< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Nova Blue Polo Desk Chair

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Nova Blue Polo Desk Chair

Nova Blue Polo Desk Chair

Overall Rating: 4.3 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Nova Blue Polo Desk Chair

Most helpful top-rated review

27 of 27 people found this review helpful

Best Purchase Ever
5 out of 5

I've never spent this much on a chair before, but I'm glad I did! It's really comfortable, and is very well put together, so I think it's going to last a long time. I've had mine for 3 years now, and it's very good quality. I'm glad I found a good desk chair, it's really important on days I work from home, paying...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 9 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Very Nice Chair I purchased one of these to use in my workshop. The chair is comfortable, stable, good-looking and very lightweight (I can easily carry it with one hand). Dust blows right off the smooth plastic seat, unlike my old fabric-covered office chair. On the downside, the plastic seat scratches easily, and the height-adjustment piston slips occasionally. Both are likely because the one I got was a slightly used 'floor' or 'demo' chair from a brick-and-mortar store. I got a considerable discount, which made it an excellent deal! April 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great chair for art studio This chair is a great addition to my art studio. I can raise or lower the height to match my work table for art projects or my sewing center. The five wheels on the base make it very stable, October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect chair for function I needed a chair that I could move around the room on and raise and lower the height of the seat. The Polo chair was PERFECT for my needs. I use this chair in my kitchen as I can no longer stand for long periods of time but I love to cook and bake. The chair feels solid yet is easy to move on a wood floor. April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest drafting chair Usually challenged to put together such items, I carefully opened the box and found the simplest instructions and had this chair together in less than 4 minutes. Amazing! Plus, the chair works great with my drawing table allowing the perfect height. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not what I expected I should have read the details more closely, but the clear is pictured to appear white. It's clear, but looks cheap vs. modern and cool in my opinion. While the based of the chair felt high quality, the finishes on the plastic molded part of the chair felt unfinished and not worth the price. I returned the chair. September 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great task chair I was looking for a task chair for my home office and this fit the bill. The adjustment height began where most task chairs I looked at online ended; which was great for me given I work at an elevated desk. Another great feature is that the chair is already assembled, is sturdy, and quite comfortable. March 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Versatile I have a small loft and need to maximize space and function for everything I bring into the apartment. I bought these chairs to serve as desk/dining chairs and counter stools. They wheel easily between my desk, dining table and counter. September 9, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Misleading Picture While the chair is nice, it looks nothing like it does in the picture. I bought the blue chair which is actually almost a light powder blue color, not the viibrant blue as pictured on the website. And the chair is not glossy at all, it is made of a textured material. August 10, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Purchase Ever I've never spent this much on a chair before, but I'm glad I did! It's really comfortable, and is very well put together, so I think it's going to last a long time. I've had mine for 3 years now, and it's very good quality. I'm glad I found a good desk chair, it's really important on days I work from home, paying bills, etc... March 12, 2010
  • 2016-05-27 T05:43:24.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_10010813, prod, sort_default
1-9 of 9