x
 

Our Graphite Storage Boxes

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Our Graphite Storage Boxes

Most helpful top-rated review

7 of 7 people found this review helpful

Beautiful storage system
5 out of 5

I initially purchased two Bold Boxes, to stack atop one another beside my living room chair, where I do much of my hand sewing. They fit into my room beautifully--I chose one blue and one white. WIth the silver accents, nice colors, and sturdy construction, they make for classic, practical, accessible storage. They were very easy to put together,...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

Ok
3 out of 5

I was pleased with the size of these boxes for sure but was disappointed in the material. Also not easy to put together by yourself. I am happy with the end result but thought maybe it could be a bit more sturdier.

Read the full review >
Our Graphite Storage Boxes 4.4 5 12 12
Look nice, but not that sturdy These look nice in our office, but they are not that sturdy. They are like a plastic cardboard material. I don't know if we would buy more. March 25, 2014
Excellent It makes my office look professional. I'm able to keep my files in place. December 6, 2013
cleaning the closet Because I didn't succeed in getting rid of everything I had in storage I was left with a pile of old cardboard boxes full of goodies to cram into a closet. These storage boxes were big enough to hold whole boxes that didn't have to be sorted again. The closet looks very organized now. Only I know what chaos lies within. September 10, 2013
Looks sharp! We purchased 8 blue boxes and I love them. Let me say at first I was thinking it would take a lot of time to put the handles on but its simple. It adds such a nice look to the boxes. They are very sturdy and hold a lot of items. I am getting organized and loving it. I would highly recommend this company and there items. Fast delivery a plus!!! April 22, 2013
Ok I was pleased with the size of these boxes for sure but was disappointed in the material. Also not easy to put together by yourself. I am happy with the end result but thought maybe it could be a bit more sturdier. March 26, 2013
Great box! I got two of the blue ones to match some other wonderful storage containers...anyhow, they're fairly easy to put together, and for the price they're a steal! The color (blue) is fantastic, and it's a huge box - I hide all my 7 year old's junk in them. We don't go in-out of them very often, but them seem pretty sturdy - glad I got them! April 27, 2012
Happy surprise! I bought four of these boxes at the Allen, TX, store. I am a qulter and I needed something to organize my extensive fabric stash. I was pleasantly surprised to see how well these boxes were constructed, and how easily they went together. Husband had a little hissy over "spending $15 for a cardboard box," but do you think I listen to him? Great job, Container Store! April 27, 2012
Beautiful storage system I initially purchased two Bold Boxes, to stack atop one another beside my living room chair, where I do much of my hand sewing. They fit into my room beautifully--I chose one blue and one white. WIth the silver accents, nice colors, and sturdy construction, they make for classic, practical, accessible storage. They were very easy to put together, and they hold a -lot- of material. I have since purchased one more Bold Box and a Shirt Box, in which I will store my remaining fabric and my yarn, respectively. I am very happy with my purchase! March 29, 2012
Nice size box This is a nice big box for storage, yet it is a little tedious to assemble and I have a log of experience assembling. Once it is assembled, it is a great box with a lid March 17, 2012
Great box! This box is alot bigger and sturdier than I thought it would be. Plenty of room for storage in my computer room March 4, 2012
Great for CD's This works great for the CD's storage or really just about anything, pictures, etc. February 15, 2012
So Big! I love my new boxes! The color is so vibrant and perfect for holding the school stuff that I bought it for. I plan on cutting out some vinyl to decorate the boxes to make each child's special and individual. I have one of each color and there was a definite fight for the blue. It is a pretty color! I only wish there was a container store in Utah so I could look and feel before I purchase. January 22, 2012
1-12 of 12


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act