< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Mighty Magnets

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Mighty Magnets

Mighty Magnets

Overall Rating: 4.7 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Mighty Magnets

Most helpful top-rated review

5 of 5 people found this review helpful

Cutest Magnets I have ever seen
5 out of 5

I have the cubed shaped ones and they are extremely strong. They are the perfect size to display picture on your refrigerator without covering or drawing attention from the picture you want to display. A bit expensive in my opinion but they are worth it.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Mighty..yes, but too small.
3 out of 5

I am not happy that I paid $13 for these and the following week they are on sale for $8. Beyond, they are very strong magnets but they are functionally too small to remove from the magnetic board. ( They are about the size of the Qwerty keys on your smartphone. Imagine having to remove something that size that is glued to a surface.) I...

Read the full review >
Mighty Magnets 4.7 5 74 74
Cute But Strong These little magnets are powerful but small enough that they don't take up the attention of what you are trying to display. Love them! May 1, 2014
Mighty magnets are the mightiest!! These are the best magnets ever! They do the job without getting in the way of your notes, photos, etc. I have purchased these for years. The Container Store is the only place I've ever seen them. April 30, 2014
Mighty and fun! These magnets are great fun. The magnets are strong enough to hang photo greeting card from friends and family on my recently magnetic-painted wall! April 15, 2014
Fantastic! I keep everything on my fridge, but was always picking up papers that fell from poor magnets- haven't picked up ANYTHING since I got these! I use them to hold up old/bad magnets also! April 15, 2014
Small & Strong Great magnets for the fridge or office. Small size doesn't hide what you're holding up and strength ensures they stay in place. March 30, 2014
Very Mighty Mags The Mighty Magnets amazed us by the strength of the magnet. March 28, 2014
Great magnets I love these magnets! They're really strong, but take very little space. They're perfect for displaying pictures and artwork on a refrigerator! March 25, 2014
Good Little Magnets I bought these magnets to hang up some stuff in my cubicle at work. They work pretty good, but will not hold up anything too heavy. March 24, 2014
Beyond super strong Perfect too be in tight small places & be unobtrusive. Hard to believe these lil things could have so much strength March 23, 2014
great purchase I love these little things. My fridge was always covered in huge clunky mismatched magnets from here and there. Most of them weren't strong enough to hold thick things like greeting cards and nice stationary. But these little guys are super strong and now my fridge is orderly and neat. Plus, items don't fly off when you walk by or open the fridge door (which was SO annoying before.) March 22, 2014
So tiny! So strong! These are perfect magnets for anything you want to keep on your fridge door-- be it a bill, invitation, or drawing of your budding artist on card stock. They so small that they almost disappear and are strong enough to hold the latest from your loved ones. March 18, 2014
Favorite magnets These are sooo powerful! Their small size doesn't distract from what I'm putting up...like photos, kids drawings, etc. So worth the price! One of the reasons I drove 1 1/2 hrs. to a Container Store! March 7, 2014
Best Magnets Ever! The mighty magnets may be tiny but don't let them fool you. They sure are strong and you won't find items falling off the fridge or memo board. I love how tiny they are and still so unbelievably strong. I am very happy with this purchase!! March 4, 2014
Tiny AND Mighty Title says it all. And we have lots left over because you usually only need one to get the job done. March 1, 2014
Strong for the Size I made a 3ft by 4ft magnetic canvas board for my son's room. Even through the heavy canvas, these little guys work great for holding postcards etc... February 27, 2014
super strong is right! I love these little magnets! They do exactly what they say they will do, and are small enough to be inobtrusive. February 13, 2014
I got the cubes because I wanted magnets that would not fall of the fridge. I have animals that have tried to eat or play with them in the past. These work great. February 12, 2014
Mighty I purchased two packs hoping to hang some heavy weight paperworks on the wall with them. I was a little nervous abut their strength but actually they more than fulfilled my expectations. The quality and price are both great. January 14, 2014
Great mini magnets These tiny magnets are powerful and perfect for those heavy items posted on the refrigerator. They do not cover up what you want to see. January 6, 2014
Sure Are Mighty Have tried several different kinds of magnets at various stores and all of them fell off too easily or didn't hold the paper or card onto the freezer. These are amazing. They are so tiny they don't interfere with seeing the picture on whatever I'm hanging up, but they secure the thickest card or picture. It's a great buy! December 11, 2013
Mighty magnets, where have you been all my life? So, I always loved the idea of magnets like this, but I could only order them online. I was SO pleased that I could get these at my local container store. I bought two packages, and a package of the thinner versions as well. All of them work amazing! these heavier ones work the best, they are very strong and look nice and clean. They are absolutely perfect for my vision board in my home office. Keeps photos, magazine clippings, quotes, etc. perfectly all in view without getting in the way. They are perfect if you want the thing you are hanging up to be the focal point and not the magnet! November 13, 2013
Good Product These are really strong... I can use one to hold up a greeting card on my fridge. Though heavier stock cards need 2 magnets. A bit pricey, but worth it. September 30, 2013
Might Magnets are strong--but tiny isn't the word These magnets are really really strong, but are so small that once affixed to something, they are hard to move. Would be better if they had a small head on them maybe. July 15, 2013
do NOT work on stainless steel appliances I have been trying to find magnets that will work on my stainless steel refrigerator. I have heard there are some available to purchase. These tiny magnets are extremely strong, but they did not work on the frig. I would give them 5 stars if they did. June 21, 2013
Strong little suckers! Great little magnets...super strong despite their tiny size...and I love the clean, modern cube shape. May 1, 2013
love them so!!!! these little dudes make life a little easier! i use 2 very large magnet boards instead of cork boards, & MIGHTY MAGNETS keep all my papers & misc. from falling, moving, sliding, etc. the MIGHTIES also keep it all neat; i don't have a mish-mash of different magnets littering my boards. they really are the strongest magnets i've ever found. April 30, 2013
Best Magnets Ever These magnets may be tiny, but they are stronger than any other magnet I have purchased thus far. If you have papers and things to hang on your fridge, just one of these magnets will keep it up- no slipping, no falling. April 29, 2013
Extremely mighty! Fantastic magnets! They hold several papers at once and don't take up space on the item you're viewing or the fridge. Just don't keep them too close or they'll grab ahold of each other, and they're so strong, it's hard to get them apart. I have 2 sets. April 8, 2013
Magnectic These Mighty Magnets are exactly what I was looking for...small but strong magnet that are unobtrusive to whatever it is holding. I love that I got 12 magnets in the package. The color is perfect as well!! April 4, 2013
Strong little suckers These magnets are incredible. I love that they are small and sleek looking, but still have the strength to hold so things don't fly off my fridge April 3, 2013
2 3 next>>