x
 

12-Case Photo Storage Carrier

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

12-Case Photo Storage Carrier

Most helpful top-rated review

18 of 18 people found this review helpful

Photo Storage
5 out of 5

The most efficient way to store 50 years worth of priceless family photos. Sorting by year or special event is easy now. No longer do I have to sort through photo albums searching for a particular photo. Have given these containers to family members as gifts.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

1 of 3 people found this review helpful

Where do we put the negatives?
3 out of 5

I have a lot of old pictures from back in the day when we used actual film. I had wanted to organize these pictures but realized that I'd have to do something special if I want to keep the negatives and not expose them to light! If you are just printing out digital prints then I'm sure this is great... but for old film- it's not doing...

Read the full review >
12-Case Photo Storage Carrier 4.9 5 150 150
Photo Storage The most efficient way to store 50 years worth of priceless family photos. Sorting by year or special event is easy now. No longer do I have to sort through photo albums searching for a particular photo. Have given these containers to family members as gifts. August 6, 2011
very nice Love this for pics and recipes. It is sturdy/well made. Secure. June 22, 2014
FlyTie case Saw this in store. My husband wanted these for his collection of fishing flies. He plans to put magnet sheets in them and sort his flies by states/rivers/etc June 16, 2014
Perfect for standard size pictures I'm reorganizing all my pictures from photo boxes into these. I think I had 8 photo boxes and got everything into 3 1/2 of these cases. My only issue is that I have some larger photos that I had to get creative with. I bought the single 5x7 photo holders and put them in a different case. I also used the larger box for old postcards. I wish there was a small case filled with the 5x7 size. I feel like my photos are much more organized and I love that the cases are clear so you can easily see what's inside. June 9, 2014
Great system! It makes organizing photos so much easier than anything else I've ever used. Just be sure you label each inner case as well as the carrier. June 8, 2014
Great idea I haven't had time to put pictures into the little boxes yet, but am excited about tackling that project using the 12 Case Photo Storage Carrier. I see it as the best solution for all of my photos. The carrier is perfect for keeping all the boxes neatly organized and stored. June 7, 2014
Great Product I love my picture organizer. Its the best on the market that I could find in my search. It holds a lot of pictures that can all be organized neatly. April 27, 2014
Perfect photo storage ever!!! I love this product so much that I own THREE of these! I had so many shoe boxes where I would dump my pictures in. Some pictures would end up damaged or simply hard to find a specific one. With this photo storage system I can really treasure the memory. After sorting the pictures, I label each inner case and then place the boxes neatly on my book shelf. No more scrolling on my phone or hard drive to find a picture. April 26, 2014
Great photo storage for everyone Safe for your photos - they are kept clean and flat. Can organize by using a box for a family member, an event or a period of time (i.e. child's early years). Great item for out memories :) April 25, 2014
Awesome! I cannot believe how many photos this carrier can hold. After years of neglecting our photos I was so happy to find that all of my photos fit in two of these carriers. I now feel so much more organized and my cabinet looks so neat!! April 25, 2014
A wonderful product! I was able to take all of my pictures and organize them and what a wonderful way to keep the pictures for the future. I have bought at least four storage carriers and besides purchasing some for my daughter, I have strongly recommend others to do the same. After others have seen them , they are anxious to have some for themselves. April 25, 2014
Awesome purchase! I purchased several of these to organize all of my photos safely until I could get them in scrapbooks. They are wonderful! Now I can see how my pictures are grouped so that when I begin a scrapbook I won't have to go through all of my pictures to find what I want. And I know that they are in containers that will protect them until I need them April 25, 2014
These are great! Can fit quite a few pictures in each small case. Seems to close tightly. Will recommend to others and buy again. April 23, 2014
Best Place for Pictures This is my second photo storage case. It holds tons of pictures. I just didn't realize I had so many pictures so I needed another. It can be stored away in any nook or cranny. April 23, 2014
Great product Great product, has a nice sturdy feel and works exactly as expected. April 9, 2014
Storage Container This is just what I was looking for. It is very nice and sturdy. I will order more to keep my pictures in. February 16, 2014
Very verstile I have several of these and only one stores photos. I use the others to store and organize scrapbooking embellishments. They are compact and easily portable, which is a great advantage when I'm going somewhere with my supplies. February 15, 2014
PERFECTION Ok, so the 3 large plastic shopping bags that had pictures in them....done! I love the product...all my 4x6 photos are now safe from further damage. Locks/snaps are study and secure. I'm very pleased. January 27, 2014
Photo boxes Thank you! This is just what I was hoping it would be. I bought it for a gift and now have decided to keep it and get the person something else! December 15, 2013
Great way to store photos This is a nice, solid unit and holds more photos than it looks like it would. I am very happy with the. My only complaint would be that they are a bit pricy. November 28, 2013
Good buy. Fits Most of my pictures. I like that it is clear, so I pretty much know what pics I have without really needing to label everything. September 15, 2013
great photo storage I had most of my photos stored in shoe boxes in the original cardboard boxes that my prints came in, this is a much better system. Glad I found them. September 4, 2013
Great way to organize and protect photos I had so many prints lying around in different places waiting to be put into albums! Now we are getting ready to move and I was worried about them getting damaged. Between loose prints and old albums falling apart, I have filled two of these cases. My only con is I wish they had some bigger sizes. I was able to buy one 5 x 7 individual case but no holder. And nothing for 8x10. September 1, 2013
Wonderful Storage for Photos Absolutely the best way to organize photos! I was lucky enough to come across this product when I was looking for an easy and efficient way to organize my stacks of pictures! I would highly recommend this product! August 25, 2013
Love, love LOVE this! I have been looking for a smart photo storage solution for years, and I've finally found it. This system is absolutely perfect, the inner cases are a great size for a category of pictures (I have mine organized by holidays, family gatherings, scenes from different houses I've lived in, pets throughout the years, etc.) and they fit neatly into the outer carrier. I added a label on the side that faces upward in the carrier for easier location of a category. This system is an OCD dream come true! :) August 24, 2013
very nice product i condensed about 20 shutterfly packs of pictures into one of these and then found old pictures to use for the other case. the only negative would be no place for a label on the spine but you could easily label the front or back the containers also stack on top of each other which is a nice feature August 19, 2013
Keeps my photos safe! I really love this photo storage organizer. It made it very easy to store my pictures and organize them. I had some pictures that were water damaged, so I'm very happy that I can keep the rest safe now! I am buying a second one to continue storing the rest of my pictures. I love that it has a handle for easy carrying. August 11, 2013
Love these! I was looking for something to store my task cards in and this photo storage case is perfect! I went to the store for something else and am so glad I found these along the way! August 10, 2013
Good Photo Storage Idea I love this photo storage, but EVERYONE PLEASE NOTE that there is just one flaw. When you store photos in a bin or plastic storage, the heat and moisture in the cabinets or even humidity can cause the photos to stick together. When you first receive your photos and negatives, your photos are stacked together. It can sometimes stick together too. When photos stick together, it can ruin the picture. PLEASE ADVISE, and a way i found to fix this is by taking the plastic sheets photo album I receive from the photo shop with my pictures and removing the cover from the plastic sheets. SO I end up with only the plastic sheets instead of it attached to the original cover. After that I would stick them in the photo storage. This way, you can ensure your photos will still be nice and unharmed. August 9, 2013
No Regrets Photo Storage! This is a very neat, organized way to store photos. Can be organized with individual compartments to group photos by events. Plenty of space to label containers for information at a glance. You will not regret the purchase of this storage case! August 7, 2013
2 3 4 5 next>>


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act