< Return to Product Page

Customer Reviews

Green Oskar Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Green Oskar Boxes

Green Oskar Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.6 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Green Oskar Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

One of my best purchase ideas ever!
5 out of 5

I was very happy that thought about getting these boxes to organize my crazy recipe file. I print recipe of the internet so I need a certain type of filing system, and these boxes are just perfect and my favorite color for my kitchen backsplash

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

There are no reviews that fit this criteria.

Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 19 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pretty and practical I love these boxes they have become an organizational savior for my closet. The boxes Brightens up my closet just the way it needs to without overdoing it - it's every need and classy I also like the fact that they are very deep I'm able to store my cats, socks, my scarves, my hair products and all bathroom products. I could go on and on. A must have if you love things labeled and organized December 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BOXES! I have these boxes in turquoise and green and they are used in my home office. They are fantastic & match the colors of my other Container Store document boxes & file folder boxes. People are amazed when they see my neat boxes on the shelves - all organized and labeled. June 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful sturdy boxes I purchased 2 sets of turquoise Oskar boxes for storage on top of the cabinets in my laundry room. They look fabulous and keep items dust free. These boxes are beautiful. Great product. October 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice edition to my study I have a number of built in shelves in my study and am attempting to hide the clutter. There are a lot of uses for these boxes and the color is a perfect match. Wish there were more things in this color. March 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Graphite Oskar Boxes I recently purchased this product for my master walk in closet to store toiletries. I like that they make my closet look organized with little effort. May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great boxes for extra storage These boxes are just what I was looking for. They are very nice and great for misc items. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice simple inexpensive boxes for storage Can't beat the price. Was looking for something to put on a bookcase to store misc items. These pressed paper (?) boxes are perfect. They look nice. I'd give it 5* if they were more sturdy. The pressed paper is not much thinker than poster board so I wouldn't expect it to last long if you were opening it or moving it around daily. However... if you just need something for storage and will only need to open/close it occasionally... but $20... you can't go wrong. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Colorful Storage Boxes Very unique design and shape. Loved the color selection. Workmanship was a bit disappointing for price point. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I'm using these boxes to hold office supplies since my desk has no drawers. They hold more than I pictured and are a good deal for the price. I like the white stitching and label holders. They are sturdy enough for my needs, but don't expect them to be as strong as a plastic storage box would be--almost like a cardboard shirt box would be. February 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for home studio! I purchased these in green & blue to fit inside a craft desk made from pressboard cubbies and they fit PERFECTLY! Much more polished than fabric bins and the like. The price is great for not one but TWO boxes and I LOVE the vibrant colors!!! Try switching lids/colors for a color-blocked look! Love my new craft space--good job container store! January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of my best purchase ideas ever! I was very happy that thought about getting these boxes to organize my crazy recipe file. I print recipe of the internet so I need a certain type of filing system, and these boxes are just perfect and my favorite color for my kitchen backsplash November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great gift box I'm using one of the Turquoise Oskar as a gift box for a piece of lead crystal. It's a very sturdy box, it looks great with the addition of a simple white satin bow and it can be reused by the recipient. I'm keeping the other box for myself - it looks great on a shelf and has a cute metal label holder so I can label the contents and revise as needed. November 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Flimsy and Cardboardy I bought these two containers thinking the "Natural" color would be a light beige or a tan. Well, the color is UNCOLORED CARDBOARD. There is no color finish to these boxes. Furthermore, they are flimsy. I would never buy these for kids or even teens. An adult with gentle hands would be the only appropriate user of these boxes. They are of two different sizes by the way. The only thing I like is the style of these boxes--very retro and cool. This is a case of form over function. November 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just right We use this to store old family 35mm slides. It's perfect and the price was right. October 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice size and great color options! I like that these boxes came as a set of nesting boxes in two different sizes. It makes the price very reasonable, especially when you realize they are not made of super strong material. The boxes are a tad flexible which does not allow for storing very heavy things. I am using them to store mason jars and other household wares but have to be careful about overloading the weight. I love the colors and that it has a small label already included. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love! These containers are beautiful and holds lots of stuff! Amazing for organizing! September 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish I purchased pink for my side and the dark gray for my husbands side of the closet. They look nice on the shelf and are great to hold lightweight items. I would not recommend if you would be accessing every day as the lids are a bit flimsy. For instance my husband does not wear suits often, so I put his dress socks, hankies and ties in one. This way these items are all together. September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Great for putting away and making my closet look pretty. Keeps things dust-free and clutter free. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oskar Boxes deliver fun and function! Great shape and wonderful color palate. Deep interior is useful for storing odd shaped objects or collections of cards/photos, etc. I integrated the turquoise with Stockholm Synchnonicity items. All are in my home office closet, sitting on Elfa Shelving. These boxes are a steal -- two nested boxes for $19.99? Doesn't get much better than this! Oskar appears to be well made, and looks great as stand alone boxes or mixed in with the Synchnocity collection. They integrate well with the Platinum Elfa shelves. Highly reccommend! July 19, 2013
  • 2016-02-13 T05:45:49.309-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_10035429, prod, sort_default
1-19 of 19