x
 

Snap Frame by Umbra®

Overall Rating: 3.1 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Snap Frame by Umbra®

Most helpful top-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Cute accessory for your refrigerator!
5 out of 5

They are even more adorable in person. I got 3 of these and I just might get more. 1 of them does tend to slide if touched but I fixed that by using one of my cubed shaped mighty magnets.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 4 people found this review helpful

Dry Erase Marker DOES NOT Work!
3 out of 5

I bought this frame to use as a message center (instead of pictures, made notes like "be right back", "out of office", etc for my office door). I made one that said, "returning at" and used a dry erase marker to mark the time underneath. Dry erase marker does not come off!

Read the full review >
Snap Frame by Umbra® 3.1 5 8 8
Doesn't work This product doesn't work. Don't bother purchasing. It is a complete waste! March 2, 2014
doesn't work well I bought 2. One of them worked really well, the other did not. Pics fold out of it. Magnet does not work. March 19, 2013
neat for office keeps my desk clear for work,on the side of filing cabinet February 14, 2013
Retro I like the retro look of this frame, it really looks like a polaroid. April 27, 2012
Dry Erase Marker DOES NOT Work! I bought this frame to use as a message center (instead of pictures, made notes like "be right back", "out of office", etc for my office door). I made one that said, "returning at" and used a dry erase marker to mark the time underneath. Dry erase marker does not come off! April 16, 2012
Cute but doesn't work as well as advertised I bought this to put on my fridge but the magnet was not strong enough to hold it. I ended up using it on a cork board. The pin for the back does not hold on too well on that, but stays put if you don't mess with it. March 19, 2012
Cute accessory for your refrigerator! They are even more adorable in person. I got 3 of these and I just might get more. 1 of them does tend to slide if touched but I fixed that by using one of my cubed shaped mighty magnets. January 25, 2011
Cute Product I was excited to get these. I guess I didn't read the description thorough enough, but I thought it was a mostly magnetic backing, but it's not, it's just a little magnet. I also thought this would be flat, but it's curved some, so I'm not sure how well it'll stay on surfaces without being knocked down (say, on a fridge). I think it's a cute idea and product and am giving them as gifts, so I hope the receivers like them. November 18, 2010
1-8 of 8


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act