< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Translucent Hobby Case

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Translucent Hobby Case

Translucent Hobby Case

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Translucent Hobby Case

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful


5 out of 5

I had been searching for a really long time for a perfect box to hold my makeup. Most makeup cases are too small, the fold out trays are too small, won't hold all my makeup and my brushes, etc, etc. I came across this gem and was ecstatic. Not only was it at least half the price of all the makeup cases half it's size, I could see through it...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Translucent Hobby Case 4.6 5 14 14
Great Medicine Organizer Purchased this for medicine storage, based off of other reviews. I've had it for one day and I LOVE it already - room for EVERYTHING, plus the trays on top are super handy for quick-grab items like baby Tylenol and thermometer. September 19, 2014
Nice Roomy Box I purchased this box after seeing someone else with it in my watermedia class. It held all of her paint and other needed items. I purchased one to replace the tackle box that I had been using. This box has much more space to carry needed items. June 30, 2014
Really great product I needed this to transport my lab supplies to and from the lab and it work wonderfully. It's durable and easy to clean. May 15, 2014
Nice case Replaced a smaller sewing basket with this item. Very pleased with purchase. April 22, 2014
I had been searching for a really long time for a perfect box to hold my makeup. Most makeup cases are too small, the fold out trays are too small, won't hold all my makeup and my brushes, etc, etc. I came across this gem and was ecstatic. Not only was it at least half the price of all the makeup cases half it's size, I could see through it too! It's the most perfect makeup case I could imagine. So glad I came across it. WIll probably purchase another for my art supplies. March 31, 2014
Excellent for storing drugs without mess! We were looking for a container for drugs and baby utensils storage to avoid messy drawers. Excellent product! March 26, 2014
Fabulous for work I sometimes wok with young (impatient) kids and need to have a variety of small objects at hand to either use for educational purposes or testing--this case has been great for storing small balls, puzzles, kid scissors, scraps of construction paper, beads, shoelaces, crayons, etc. April 7, 2013
Good little storage tote I bought this to store paints and other things in. I like that one side has the ability to hold the bigger acrylic paint bottles. It seems sturdy and when I close the lid and snap it, it stays closed. The handle is sturdy. Overall I am very happy with the box. April 3, 2013
Excellent to organize small hobby/memento items This tote, even if bit small, has nice small compartments attached in a unique way to its lid. It opens up as a tiered tray making it easy to reach for hobby items etc and work with. Bottom space is also divided into three areas. I use this to store small/medium sized mementos like keychains/beads/refrigerator magnets/post cards etc. that I collect from my travels.. February 13, 2013
Great First Aid Box! I skipped the actual first aid box at the container store because I needed something a little bigger and with more dividers. I haven't had this case long so I can't speak to it holding up, but it definitely suits my families first aid needs quite well and we have room for everything plus a bit extra. Things are much more organized and easily transportable. Love it. August 21, 2012
Awesome! I love this case, I use the right side to store toiletry items for travel and the left side for my make-up and hair accessories for everyday use. It has been so wonderful, since I use it almost everyday one of the plastic things that make the trays come out when you open the container has broken, so it is a little wonky right now, but I love it and plan on buying a replacement soon, along with the travel containers they sell in the store. April 27, 2012
wonderful sewing box I loaded it with thread and other sewing doo dads .. it still has room for more and it keeps it all organized. April 5, 2012
Great product. This is another product that organizes so many things. March 29, 2012
Roomy clear toolbox This is a durable toolbox. I wish it was more adjustable in terms of compartments and had more upper trays. One weird aspect of the design is that where the trays connect to the bottom divider applies force and causes the divider to bend. March 15, 2012
1-14 of 14