< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Blue Bungee Office Chair

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Blue Bungee Office Chair

Blue Bungee Office Chair

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Blue Bungee Office Chair

Most helpful top-rated review

31 of 31 people found this review helpful

Back & Bottom Pain Relief
5 out of 5

I sit for long periods due to grad school studies and have been suffering from severe lower back pain, bottom & leg pain/numbness which have caused me to retire to bed earlier in the day due to the fatigue & pain. I order a seat cushion and it did help a little but since I was still using a standard chair with no pressure point relief, after a few...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Great looking, not sure how comfortable
3 out of 5

Price is right, very stylish, but comfort is still a TBD. Getting used to it.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 382 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best chair I bought this chair for office use. It is comfortable and it swivels easily through small spaces. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Wait Had my eye on this Bungee chair for some time. Saw it in the store, tried it, loved it, but felt it was too pricey for me. Waited for a sale and TaDa! It was available immediately. Although it came in a box, assembly was very straightforward. 5 minutes to unload the box, 5 minutes to get parts together. Works great! Comfortable for 8+ hrs/day. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chair for sewing I love this Bungee chair! I am able to sit for hours on end at my sewing table. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Feel & Look Great looking and functional chair for kids office area. So comfortable I'm getting one for myself. Easy assembly, good value. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome chair My friends recommended this chair and they were so right. The chair is so comfortable, nice looking and very easy to assemble. I use it every day in my sewing room. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair Several of my quilting friends had purchased this chair and love it, so of course I had to get one, and I love it also... Great at sewing machine and easy to transport to retreats. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love the Bungee I own a bead store that has a large area for customers to bead...sometimes for days! I had two of these chairs for a couple years and realized that people would grab them first. I have just purchased my 16th chair so now everyone can be super comfortable. My customers really appreciate them. A few of them have even bought them for home use. I've had one of them for 4 years, used it every day, and it still looks and feels new. Great product. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Purchase When my first chair gave up the ghost I immediately reordered another Bungee Office Chair. It is very comfortable, the bungee chords give where necessary but do a great job of supporting my large frame. Unlike other office chairs the wheels have not broken--and they work on my shag carpet. I would highly recommend this chair. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bungee chair. I saw one in the Container Store in Southlake, Texas and took one home with me. I love it. My husband liked it so well he wanted one for his workshop so I ordered it and it arrived on time. I am considering getting 4 more for our dining area. They roll on our carpet nicely. We love it! I recommend this product for any application where you need to roll or re-position your chair frequently. It is light weight but sturdy. Very serviceable. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair I'm a quilter and have just ordered my second bungee chair. I let people at two quilt retreats sit in my chair and they ordered them too. After sewing all day for a week my back didn't hurt at all. This is the most comfortable (and cute) sewing chair I have ever owned. Do yourself a favor and get one. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfortable, Easy Movement Everyone who sees my new office chair thinks it is "cute" and it is. Not only does this look good but makes is so easy to swivel in and out of my desk area and around my home office. I would highly recommend September 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair We got 2 of these chairs, one blue and one black for our sons, ages 7 and 10. The chairs are great and attractive. The kids say they're comfortable and the colors coordinate perfectly with their rooms. Very happy with the bungee office chair! July 14, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by round bungee cords hurt legs I bought two bungee chairs thinking they were the same but they were not. the teal one without arms has tight round bungees that dig into my legs and hurt - they gray flat ones were much better - look at pic closely August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good for sitting a long time at a stretch I bought this chair to replace a heavy office chair that was just too clunky. I love the light weight and the fack that it fits up close to my desk. The bungee system is very comfortable for a while (I'm 5'2", 130 lbs), but not for long periods. Actually, that's fine with me, because it reminds me to get up and walk around, not sit for hours at the computer! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size Bought for my son in his newly decorated room. Looks great, is comfy and fits under his 1950s metal desk. August 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Chair! This chair is truly awesome! I have chronic lower back pain and when I sit in this chair I automatically feel relief. The bungee chair doesn't put any pressure on the areas of my back that hurt yet it provides perfect support. I love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable office chair at an affordable price. August 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Light weight I'll be taking this chair with me to retreats. It is lightweight but sturdy. And, oh so comfortable. August 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable chair I bought this for my husband to have as his new desk chair at home because I knew it was comfortable and his back bothers him sometimes. I bought the chocolate one based on another reviewer who had an antique desk and thought the brown one looked better than all black. He was right. The chocolate looks great with the quarter sawn oak desk and my husband thinks the chair is really comfortable, especially when sitting for long periods of time. July 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Desk Chair Ever This chair is unbelievabley comfortable! I bought it for my desk at home, and it is by far the most comfortable desk chair I have ever used. The back support is amazing! I would highly recommend this to anyone and everyone. I'm hoping to eventually buy another one to take to my work office. Hands down - five stars!! And very easy to put together. It took no time. July 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome chair! I love this chair! It was really easy to put together, it's super comfortable, but still allows you to have good posture. And, it's good looking too! I had sat on one at the store and ordered so I could get the color I wanted, and when it came my husband had it together in a few minutes and then I couldn't get me kids out of it. July 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best purchase I have made in a long time. I have been looking for an office chair for a long time that did not look like and office chair and was comfortable. This chair is unbelievable. It has wonderful support. July 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I Love My Green Bungee Office Chair! I love this chair. It is comfortable, lightweight yet sturdy, and easy to assemble. Great color! I use it in the garage and it brightens the area, looks good and rolls with ease. I would love it even more if the seat raised higher so I could use it for drawing at my drafting table, otherwise it meets my needs perfectly. July 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love it I sat in one of these chairs a year or so ago when I was in the store. It was so comfortable I wanted to get one that day but managed to control myself! When I saw it was on sale I just had to get one. It is supportive and super comfortable. It will also raise to the perfect height for me to work at my art or sewing table. I am considering buying another one for my office area and computer desk. July 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Creative & Comfortable Computer Chair! Easy to assemble, smooth scrolling and impeccable structure! This computer chair is easy on the eye. It's more than just a black computer chair...it's fun, all-purpose, professional and innovative. I feel lucky to have this computer chair...especially since it's super comfortable! June 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort in the Office I'm glad I bought this chair because not only is it different and stylish, it's comfortable. It glides easily on its five wheels, and is very sturdy. It fits perfectly in any decor, plus it comes in a variety of colors. Very sleek. June 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair Look no further for a chair for your office or your student!! Great support, fun colors and great price!! This chair is a home run purchase!! April 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by works great! This chair was for my 10 year old daughter and she loves it. She actually put the chair together with minimal assistance from me. She uses it in her room, but has wheeled all over our house in it without any marks on our wood floors. April 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fun and comfortable desk chair My daughter picked this out to go with a new desk in her bedroom. Of course she loves rolling around on the wheels and the bouncy green bungees. But it is very comfortable to sit in and work at a desk, and the height is easily adjustable. I like the modern look and the color. I was wary at first of buying this chair, as we had a similar one from another store that broke, but this one seems to be much better quality. Definitely glad we decided to buy it. March 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic!!!! I love it! Has a ton of back support, moves easily, swivels, absolutely perfect for my home office. Glad I found your store!!!!!! March 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Chair For a 285-lber, this chair still lasts after 6 months. February 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T06:38:54.255-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_382, tr_382
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034951, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 13 next»