< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Can Safe™

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Can Safe™

Can Safe™

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Can Safe™

Most helpful top-rated review

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

safe hidden
5 out of 5

great product, great quality wonderful to use when go on vacation.

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Can Safeâ¿¢ 4.6 5 8 8
Good product This is a quality product and looks exactly like the item it's intended to imitate. I'm trying to keep something from a small child so the soda can was out. I bought the Barbasol, but then my son said a boy would also play with shaving cream if given the chance! So I'm going to return it for the Scotch Guard. August 19, 2013
great gift bought this for a friend they swear buy it..they put all their valubles in it and even money.. no one thinks to look in a can of pop !! March 31, 2013
Sneeky Safe I keep emergency cash in my fake shaving cream can. Don't think a thief would have time to find it. February 22, 2013
Great Gift for College Students Purchased Barbasol can safes for my college-age nephews. Perfect for students living in a dorm! Chose shaving cream because spot remover is unlikely for college students to have on hand -- and I was afraid 7-Up cans would inadvertently be tossed in the trash! Also got the "book safe" version of this product for two older nephews who are out of school, but still living with roommates. January 6, 2013
Great novelty item We purchased this item as a gift for my in-laws who LOVE Dr. Pepper and always carry a 12-pack of cans with them. It does feel weighted just like a full can of Dr. Pepper! Although the actual storage compartment area is quite small and could only hold a few very small items (the storage opening is probably about the size of a half-dollar coin) - it's still a great novelty item and does have a little practical value as well as a clever way to hide/store small items. April 16, 2012
Small but mighty I have the Dr. Pepper can safe and it is the perfect way to hide my rare coins. It does not hold as much as I would like but does have enough room for something small. I keep it with the rest of my sodas so you just think it's a regular can until you pick it up (All the coins make it weigh noticeably more than a normal soda). Great for dorm rooms! April 3, 2012
safe hidden great product, great quality wonderful to use when go on vacation. March 12, 2012
oldie but goody This is great for some added security but the scotchguard can stands out as a fake. The other 2 in a pantry is easy to get mixed in the stock. February 28, 2012
1-8 of 8