x
 

8-1/4" x 4-1/2" Compartment Boxes

Overall Rating: 5 out of 5

Customer Reviews

8-1/4" x 4-1/2" Compartment Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

Perfect storage
5 out of 5

I started purchasing the crystal clear boxes a month ago. I store my jewelry sets in each compartment so that a necklace and the matching earrings are together in one section. The earrings hang on the sides of the compartment and do not impede the ability to close the lid securly. With the smaller compartments I store either rings or other earrings...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

8-1/4" x 4-1/2" Compartment Boxes 5 5 7 7
Great Organization Tool I purchased this box to organize my jamberry nail wrap samples. I love that it has a lid so when I take them along with me they don't spill or mix up. Handy and durable! Great purchase! April 25, 2014
Perfect storage I started purchasing the crystal clear boxes a month ago. I store my jewelry sets in each compartment so that a necklace and the matching earrings are together in one section. The earrings hang on the sides of the compartment and do not impede the ability to close the lid securly. With the smaller compartments I store either rings or other earrings (those not in a set) and I can set everything up by color so it is easier locate and decide what pieces I need for a particular outfit. March 19, 2014
Perfect for storing little things Love these -- I bought 2, and used one for spare buttons and another for spare lego parts. The seem like pretty good quality, are inexpensive, and stack together. May 31, 2013
Outstand "Tiny"Storage I purchcased two 8-1/4' x 4-1/2" compartment boxed for all the lil stuff I have floating around my place. My husband and I love these lil boxes they are perfect for screws, and some of my lil sewing items items. I would deffinitly recommend these containers to other studens in my sewing class for perfect organizaion space. April 26, 2013
great boxes for jewelry making (and other things) I buy crystals in 3 sizes for birthstone jewelry. When I buy them I buy all 12 months in gross quantities and they fit great with great organizational quality. Also look great on display--lots of sparkle shining thru the lid. I use them also for certain other SMALL beads that I buy in gross quantities that I use for filler beads (like lots of black, white, silver, gold, etc in different shapes--round, rondelle, coin, etc). January 13, 2011
Holds anything small Started off using this as a 2 week vitamin holder while on vacation. Now, I've bought 4 more. they hold buttons, nails, jewelry components and so much more. I am so happy to find something that keeps small items in order! January 6, 2011
Keeps all the little things contained This box is great for storing all the nails, screws, wall anchors, hooks, etc. I used to keep all of these items in a large tool chest organizer, but now I have this compartment box inside so you don't have all the little items floating around in too-large drawers. Now I have everything organized by size and shape, and can grab what I need immediately. This is a great help! March 7, 2010
1-7 of 7


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act