x
 

Platinum elfa Mesh Desk Drawers

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Platinum elfa Mesh Desk Drawers

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Love my un-cluttered office!!
5 out of 5

I used one of these mesh drawers with the gray pull out drawer on the other side (pole in the middle) with two white countertops to make a corner desk. I used the white large mesh to make a printer stand that holds my full size printer. My office is a 10x10 room in my house and while all the rooms are smaller and can easily feel...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Platinum elfa Mesh Desk Drawers 4.8 5 13 13
Neat and organized I love elfa products. I have had 3 custom closets and 2 custom desks designed for me. The baskets keep all things organized for the kids to do their schoolwork! April 25, 2014
Excellent product Bought this set of drawers to go with desk from Container Store. What a great deal for the money. Desk and drawers work perfectly together. I am using in a craft room and all of my ribbons/scissors/paper etc fits perfectly in the 4 drawers. They are also have a very nice glide when opened and closed. Overall a great purchase for the price - would def recommend to all! March 22, 2014
Love my un-cluttered office!! I used one of these mesh drawers with the gray pull out drawer on the other side (pole in the middle) with two white countertops to make a corner desk. I used the white large mesh to make a printer stand that holds my full size printer. My office is a 10x10 room in my house and while all the rooms are smaller and can easily feel cluttered, it's literally one part that's made the room look bigger! March 20, 2014
Love elfa Mesh Drawers I discovered these about a year ago, and I absolutely love it! I would recommend this to anyone that is looking for a quick way to organize your closets! I am buying more of these ASAP! April 26, 2013
Love this! I have the wide, 10 runner mesh drawer system for my sweaters and I love it! I have 2- 3 runner drawers and 2- 2 runner drawers and it's great for all my sweaters! Also very easy to move. March 27, 2013
Great for storage too! Loved the Elfa mesh drawers! I bought them to use under a platform in our car to keep things organized and the size was perfect! March 18, 2013
easy and functional I love the Elfa system.... I have bought Elfa units for my home closet, my home office and even set up my work office around the Elfa system because I loved it so much. I am a designer and I have many things to store and have on hand..... swatches, samples...etc. This system is fantastic. I especially love how I can change the units as I go along depending upon my needs. I can easily take them apart and re-configure. FAN-TASTIC! March 5, 2013
great quality This shelf unit is just what I need to store quilting supplies within easy reach. Very easy assembly when using a rubber mallet. March 30, 2012
Item Just as Described Easily put together & extremely sturdy. Looks to be quite well made January 24, 2012
Completely Awesome! I LOVE ELFA! I am using them in my kitchen for storage in an open space under the counter top. These are fairly easy to put together and the finished product looks clean and neat. The drawers slide in and out nicely as well, which was a concern before purchasing. My only complaint is that I wish they had come in black. Overall, even with the high price tag, they were quite worth it for something I am using daily and shows as soon as you walk in to my kitchen. I'm very happy with my Elfa! January 17, 2012
The best part of our new elfa system! I love these drawers, mostly because they are mesh and I can see the organization! I know what's in each drawer without having to pull out each one first. But they do more than function well - they are super sturdy, very versatile, and stylish too!! February 14, 2011
Very nice I am very pleased with this desk drawer set, combined it with the legs, and it has made a very useful, easily accessible storage space. Love it! February 14, 2011
Great purchase Great system to buy in store or online BUT 1 item they forget to inform you about are the FEET to the drawer frame. Don't forget to buy those. October 9, 2010
1-13 of 13


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act