She has also found it to be very useful to organize items in her bedroom. June 19, 2011
necessity for camp Anyone who's been to camp knows there is a limited amount of space for your "stuff". This solves the problem. I love the large pockets that you can use for towels.. or to "lay out" your clothes for the next day. A place for everything! No more dragging your bag out from under the bed to find that flashlight! May 25, 2010
What a great camp bunk doo-dad! My daughter used this organizer last summer and says that it will be going to every camp she attends! Her camp mates even asked where she got it since she's the only one who didn't lose her stuff all over the cabin... May 19, 2010
Best Camp Organizer with a bonus!!! This product is amazing...my 10 and 14 year old kids use it at camp, where personal storage space is very limited - this organizer hold all the goodies...stationary, flashlight, sock and undies, book and magazines, toys and ball and blow dryers and flat irons! The bonus is that both kids use it year round in their closets at home for extra stuff, and they have TONS of extra stuff. This is a must get for any kid living in cramped quarters! May 17, 2010
What a GREAT product If you have a college student, a child going to camp or are doing any sort of traveling where this could be handy (I'm taking it on a cruise in a few weeks to hang in the closet to hold our things), get it! It would even be great on a home bunk! The shelves seem very stable and the pockets abound. This organizer can hold a ton of things to keep yourself organized and to keep things close by where you would need it. It was a whim purchase but I think this was the best whim purchase I've made in a long time! May 16, 2010
Great college student organizer Bought this for my college student. He doesn't have a bunk bed, but hung it on a wall with Command Hooks. He loves it. It holds a ton of stuff and has lots of compartments to separate items. Packed flat for moving day also. March 4, 2010
1-11 of 11


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act