< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Green Bungee Office Chair

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Green Bungee Office Chair

Green Bungee Office Chair

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Green Bungee Office Chair

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Awesome Chair!
5 out of 5

This chair is truly awesome! I have chronic lower back pain and when I sit in this chair I automatically feel relief. The bungee chair doesn't put any pressure on the areas of my back that hurt yet it provides perfect support. I love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable office chair at an affordable price.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 3 people found this review helpful

Broke in 4 months
2 out of 5

welded bracket on the bottom of the chair broke after 4 months. Otherwise, it was a comfortable seat.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 405 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Home Office Chair Ever I work from home and sit at my computer 6-8 hours a day. This chair is the most comfortable chair I have ever had the pleasure of using. It is a size that fits easily under my work space, out of the way and very comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Desk Chair I now own 4 of the bungee desk chairs in various colors, for different locations. I have tried many others, including expensive leather chairs. The Bungee desk chair, is light, funky and extremely comfortable and supportive. They also fit in into the smallest spaces and look good. They are an absolute must with my spinal issues - my back hurts after sitting and working for a short period of time using any other chair .... February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chair Very comfortable, easy to put together, easy to adjust height. I bought this to sit in all day (I work from home) and I think it is going to work very well. Not sure how it would be for a very large person (I am a small-ish female) but it fits me very well. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing chair! I have significant back problems, and I can't believe how well-supported I feel in this chair. I am also very small (4'10"), and the seat is one of the very few I've ever found that is small enough to accommodate my size. It has made a huge difference in my life. It's very light, and the height control is easy and effective. Also easy to assemble. The colors are pretty, which is an added bonus. I highly recommend it, and there is nothing about it I don't like. October 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfortable chair with a small profile Replaced an large, padded office chair with this and it's just as comfortable but without taking up so much space in my small office. Love it. September 22, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for the Price I tried this chair because of tailbone pain from previous chairs and, although that part of the anatomy still gets a bit sore, it's a lot better in this chair than the last two I tried. I would not sit in it for any length of time wearing shorts or a short skirt, though, since the round cords kind of dig into bare skin. I tried this and the bungee chair with arms in the store and the armed chair has flat cords as opposed to the rounded ones on this chair. The flat cords are even more comfy than this one but, unfortunately, the armed chair doesn't fit under my desk. The chair is very easy to assemble and rolls and swivels nicely, even on carpet. Warning: I could not find the four large screws and washers in the parts bag and called the manufacturer who told me they were already inserted under the seat and had to be removed and reinserted for assembly. Instructions could be clearer. September 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by VERY COMFORTABLE & SURPRISELY LIGHT VERY COMFORTABLE & SURPRISINGLY LIGHT - I do a lot of computer work so my "computer chair" is very important. I bought two: One with arms and without. I keep one in my home office and the other in my church office. Highly recommend. September 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for Touchy Backs I replaced my computer chair with one of these with arms several years ago, and it really helped with my back issues. Just added this one for my sewing area. A snap to assemble, it comes with the wheels already in place, and only two sets of screws to deal with. 15 minutes top! September 3, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good value for it's price (got it on sale for $119). most other adjustable rolling chairs are larger in size, this one is just the right size to fit in cozy dorm rooms. only wish it's available in the flat cords too... the ones used with the same chair design that has the armrests. September 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful chair This is just what I needed for my small home office nook. It's lightweight, super comfortable, and rolls easily on carpet. August 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love love love I love my new bungee chairs...bought two. Beautiful colors, comfortable light weight. Adjustable, so it fits everyone! Using in my home office and craft room August 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 2nd Burgee Chair purchase! I have this chair in our other home for my sewing chair and loved it so now have one to use for my computer chair in our ranch house home. Fun look with antique desk! August 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable and Supportive I purchased this great chair for my craft room... I LOVE it! Super comfortable and supports my back, and it glides easily from my cutting table back to my sewing table. Was also super easy to assemble. Make sure to read the instructions... four of the screws are already in the chair and you have to unscrew them... I got frustrated for a minute because I thought they were missing. August 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair I bought this chair for my daughter to use at her desk. It is both comfortable and stylish. And best of all she loves it. Great chair! July 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best sewing room chair I have two of these chairs which I use in my sewing room. So far threads have not gotten caught in the wheels which has been a problem with other chairs. Will probably buy a third chair so I don't need to keep moving around chairs. Very sturdy and comfortable. July 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Chair I bought this chair after testing it out in the store. I needed a comfortable, supportive chair with no arms to use with my sewing cabinet. I have been very happy with this chair. My previous chair was too big and this chair is perfect. It rolls effortlessly on my hardwood floor. I am very comfortable at my sewing cabinet and it doesn't take up so much space. Highly recommend this chair. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, worth the $$ Not only was the chair amazingly easy to put together, it is incredibly comfortable. i'm using it for a Sewing Chair and the wheels roll very smoothly and its a very comfortable chair to spend long time in. Highly recommended. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dream purchase After using a friends chair i decided that I had to have one. The difference in your back after attending any retreat where the tables are the correct height is awesome. Never did I think it would make this much difference. I am considering more for use at home. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh so comfortable Had doubts about sitting on bungee cords but this chair is very comfortable. Also not as bulky as many chairs. Bought my husband the chair with arms and loved it so much, I ordered the green for myself. The armless bungee cords are more round than one with arms but I love it. Took about 10 minutes to assemble...easy! Definitely recommend it. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Stylish, and Unique This office chair is the best office chairs I've ever boughten. The design is a one-of-a-kind piece. I love it and use it daily! March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy, sturdy, best sewing chair ever I bought a second chair for my grandson; every time he comes over he grabs my chair, and is happily content for hours, spinning and listening to music. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supportive comfy chair As a large woman I had little hope for this chair. Man was I wrong. It has a ton of support and is comfortable all day long. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Bungee Office Chair!! Best office/computer chair I've ever owned. Easy to assemble Back Support....gives my back a little massage as well. Light weight so I can move it easily on rug perfect size for under small desk Decorative colors....I got the turquoise. What can I say.....get it!! March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love bungee chair! Great chair!! Love it!! Shipped quickly. Instructions clear. Easy to assemble. Lightweight. Will get another!! Wish had Container Store where we live! And wished still had purple ⿺️ Another friend bought after telling her about it!!! March 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek office chair I'm happy with my bungee chair purchase. The chair is comfortable to sit in. I love the sleek design. The only thing I'm missing about my old office chair, that this chair doesn't have is a higher back which I could lean back into. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bungee Office Chair I love it. I'm a seamstress & quilter. The chair has relieved my lower back pain from sitting long periods of time. Highly recommend it. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sewing/craft chair ever This chair is the most comfortable easy to assemble and worth the price in quality. I am purchasing a second chair for my sewing/craft area. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. February 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best chair I bought this chair for office use. It is comfortable and it swivels easily through small spaces. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Wait Had my eye on this Bungee chair for some time. Saw it in the store, tried it, loved it, but felt it was too pricey for me. Waited for a sale and TaDa! It was available immediately. Although it came in a box, assembly was very straightforward. 5 minutes to unload the box, 5 minutes to get parts together. Works great! Comfortable for 8+ hrs/day. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chair for sewing I love this Bungee chair! I am able to sit for hours on end at my sewing table. January 9, 2016
  • 2016-10-29 T08:26:15.910-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_405, tr_405
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next»