< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Divided Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Divided Storage Boxes

Divided Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.9 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Divided Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Very useful and compact
5 out of 5

I bought these to store my vitamins (I have a lot!) and these double containers hold a lot of vitamins. The sections are generous in size, click closed well, and are great for vacations and travel too. I recommend them highly, even though they don' t have the days of the week noted (I used a marker to do this myself on the other...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Divided Storage Boxes 4.9 5 13 13
Perfect for Lego guys!! I love this for the little lego guys my boys are collecting...more importantly, THEY love to put them in there too! You can fit 2 in each compartment. May 13, 2014
Great if you take lots of supplements Holds more pills than other cases. great if you take more supplements than the average bear. November 24, 2013
TOO LARGE FOR ME THIS WOULD BE WONDERFUL FOR THOSE WHO HAVE A LOT, A LOT! OF MEDICATION. IT'S A BIT LARGE FOR ME BUT VERY GOOD QUALITY. November 14, 2013
the perfect jewelry case! The divided storage box is ideal for all those pins from trips, and excursions, also, for earrings, and definitively for silver... no tarnish! The clear box is ideal, and it is just pick up and go. No open trays. By having all these compartments you get organized and find everything at a glance. I have already given some to my best friends. They just loved them! Yours, loveboxes September 24, 2013
Great Idea These work well but be warned that if you remove the lids (they are designed to be removed, I would suppose for easier filling and or washing) they can be a pit persnickety to get back in place. I'm one of those people who prepare their vitamins etc. 4 weeks at a time so these come in very handy and will be great for travel. July 5, 2013
Very useful and compact I bought these to store my vitamins (I have a lot!) and these double containers hold a lot of vitamins. The sections are generous in size, click closed well, and are great for vacations and travel too. I recommend them highly, even though they don' t have the days of the week noted (I used a marker to do this myself on the other one I have). Actually, they ran out of them when I got the LAST one this summer (the double sided one) I hope they get them back in stock! Take a look at the pic - lots of vitamins fit into this! Hope this review was helpful! July 2, 2013
Craft organizer find I love these to organize my crafts. I separate brads, eyelets, buttons, anything small. I love how you can see exactly what you are looking for without having to open anything. Then, when you spot it just open that compartment and there it is................easy to reach in and pull out, without spilling the container, or choosing the wrong item or color. May 5, 2013
Great for Supplements I had a regular sized container for all of my daily supplements, but it was made for prescription pills, not the horse pills that are glucosamine. This easily holds 3 capsules, 2 glucosamine, a daily vitamin and a fish oil pill, with room to spare. Pills are secure and it fits in my tote bag. Helps keep me organized and stay on schedule. I now use the old pill box for the dogs pills. April 20, 2013
Great for earrings! I love this box for storing my earrings and other small jewelry items. I love that each compartment opens separately so it is virtually impossible to spill the contents. See through so easy to find what I am looking for. I got one for my 5 yr. old so she can store all her special necklaces. Simple solution for keeping track of special precious bangles. February 26, 2013
I need more! These are great for storing jewelry, keeping everything secure and highly accessible through the clear, individual compartments. Pairs of earrings stay neat and are easy to sort into groups. Slinky necklaces and bracelets are easily dropped into the compartments where they don't get tangled. Multiple containers stack well, and they make packing for travel a cinch. I need more for my growing jewelry collection and my crafts! May 3, 2012
clear divided box great for storing my earrings and keeping them in order April 30, 2012
Great for earrings too I use the double boxes to store all of my earrings in my dresser drawer, and I keep one empty to use when I travel. Makes it easy to sort by color or style, easy to see without opening, and the lids stay shut tight so they are not spilling all over or getting mixed up.. April 6, 2012
Great product! The Container Store is the only place that has these pill organizers that are completely clear with NO writing on them. And the price cannot be beat! February 27, 2012
1-13 of 13