< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Hinged Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Hinged Boxes

Hinged Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Hinged Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Great for gift cards and flash cards!
5 out of 5

I'm so glad I found these boxes! I needed a small case to corral some of my gift cards in my purse and the medium size fits them *perfectly!* The case is translucent, so I can see the contents, and the hinge and clasp are sturdy! I also discovered that the large size box is perfect for my toddler's flash cards. These are a much better...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Hinged Boxes 4.9 5 14 14
Medium Hinged Box I embellished these boxes for personalized business card holders. They are the perfect size and fit in your purse or briefcase! June 30, 2014
Perfect Storage Box I purchased several of the large hinged boxes to store chargers for various electronics devices. The cords were always tangled in a drawer and it was annoying to untangle them each time I needed to charge a device. These boxes have eliminated the tangle!!! I can see through the clear plastic, so labels are not necessary. The large box is perfect for Kindle chargers and cords for connecting your camera to the computer. I enjoyed them so much, I bought more to organize and detangle even more cords. June 23, 2014
Useful for Organizing Cords in Bag or Purse My purse has become the bottomless pit and trying to find my charging cables is always a challenge. I went into the container store and told one of the customer service people what I was looking for. He immediately led me to these boxes. They are the perfect fit. I can keep all my cords organized and protected from being damaged by other things being thrown on top of them. May 30, 2014
Great for USB Storage Our Company purchased a bunch of these for multiple USB storage as well as handing them out to clients with our business cards! It's a nice clean packaged look for less! May 14, 2014
Great Product for a Needed Solution I bought this container to store bobby pins in one of my bathroom drawers. It's the perfect size to fit a good number of pins (20-30, I think), and the pins don't get jostled around in the box. It's a pet peeve of mine to have bobby pins facing in different directions, latching on to each other, etc February 8, 2014
Perfect for shesheido face cottons! I was looking for a small but firm container to use for travel with Shiseido face cottons. The medium is perfect. Size is perfect fit and it keeps cottons from being shredded. If you have a short trip - and need to use a pad a day, this is the key. Holds about 6. January 1, 2014
Will Find Use This container was smaller than I originally thought, but we will find a use for it. I liked the hinged lid and the snap latch was clear also, not pearl white (like the other container we ordered). I would recommend this buisness based on customer service alone. I had an online agent trying to help me find the right containers for my storage needs, and unfortunately although we were unable to find all of the containers I needed (due to size constraints), the agent stayed with me for over an hour and half, while I researched, measured, and priced out each option. That alone is phenomenal, since most times a customer service agent is all about a quick turnover on calls/questions. The containers are great but sometimes it's hard to stay with a specific container theme (crystal clear plastic vs. a more opaque plastic, or latched/hinged vs removeable lids, etc.# because they don't always offer certain dimensions in each type, which can make it difficult to keep all the containers the same. One more down side is that the products were available in store, but the closest store to me was 2 1/2 hrs away. They would NOT ship from the store #which could have been a one to two day turn around for being so close if shipped from there#. So I had to wait for the product to ship from their main warehouse inventory. Overall, very happy with what I could find on such short notice. Shipping was reasonable and the order came very quickly #much quicker than online FAQs indicated). I would recommend them to my co-workers or friends/family. October 14, 2013
Great for gift cards and flash cards! I'm so glad I found these boxes! I needed a small case to corral some of my gift cards in my purse and the medium size fits them *perfectly!* The case is translucent, so I can see the contents, and the hinge and clasp are sturdy! I also discovered that the large size box is perfect for my toddler's flash cards. These are a much better option than a regular cardboard box because she can open and close the hinged box herself and I don't have to worry about a cardboard box being destroyed! April 30, 2013
Love this container This container is perfect for carrying my prescription and vitamins. Fits in my pocket or pocket book. It has 4 sections for separating the pills. Love it! February 18, 2013
hinged boxes - small, medium, and large These are great just wish they were cheaper. I am using them to sort screws, nuts, bolts, etc. The hinges are strong and the latch stays latched. Ordering online with store pickup is so easy! September 4, 2012
I love these! I have these containers in three different sizes, and they are perfect for travel. The smallest one is in my purse at all times-- I use it for on-the-go medicine, it's perfect for a dose of Tums, Tylenol, and Advil for the girl who like to be prepared. The clasp is great, and I never worry about it spilling. You can't beat this price for such a quality product. July 17, 2012
Very Handy I use the smallest container to hold medication in my purse - very handy! April 4, 2012
I Love These!!! I use these boxes for tiny items that need to be grouped together such as Bobbie Pins in my purse or a tiny first aid kit for travel w/ band-aids, cleansing whipes & packets of neosporin. These are so great!!! March 19, 2012
Great for trravel I use these little hinged boxes for everything when I travel... they are the perfect size for two sets of ear plugs for airplane trips and even a way to keep some of the packaged medicines in a single place. March 18, 2012
1-14 of 14