< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Acid-Free Resealable Bags

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Acid-Free Resealable Bags

Acid-Free Resealable Bags

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Acid-Free Resealable Bags

Most helpful top-rated review

12 of 12 people found this review helpful

Keep it safe!
5 out of 5

Keeping old photographs safe is very important. These clear pockets are the best way to do that and still be able to look at them and allow others to enjoy them as well without the fear of fingers touching them. Even the kids can touch them with these protecting them. So get out those great old photos of granma, grampa and slide them in, and start...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Acid-Free Resealable Bags 5 5 9 9
Great for Saving delicate papers I have several small children's books and other items that I need to put into the non acid environment. These work great. I wish they sold them in a larger size. June 10, 2013
this is great if you do a lot of scrapbooking or picture albums May 5, 2013
Most useful product for scrapbooking! I bought this product because I was beginning a scrapbook for my daughter. I had so many photos that I didn't know how to organize them! These resealable bags were perfect because I could insert photos from a certain year in one bag, label it with a sticky note, seal it and file it until I was ready to work with that set of photos. Because they are clear bags, it makes it easy to see the contents, and I know that they are protected until they are ready for the scrapbook. Love them! March 18, 2013
Great Idea: Save your photos this is a wonderful product to save your photos for life. I recommend you scan your favorite photo's using photopaper and store your photo's in these acid free resealable bags. Your photos will last long enough to pass to your great grandkids and longer. I only wish they came in larger sizes! March 9, 2013
Millions of uses I have purchased these bags throughout the years for many uses. I transported jewelry in the smaller bags and use the larger bags to hold vintage comic books. Today I plan on gathering up fabric patterns in them. The bags are sturdy and don't flop around when trying to place items in them. Plus the plastic is very clear and allows items inside to be be seen. November 7, 2012
Great Scrapbooking Tool! I use these bags to add odds-n-ends to my scrapbooks. They are good for things like my son's first curl from his first haircut, or the wristbands from a concert. All the things you want to put in your scrapbook that aren't "archival safe" can go in these bags to make them safe for scrapbooking. March 4, 2012
Check your size The larger bags are a bit narrower than you would expect. If you are just putting an 8x10 photo in it, it's fine, but if you are trying to put a photo that's in a mat, the thickness of the mat may prevent you from getting it in the larger bag. The bags are wonderful, though, and so much cheaper than the ones you get from professional photographer sales magazines, even though they do the same thing. They are also great for preserving cards and other memorabilia. February 27, 2012
Keep it safe! Keeping old photographs safe is very important. These clear pockets are the best way to do that and still be able to look at them and allow others to enjoy them as well without the fear of fingers touching them. Even the kids can touch them with these protecting them. So get out those great old photos of granma, grampa and slide them in, and start letting the family enjoy the history behind them. May 1, 2011
Exact Match These bags are perfectly matched to the greeting cards which I print and frame. They are sturdy, yet clear, making it easy for potential customers to view the product without leaving fingerprints. May 18, 2010
1-9 of 9