< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Green Bungee Office Chair

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Green Bungee Office Chair

Green Bungee Office Chair

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Green Bungee Office Chair

Most helpful top-rated review

8 of 8 people found this review helpful

Awesome Chair!
5 out of 5

This chair is truly awesome! I have chronic lower back pain and when I sit in this chair I automatically feel relief. The bungee chair doesn't put any pressure on the areas of my back that hurt yet it provides perfect support. I love it and would recommend it to anyone looking for a comfortable office chair at an affordable price.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 3 people found this review helpful

Broke in 4 months
2 out of 5

welded bracket on the bottom of the chair broke after 4 months. Otherwise, it was a comfortable seat.

Read the full review >
Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 394 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Home Office Chair Ever I work from home and sit at my computer 6-8 hours a day. This chair is the most comfortable chair I have ever had the pleasure of using. It is a size that fits easily under my work space, out of the way and very comfortable. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Desk Chair I now own 4 of the bungee desk chairs in various colors, for different locations. I have tried many others, including expensive leather chairs. The Bungee desk chair, is light, funky and extremely comfortable and supportive. They also fit in into the smallest spaces and look good. They are an absolute must with my spinal issues - my back hurts after sitting and working for a short period of time using any other chair .... February 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great chair Very comfortable, easy to put together, easy to adjust height. I bought this to sit in all day (I work from home) and I think it is going to work very well. Not sure how it would be for a very large person (I am a small-ish female) but it fits me very well. February 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by an amazing chair! I have significant back problems, and I can't believe how well-supported I feel in this chair. I am also very small (4'10"), and the seat is one of the very few I've ever found that is small enough to accommodate my size. It has made a huge difference in my life. It's very light, and the height control is easy and effective. Also easy to assemble. The colors are pretty, which is an added bonus. I highly recommend it, and there is nothing about it I don't like. October 24, 2010
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Chair I bought this chair after testing it out in the store. I needed a comfortable, supportive chair with no arms to use with my sewing cabinet. I have been very happy with this chair. My previous chair was too big and this chair is perfect. It rolls effortlessly on my hardwood floor. I am very comfortable at my sewing cabinet and it doesn't take up so much space. Highly recommend this chair. June 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable, worth the $$ Not only was the chair amazingly easy to put together, it is incredibly comfortable. i'm using it for a Sewing Chair and the wheels roll very smoothly and its a very comfortable chair to spend long time in. Highly recommended. June 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A dream purchase After using a friends chair i decided that I had to have one. The difference in your back after attending any retreat where the tables are the correct height is awesome. Never did I think it would make this much difference. I am considering more for use at home. April 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oh so comfortable Had doubts about sitting on bungee cords but this chair is very comfortable. Also not as bulky as many chairs. Bought my husband the chair with arms and loved it so much, I ordered the green for myself. The armless bungee cords are more round than one with arms but I love it. Took about 10 minutes to assemble...easy! Definitely recommend it. April 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, Stylish, and Unique This office chair is the best office chairs I've ever boughten. The design is a one-of-a-kind piece. I love it and use it daily! March 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by comfy, sturdy, best sewing chair ever I bought a second chair for my grandson; every time he comes over he grabs my chair, and is happily content for hours, spinning and listening to music. March 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supportive comfy chair As a large woman I had little hope for this chair. Man was I wrong. It has a ton of support and is comfortable all day long. March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love my Bungee Office Chair!! Best office/computer chair I've ever owned. Easy to assemble Back Support....gives my back a little massage as well. Light weight so I can move it easily on rug perfect size for under small desk Decorative colors....I got the turquoise. What can I say.....get it!! March 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love bungee chair! Great chair!! Love it!! Shipped quickly. Instructions clear. Easy to assemble. Lightweight. Will get another!! Wish had Container Store where we live! And wished still had purple ⿺️ Another friend bought after telling her about it!!! March 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sleek office chair I'm happy with my bungee chair purchase. The chair is comfortable to sit in. I love the sleek design. The only thing I'm missing about my old office chair, that this chair doesn't have is a higher back which I could lean back into. February 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bungee Office Chair I love it. I'm a seamstress & quilter. The chair has relieved my lower back pain from sitting long periods of time. Highly recommend it. February 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Sewing/craft chair ever This chair is the most comfortable easy to assemble and worth the price in quality. I am purchasing a second chair for my sewing/craft area. I would recommend this to all my friends and family. February 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best chair I bought this chair for office use. It is comfortable and it swivels easily through small spaces. January 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Worth the Wait Had my eye on this Bungee chair for some time. Saw it in the store, tried it, loved it, but felt it was too pricey for me. Waited for a sale and TaDa! It was available immediately. Although it came in a box, assembly was very straightforward. 5 minutes to unload the box, 5 minutes to get parts together. Works great! Comfortable for 8+ hrs/day. January 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best chair for sewing I love this Bungee chair! I am able to sit for hours on end at my sewing table. January 9, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Feel & Look Great looking and functional chair for kids office area. So comfortable I'm getting one for myself. Easy assembly, good value. January 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome chair My friends recommended this chair and they were so right. The chair is so comfortable, nice looking and very easy to assemble. I use it every day in my sewing room. December 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Chair Several of my quilting friends had purchased this chair and love it, so of course I had to get one, and I love it also... Great at sewing machine and easy to transport to retreats. December 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We Love the Bungee I own a bead store that has a large area for customers to bead...sometimes for days! I had two of these chairs for a couple years and realized that people would grab them first. I have just purchased my 16th chair so now everyone can be super comfortable. My customers really appreciate them. A few of them have even bought them for home use. I've had one of them for 4 years, used it every day, and it still looks and feels new. Great product. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Repeat Purchase When my first chair gave up the ghost I immediately reordered another Bungee Office Chair. It is very comfortable, the bungee chords give where necessary but do a great job of supporting my large frame. Unlike other office chairs the wheels have not broken--and they work on my shag carpet. I would highly recommend this chair. December 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the bungee chair. I saw one in the Container Store in Southlake, Texas and took one home with me. I love it. My husband liked it so well he wanted one for his workshop so I ordered it and it arrived on time. I am considering getting 4 more for our dining area. They roll on our carpet nicely. We love it! I recommend this product for any application where you need to roll or re-position your chair frequently. It is light weight but sturdy. Very serviceable. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair I'm a quilter and have just ordered my second bungee chair. I let people at two quilt retreats sit in my chair and they ordered them too. After sewing all day for a week my back didn't hurt at all. This is the most comfortable (and cute) sewing chair I have ever owned. Do yourself a favor and get one. November 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by So Comfortable, Easy Movement Everyone who sees my new office chair thinks it is "cute" and it is. Not only does this look good but makes is so easy to swivel in and out of my desk area and around my home office. I would highly recommend September 16, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by round bungee cords hurt legs I bought two bungee chairs thinking they were the same but they were not. the teal one without arms has tight round bungees that dig into my legs and hurt - they gray flat ones were much better - look at pic closely August 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not good for sitting a long time at a stretch I bought this chair to replace a heavy office chair that was just too clunky. I love the light weight and the fack that it fits up close to my desk. The bungee system is very comfortable for a while (I'm 5'2", 130 lbs), but not for long periods. Actually, that's fine with me, because it reminds me to get up and walk around, not sit for hours at the computer! August 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just the right size Bought for my son in his newly decorated room. Looks great, is comfy and fits under his 1950s metal desk. August 6, 2015
  • 2016-07-23 T06:33:14.106-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_394, tr_394
  • loc_en_US, sid_10034950, prod, sort_default
2 3 4 5 ... 14 next»