x
 

Grey Storage Cube

Overall Rating: 4.4 out of 5

Customer Reviews

Grey Storage Cube

Most helpful top-rated review

10 of 10 people found this review helpful

great way store my clothes
4 out of 5

I use this to store my winter bottoms and it's very nice. The zipper goes around 3-sides which is convenient, the handles are really nice, and the material seems very protective. However, the shape of the cube really holds up only after you put in stuff because the material is a little more flimsy and won't stand up by itself. So if...

Read the full review >

Most helpful low-rated review

3 of 3 people found this review helpful

Not Recommended for Moving
3 out of 5

These bags work very well for storage. They are spacious and the material is sturdy. I purchased these because I thought they would be good for moving. I have found that the handles are not terribly durable. If your purpose is mainly for storage, I highly recommend. I wouldn't plan on using these for moving as they don't seem to hold up...

Read the full review >
Grey Storage Cube 4.4 5 20 20
The big cube for storage I am amazed at how much I can fit inside these cubes. They look good and seem quite durable. I plan on getting a few more and really get my closets organized. May 16, 2014
Great Storage I am using two of these to store my goose down comforters for the summer season. They are keeping my comforters clean and fresh. April 28, 2014
Good protection Great way to protect out of season clothing from dust and fading. Neatly stacks in closet and I like the label slot on front. Helps me find thing quickly. April 20, 2014
Just right I bought this to store winter sweaters and it is a great size to hold just about all of them. April 7, 2014
Great Storage These cubes make great storage for winter/summer clothes. They are soft material but are strong. I was able to fit several items in them. Awesome to use to help clean up the clutter and just make your closet look clean and neat. June 4, 2013
Love these I bought two sizes of these gray storage bags. They are terrific and make my storage closet look neat and tidy. The fabric is easy or wipe off and is sturdy. I will probably be ordering more. May 3, 2013
great way store my clothes I use this to store my winter bottoms and it's very nice. The zipper goes around 3-sides which is convenient, the handles are really nice, and the material seems very protective. However, the shape of the cube really holds up only after you put in stuff because the material is a little more flimsy and won't stand up by itself. So if you're not going to pack this cube up at least halfway, it might sag and you won't be able to stack anything on top of it. If you're looking for a box, this isn't quite it but the material is much more breathable and nicer than just a plastic box which is why I chose it. April 23, 2013
Wonderful storage bag I bought one of these gray storage bags to test it out, and ended up coming back and ordering at least two in every size they carry! These bags are fantastic for clothing storage and so much easier to carry and store that those big plastic tubs. I love the sturdy handles to carry them and also the label on the front to identify what's inside. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who stores clothing.the one thing I would say negative about them, is they don't quite keep their square shape as well as the product photos show, but that's not really a major problem for me. April 21, 2013
Not Recommended for Moving These bags work very well for storage. They are spacious and the material is sturdy. I purchased these because I thought they would be good for moving. I have found that the handles are not terribly durable. If your purpose is mainly for storage, I highly recommend. I wouldn't plan on using these for moving as they don't seem to hold up the the trauma. January 26, 2013
Larger Than Expected I ordered two of these to store clothing and other items. I was surprised at how much stuff I could store. They are bigger than I expected and I am considering purchasing other sizes for my additional storage needs. May 1, 2012
Exactly What I Needed I bought two of these cubes for storing big picnic blankets in my car trunk and they were exactly what I was looking for. They're an accommodating size and the handles are convenient. Great for storing soft/oddly shaped items since they don't have a frame and are flexible. April 29, 2012
Durable storage cubes They are made of durable thick materials and I think they will hold up well. Zippers look good too. Keep in mind that they might loose shape if it is not full. I am storing outgrown baby clothes and snow items in them. April 27, 2012
I Like It! I keep my boots inside the cube. It allows me to keep them all in one place and protected from dust. Living in an agricultural area equates to chronic dust bunnies. Placing dryer sheets inside the cube absorbs odors. I love the fact that it is made of a breathable material and not full of decoration. I wish it came with an optional wire frame. I am quite satisfied with the purchase. April 23, 2012
Nice and neat I purchased two cubes for storing comforters, one queen and one king. They fit in nicely and help keep the linen closet neat and organized. My only worry is durability, I will be careful with the handles, as they are not strong. June 27, 2011
Good Purchase I own several of these grey storage cubes. I like the material and that they can fold flat when not in use. One of my grey storage cubes tore at the edge, but probably because it was full beyond capacity. I also have several of the same brand for under bed storage. They're much better than plastic bins! February 10, 2011
Great stylish storage Love the color, the simplicity; holds much more than you'd expect, and though it's made of fabric, it holds its shape. Waterproof lining is good, too. Form follows function! August 6, 2010
Great I used these for my comforters, I believe they hold at least three. We have quite a few comforters between us and the children, so this was a very helpful purchase. May 17, 2010
Storage bags I like these boxes/bags they come in a variety of sizes and the are durable. I like the fact that they are not see through like many of the plastic storage boxes. The even have a place to label the contents. May 17, 2010
Durable As a college student, I have a lot of things to store over the summer. I used every inch of this cube to hold my junk. It's zippers are well made and the fabric well woven. The handles on the sides make moving this cube easy when it's full. May 11, 2010
Perfect! This cube was exactly what I needed. It fit most of our winter clothes. I was a little disappointed because the sides were only made of fabric. I thought it would be less durable. But in the end it turned out to be perfect because the fabric was durable and since it was not stiff, I was able to squeeze the cube up onto the top shelf in the closet. It worked out perfectly for us! April 25, 2010
1-20 of 20


 
©2014 The Container Store® Inc.   All rights reserved. Use of this site signifies your acceptance of The Container Store® Website Privacy Rights.
California Transparency in Supply Chains Act