x
 

Green Bungee Office Chair

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Green Bungee Office Chair

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Comfortable but ideal for smaller people/kids
4 out of 5

I bought this chair after sitting on it in the store.. it was so comfortable and on sale, too! After buying it, though.. I discovered that it hurts my thighs after sitting for a few hours.. if you look at the seat, the black plastic part along the sides are actually quite hard/inflexible, whereas the green bungie part is comfy. So, if your thighs...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Green Bungee Office Chair 4.8 5 39 39
Love this chair!!! I love this chair! I have been searching for this chair since I saw one last Christmas. So happy to find it. It arrived a few days ago and I have put it together. So simple!! This chair is very comfortable and rolls seamlessly. Plus, it matches the colors in my classroom. I am so happy with this purchase! July 16, 2014
Comfy bungee chair Great chair, very comfortable, easy to assemble. So easy to assemble I thought I did it wrong! Only 6 screws in total, 4 of which is to attach the lever to the bottom of the chair and the other 2 to attach the back of the chair to the seat, The 2 screws I could not get in flushed for some reason so it still sticks out a little but does not affect the function or comfort of the chair. It really is incredible the design of the chair and the few parts that have to be assembled, took less than 10 min and only took that long because I questioned whether I did it right. It was that easy to assemble! July 16, 2014
Green Bungee This chair is great for my quilt studio. It keeps my back comfortable and I can sit for hours without sewer's fatigue! June 29, 2014
Comfortable I use this at my sewing machine. It's comfortable and maneuverable . June 8, 2014
Comfortable and Colorful! This chair is very sturdy and comfortable. I am not a small person and feels great. May 23, 2014
Love My New Chair Put together easily Very comfortable Rolls great on tile floor May 19, 2014
Great addition to teen study area Great quality product and endures daily use! The wheel castors are sturdy and it moves well on carpeted area. The bungees on the chair have held up well and remain taught. April 25, 2014
I would love to put these around my kitchen table. They are so comfortable yet they keep your back in the correct posture. I absolutely love them! April 25, 2014
Broke in 4 months welded bracket on the bottom of the chair broke after 4 months. Otherwise, it was a comfortable seat. April 17, 2014
LOVE LOVE LOVE this chair Bought this for my son's room for his desk. I must admit I think I like sitting in it more than he does. It is very comfortable and looks great! April 1, 2014
Great, great chair I love my new chair. The color is awesome and it was so easy to put together. The whole assembly process to 5 minutes at most including opening the box. My son has a bungee office chair in his room with his new desk and he is loving it too. March 6, 2014
Love my chair! If you sit at your desk a lot, this chair will make a difference! It's comfortable and stylish! So glad I purchased it. February 24, 2014
Best chair ever!! All of my quilting friends are buying this chair. It is very comfortable even after sitting all day quilting. The ability to adjust up and down keeps the legs and back from hurting. February 19, 2014
I LOVE LOVE LOVE It Comfortable, great air circulation, no stiffness when you are done sitting for hours working on a big project. Great back support. Wish I would have done it sooner. February 11, 2014
Best office desk chair ever The selection on colors, the comfort, the wheels and the price are exactly what I was looking for. January 14, 2014
Great Chair I'm really glad I decided to purchase this chair. After testing it out at the Container Store, I immediately texted my boss a picture and asked if I could get one... for Christmas, of course... I love it because the design allows the chair to mold specifically to my body. I also love it because it forces me to sit up straight (which is a GREAT feature for someone who spends 8 hours a day sitting in it). It's a great choice! December 26, 2013
Well worth it Purchased for my use at school. This chair is comfortable, easy to adjust height, seat depth is perfect for my short legs, and it offers great lower back support. When I'm not using the chair, there is usually a child sitting in it--yes they bounce a bit, but the chair is very sturdy and they don't really bounce high! A few families are thinking of purchasing the chair for their children's rooms. December 17, 2013
Great Conversation Chair I bought two of these when we opened our new office about 16 months ago because it was an interesting concept and the green color was a good match for our small Optometric office. We have everyone from pediatrics to geriatrics and they all commented on the chairs unique design and fun color. So we bought another for the receptionist who was having back issues with the standard office chair. No more! She loves it and we're about to replace several more older, stiff styles with these. Our office colors are moss green and bright orange and purple with a planet themed blue light carpeting. These chairs all play off the colors in our office. we love them! We have several large patients (6' and taller) and also 200+ lbs that say the chairs are VERY comfortable and they prefer them over our standard office chairs! October 25, 2013
comfortable and fun chair for 11-year old I bought this chair in green for my 11-years old daughter. She sat on this chair a year ago in one of the stores and remembered that it was comfortable. The chair arrived about 5 days after I placed the order by UPS. It was easy to assemble. This chair is a too small for me (I am 6'2") but perfect for my daughter. My daughter loves to sit on it also when she is not doing her homework. September 22, 2013
Excellent Purchase This is the second bungee chair that I've purchased. Last year I purchased one shortly after a car accident. I wanted a chair that would provide good support to my back. I was very comfortable in the chair I'm excited about the new color that I purchased. I'm a school teacher and will use both chairs during the upcoming school year. I'll use one for my desk and the other for the table where I do small group instruction. July 21, 2013
Outstanding chair This chair is very comfortable and great on the back. Great price, easy to assemble and takes up very little space. May 5, 2013
Fun and Functional My teenage children, ages 13 and 16, girl and boy, both love these chairs! They are comfortable and stylish and they were also very easy to take home and put together! April 27, 2013
easy office chair Strong bungee cords hold me in comfort at my desk. Fun colors coordinate with decor (including Eco Cocoon Trash Bin!). Assembly instructions felt at first like I was missing a step or a part, but hang in there and push like you mean it -- it IS correct! Best to wear long pants/skirt or put a cloth on the seat. April 26, 2013
Great chair! My bungee chair arrived and was put together in five minutes. Now I'm rolling everywhere in it. Good for my back. All around happy purchase! April 16, 2013
Cool comfortable. Happyveastrr b coming. Hello I loved March 30, 2013
Comfortable but ideal for smaller people/kids I bought this chair after sitting on it in the store.. it was so comfortable and on sale, too! After buying it, though.. I discovered that it hurts my thighs after sitting for a few hours.. if you look at the seat, the black plastic part along the sides are actually quite hard/inflexible, whereas the green bungie part is comfy. So, if your thighs do not fit 100% on the green bungie area and you end up resting on the black plastic, it will dig into your legs. I didn't notice it at first but later on, there was pain along the sides of my legs. Having said that, this chair would be PERFECT for someone with smaller thighs or children. I returned it to the store for a refund after about a week.. they accepted it without any issue, even after I had thrown away the packaging. Great customer service! March 27, 2013
Love the Chair! We recently made over our whole office and when I show it off the first comment is always, "love the chair." Not only is it very stylish but also very comfortable. I also love the adjustment because it fits both my husband and I great, he's 6' 6" and I'm 5' 3". Want another one for the other side of our office. March 24, 2013
Great on the back This chair has relieved the back pain I experienced in previous office chairs. Yippee! March 20, 2013
Awsome This chair is the best chair ever. I have no complaint. In fact we have 2 Bungee Chairs. I have not had a back problem using this chair. I love it. March 18, 2013
great seat lightweight. comfortable. nice looking. and inexpensive (esp. on sale). what more could you want? March 18, 2013
2 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act