< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Silver Mesh Locker Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Silver Mesh Locker Shelf

Silver Mesh Locker Shelf

Overall Rating: 4.8 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Silver Mesh Locker Shelf

Most helpful top-rated review

19 of 20 people found this review helpful

Best solution to my small locker!
5 out of 5

This is the best locker shelf I've found. It's sturdy, it's the perfect size, and it even looks nice! I'm in medical school so I have waaaaaay too many books and the school provides a locker that is 1/2 the normal height and without this shelf my books were on top on each other and would fall out if I tried to get them out. It's...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right Yeah!! I can put my purse and other things in my locker and keep them clean and dry, while my wet shoes are in the bottom of my locker! Love it, January 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gearing up for school I purchased this item for my granddaughter who is going into 6th grade this year. She will be in middle school and will have a locker for the first time. She had expressed that she wanted one of these, so I purchased it for her. She was thrilled when I gave it to her. She loves to be organized just like her grammy. August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for my gym locker This shelf has definitely added space to my locker. Everything is not piled into the bottom anymore. I put my sports shoes underneath and my regular shoes on top...easy to find everything June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly what we needed This shelf was the perfect fit for my daughters' needs. Much sturdier than other brands and taller to accommodate a large binder underneath. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent I bought this for my locker at the beginning of my freshman year and it holds up amazingly well. I would totally recommend this product! March 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Locker Shelf A pretty good shelf. Better than most shelves from discount stores or office supply stores. I don't expect the shelf to hold up for the entire year. The mesh is nice. The Janus shelf is MUCH nicer. I wish I had bought two of those instead of this one. August 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super-Sized System -More than a "locker" shelf This item is the best-of-kind out there. The color gives it the look of "professional" (not trendy in neon or other colors). I've recommended it for my organizing clients who have a VARIETY of books, scrapbooks, albums which just don't fit in a traditional book shelf. This one can sit on the top shelf and accommodate the super-sized paper goods with ease. There is always a need for a super-sized book/item area in the home office, kitchen, bedroom, etc. And because of it's flat top, and it's height: it's the perfect spot for their favorite decor item---eg. a plant, clock, or photo. More than "students" can like or use these! April 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best solution to my small locker! This is the best locker shelf I've found. It's sturdy, it's the perfect size, and it even looks nice! I'm in medical school so I have waaaaaay too many books and the school provides a locker that is 1/2 the normal height and without this shelf my books were on top on each other and would fall out if I tried to get them out. It's even affordable! Definitely purchase if you're a student, even if you're not... you won't be disappointed! September 11, 2011
  • 2016-08-24 T06:01:59.359-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_10023086, prod, sort_default
1-8 of 8